Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - Arkansas
Go Back
State Representatives
Steve Harrelson - (D - 1)

300 North State Line Avenue
Texarkana, AR 71854
Phone Number: 870-772-0300
Email: steve@steveharrelson.com
Larry Cowling - (D - 2)

P. O. Box 427
Foreman, AR 71836
Phone Number: 870-542-7452
Email: cowlingl@arkleg.state.ar.us
David "Bubba" Powers - (D - 3)

552 Hempstead 104 North
Hope, AR 71801
Phone Number: 870-777-9822
Email: powersd@arkleg.state.ar.us
Bruce Maloch - (D - 4)

650 Columbia Road 258 E
Magnolia, AR 71753
Phone Number: 870-235-7040
Email: malochb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Willie Hardy - (D - 5)

518 Warner Street
Camden, AR 71701
Phone Number: 870-833-1359
Email: hardyw@arkleg.state.ar.us
John Lowery - (D - 6)

P. O. Box 2168
El Dorado, AR 71731
Phone Number: 870-862-0121
Email: loweryj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Robert Jeffrey - (D - 7)

181 Charlotte Ann
Camden, AR 71701
Phone Number: 870-837-2446
Email: jeffreyr@arkleg.state.ar.us
Gregg Reep - (D - 8)

409 North Walnut St.
Warren, AR 71671
Phone Number: 870-226-7108
Email: reepg@arkleg.state.ar.us
Eddie Cheatham - (D - 9)

2814 Ashley 239
Crossett, AR 71635
Phone Number: 870-364-5659
Email: cheathame@arkleg.state.ar.us
Allen Maxwell - (D - 10)

188 Southern Oaks
Monticello, AR 71655
Phone Number: 870-367-1886
Email: maxwella@arkleg.state.ar.us
David Rainey - (D - 11)

P. O. Box 642
Dumas, AR 71639
Phone Number: 870-382-2003
Email: raineyd@arkleg.state.ar.us
Robert Moore - (D - 12)

P. O. Box 446
Arkansas City, AR 71630
Phone Number: 870-877-9339
Email: moorer@arkleg.state.ar.us
Clark Hall - (D - 13)

302 Elm Stree
Marvell, AR 72366
Phone Number: 870-829-3382
Email: hallc@arkleg.state.ar.us
Benny Petrus - (D - 14)

607 South Park Avenue
Stuttgart, AR 72160
Phone Number: 870-673-4602
Lenville Evans - (D - 15)

13 Ponderosa Drive
Lonoke, AR 72086
Phone Number: 501-676-6780
Earnest Brown - (D - 16)

P. O. Box 6116
Pine Bluff, AR 71611
Phone Number: 870-534-6332
Email: browne@arkleg.state.ar.us
Stephanie Flowers - (D - 17)

104 Main Street Suite C
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Phone Number: 870-535-1032
Email: flowerss@arkleg.state.ar.us
Toni Bradford - (D - 18)

8410 Wildcat Drive
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
Phone Number: 870-879-5270
Email: bradfordt@arkleg.state.ar.us
Bobby Pierce - (D - 19)

587 Grant 758
Sheridan, AR 72150
Phone Number: 501-888-4390
Email: pierceb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Johnnie Roebuck - (D - 20)

P. O. Box 533
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
Phone Number: 870-403-4382
Email: roebuckj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Scott Sullivan - (D - 21)

1833 North 9th Street
DeQueen, AR 71832
Phone Number: 870-385-7766
Email: sullivans@arkleg.state.ar.us
Bill Abernathy - (D - 22)

1309 Texas Street
Mena, AR 71953
Phone Number: 479-234-2733
Email: abernathyb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Randy Stewart - (D - 23)

P. O. Box 23
Kirby, AR 71950
Phone Number: 870-398-4630
Email: stewartr@arkleg.state.ar.us
Rick Saunders - (D - 24)

114 Burchwood Bay Cove
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number: 501-760-7771
Email: saundersr@arkleg.state.ar.us
Gene Shelby - (D - 25)

