Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - Arizona
Go Back
State Representatives
Lucy Mason - (R - 1)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 304
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5874
Email: lmason@azleg.gov
Andrew M. Tobin - (R - 1B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 308
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5172
Email: atobin@azleg.gov
Albert Tom - (D - 2)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 335
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5862
Email: atom@azleg.gov
Ann Kirkpatrick - (D - 2B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 322
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5160
Email: akirkpatrick@azleg.gov
Trish Groe - (R - 3)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 309
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5408
Email: tgroe@azleg.gov
Nancy McLain - (R - 3B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 344
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5051
Email: nmclain@azleg.gov
Tom Boone - (R - 4)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 206
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3297
Email: tboone@azleg.gov
Judy M. Burges - (R - 4B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 342
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5861
Email: jburges@azleg.gov
Jack A. Brown - (D - 5)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 316
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-4129
Email: jbrown@azleg.gov
Bill Konopnicki - (R - 5B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 219
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5409
Email: bkonopnicki@