137 Circle Drive
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone Number: 501-623-2606
Email: shelbyg@arkleg.state.ar.us
Mike Burris - (D - 26)

2911 Dyer Street
Malvern, AR 72104
Phone Number: 501-337-4391
Email: burrism@arkleg.state.ar.us
Dawn Creekmore - (D - 27)

1837 Scotch Pine Lane
Hensley, AR 72065
Phone Number: 501-888-3411
Email: creekmored@arkleg.state.ar.us
Lamont Cornwell - (D - 28)

1508 Hidden Valley Drive
Benton, AR 72019
Phone Number: 501-778-7327
Email: cornwelll@arkleg.state.ar.us
Janet Johnson - (D - 29)

600 Mills Park Road
Bryant, AR 72022
Phone Number: 501-944-7893
Email: johnsonj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Bill Sample - (R - 30)

2340 North Hwy. 7
Hot Springs, AR 71909
Phone Number: 501-321-0040
Email: sampleb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Dan Greenberg - (R - 31)

55 Fontenay Circle
Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone Number: 501-821-4808
Email: rep.greenberg@gmail.com
Sid Rosenbaum - (R - 32)

2902 Hinson Road
Little Rock, AR 72212
Phone Number: 501-258-4008
Email: rosenbaums@arkleg.state.ar.us
Fred Allen - (D - 33)

19 Dover Drive
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone Number: 501-225-4979
Email: FredAllen99@comcast.net
Wilhelmina Lewellen - (D - 34)

1922 Wolfe Street
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone Number: 501-372-6056
Email: lewellenw@arkleg.state.ar.us
Pam Adcock - (D - 35)

6205 Hinkson
Little Rock, AR 72209
Phone Number: 501-568-3398
Email: adcockp@arkleg.state.ar.us
Linda Chesterfield - (D - 36)

12 Keo Drive
Little Rock, AR 72206
Phone Number: 501-888-1859
Email: chesterfieldl@arkleg.state.ar.us
Kathy Webb - (D - 37)

P. O. Box 251018
Little Rock, AR 72225
Phone Number: 501-412-6443
Email: webbk@arkleg.state.ar.us
David Johnson - (D - 38)

1704 North Harrison Street
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone Number: 501-372-6555
Email: johnsond@arkleg.state.ar.us
Sharon Dobbins - (D - 39)

604 North Walnut Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114
Phone Number: 501-376-1654
Email: dobbinss@arkleg.state.ar.us
Barry Hyde - (D - 40)

208 North Beech Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114
Phone Number: 501-371-0255
Email: hydeb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Ed Garner - (R - 41)

4 Pinehurst Way
Maumelle, AR 72113
Phone Number: 501-663-7880
Email: garnere@arkleg.state.ar.us
Sandra Prater - (D - 42)

9202 Sayles Road
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Phone Number: 501-988-0695
Email: praters@arkleg.state.ar.us
Jeff Wood - (D - 43)

4097 Austin Lakes Circle
Sherwood, AR 72120
Phone Number: 501-626-3074
Email: woodj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Will Bond - (D - 44)

711 West Third
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone Number: 501-982-9081
Email: bondw@arkleg.state.ar.us
Betty Pickett - (D - 45)

1903 College Avenue
Conway, AR 72034
Phone Number: 501-329-5862
Email: pickettb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Robbie Wills - (D - 46)

P. O. Box 306
Conway, AR 72033
Phone Number: 501-730-4677
Email: willsr@arkleg.state.ar.us
Eddie Hawkins - (D - 47)

15 Sharon Road
Vilonia, AR 72173
Phone Number: 501-849-2295
Email: hawkinse@arkleg.state.ar.us
Susan Schulte - (R - 48)

18 Sunbeam Circle
Cabot, AR 72023
Phone Number: 501-843-8187
Mark Pate - (D - 49)

P. O. Box 943
Bald Knob, AR 72010
Phone Number: 501-268-6900
David Evans - (D - 50)

P. O. Box 856
Searcy, AR 72145
Phone Number: 501-268-6363
Email: evansd@arkleg.state.ar.us
David Dunn - (D - 51)

P. O. Box 208
Forrest City, AR 72335
Phone Number: 870-633-1651
Email: dunnd@arkleg.state.ar.us
Nancy Duffy Blount - (D - 52)

P. O. Box 623
Marianna, AR 72360
Phone Number: 870-295-4440
Denny Sumpter - (D - 53)

P. O. Box 5158
West Memphis, AR 72303
Phone Number: 870-732-5938
Email: sumpterd@arkleg.state.ar.us
Otis Davis - (D - 54)

1112 4th Stree
Earle, AR 72331
Phone Number: 870-792-7003
Email: daviso@arkleg.state.ar.us
Tommy Lee Baker - (D - 55)

P. O. Box 361
Osceola, AR 72370
Phone Number: 870-563-8277
Email: bakert@arkleg.state.ar.us
Buddy Lovell - (D - 56)

201 West Riverside Drive
Marked Tree, AR 72365
Phone Number: 870-358-4104
Email: lovellb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Jerry Brown - (D - 57)

1001 Oakwood Drive
Wynne, AR 72396
Phone Number: 870-238-3132
Email: brownj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Tommy Dickinson - (D - 58)

711 Hodges Street
Newport, AR 72112
Phone Number: 870-523-8222
Email: dickinsont@arkleg.state.ar.us
Lance Reynolds - (D - 59)

P. O. Box 477
Quitman, AR 72131
Phone Number: 501-589-3000
Johnny Hoyt - (D - 60)

15 Country Lane
Morrilton, AR 72110
Phone Number: 501-354-4360
Email: hoytj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Nathan George - (D - 61)

11236 N. New Hope Road
Dardanelle, AR 72834
Phone Number: 479-576-4482
Email: georgen@arkleg.state.ar.us
Shirley Walters - (R - 62)

P. O. Box 1876
Greenwood, AR 72936
Phone Number: 479-996-2122
Email: walterss@arkleg.state.ar.us
Frank Glidewell - (R - 63)

10409 Castleton
Fort Smith, AR 72908
Phone Number: 479-646-6300
Email: glidewellf@arkleg.state.ar.us
Jim Medley - (R - 64)

2200 Carthage Drive
Fort Smith, AR 72901
Phone Number: 479-783-4500
Email: medleyj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Tracy Pennartz - (D - 65)

P. O. Box 10441
Fort Smith, AR 72917
Phone Number: 479-285-4800
Email: pennartzt@arkleg.state.ar.us
Rick Green - (R - 66)

1807 Bunker Hill Drive
Van Buren, AR 72956
Phone Number: 479-471-9911
Email: greenr@arkleg.state.ar.us
Steven Breedlove - (D - 67)

P. O. Box 893
Greenwood, AR 72936
Phone Number: 479-996-6040
Email: breedloves@arkleg.state.ar.us
Michael Lamoureux - (R - 68)

105 Skyridge Road
Russellville, AR 72802
Phone Number: 479-968-7300
Email: lamoureuxm@arkleg.state.ar.us
George Overbey - (D - 69)

P. O. Box 177
Lamar, AR 72846
Phone Number: 479-885-6479
Email: overbeyg@arkleg.state.ar.us
Stan Berry - (R - 70)

P. O. Box 64
Dover, AR 72837
Phone Number: 479-331-2500
Email: berrys@arkleg.state.ar.us
Eddie Cooper - (D - 40)

P. O. Box 1
Melbourne, AR 72556
Phone Number: 870-368-4409
David Wyatt - (D - 72)

159 Wyatt Lane
Batesville, AR 72501
Phone Number: 870-251-1044
Email: wyattd@arkleg.state.ar.us
J. R. Rogers - (D - 73)

102 West Main
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
Phone Number: 870-886-6469
Chris Thyer - (D - 74)

326 South Church Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone Number: 870-932-2000
Email: thyerc@arkleg.state.ar.us
Joan Cash - (D - 75)

1301 Thrush Road
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone Number: 870-886-6663
Email: cashj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Ray Kidd - (D - 76)

3718 Hwy 463 South
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone Number: 870-761-7727
Charolette Wagner - (D - 77)

P. O. Box 909
Manila, AR 72442
Phone Number: 870-561-4600
Email: wagnerc@arkleg.state.ar.us
Billy Gaskill - (D - 78)

606 North 8th Street
Paragould, AR 72450
Phone Number: 870-239-4383
Email: gaskillb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Mike Patterson - (D - 79)

P. O. Box 283
Piggott, AR 72454
Phone Number: 870-598-3142
Email: pattersonm@arkleg.state.ar.us
David Cook - (D - 80)

P. O. Box 131
Williford, AR 72482
Phone Number: 870-966-4703
Email: cookd@arkleg.state.ar.us
Johnny Key - (R - 81)

1105 Delwood Lane
Mountain Home, AR 72653
Phone Number: 870-425-5200
Email: keyj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Curren Everett - (D - 82)

9600 Highway 9 South
Salem, AR 72576
Phone Number: 870-895-2164
Beverly Pyle - (D - 83)

1017 Dorothy Drive
Cedarville, AR 72932
Phone Number: 479-474-9697
Email: pyleb@arkleg.state.ar.us
John Paul Wells - (D - 84)

119 South Elm Street
Paris, AR 72855
Phone Number: 479-963-3227
Email: wellsj@arkleg.state.ar.us
James Norton - (R - 85)

3132 Bolin Hill Road
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone Number: 870-743-1599
Email: nortonj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Monty Davenport - (D - 86)

644 MC 4003
Yellville, AR 72687
Phone Number: 870-449-6745
Mark Martin - (R - 87)

123 North Pittman Street
Prairie Grove, AR 72753
Phone Number: 479-466-7386
Email: martinm@arkleg.state.ar.us
Marilyn Edwards - (D - 88)

2330 North Juneway Terrace
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone Number: 479-521-1973
Email: edwardsm@arkleg.state.ar.us
Jim House - (D - 89)

6215 East Huntsville Road
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone Number: 479-443-5883
Email: housej@arkleg.state.ar.us
Roy Ragland - (R - 90)

P. O. Box 610
Marshall, AR 72650
Phone Number: 870-448-6640
Email: raglandr@arkleg.state.ar.us
Bryan King - (R - 91)

871 County Road 814
Green Forest, AR 72638
Phone Number: 870-438-6434
Email: kingb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Lindsley Smith - (D - 92)

340 N. Rollston Avenue
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone Number: 479-443-9706
Email: smithl@arkleg.state.ar.us
Jon Woods - (R - 93)

P. O. Box 8082
Springdale, AR 72766
Phone Number: 479-200-3100
Email: woodsj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Eric Harris - (R - 94)

P. O. Box 7602
Springdale, AR 72762
Phone Number: 479-750-0034
Email: harrise@arkleg.state.ar.us
Aaron Burkes - (R - 95)

Aaron Burkes
Lowell, AR 72745
Phone Number: 479-877-0412
Keven Anderson - (R - 96)

1712 S. 28th Place
Rogers, AR 72758
Phone Number: 479-621-9611
Email: andersonk@arkleg.state.ar.us
Mike Kenney - (R - 97)

1005 Raintree Lane
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Phone Number: 479-524-3709
Donna Hutchinson - (R - 98)

24 Rillington Drive
Bella Vista, AR 72714
Phone Number: 479-876-6011
Email: hutchinsond@arkleg.state.ar.us
Horace Hardwick - (R - 99)

4 Saddleworth Place
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone Number: 479-271-0656
Email: hardwickh@arkleg.state.ar.us
Daryl Pace - (R - 100)

13470 St. Andrews Drive
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Phone Number: 479-524-5549
Email: paced@arkleg.state.ar.us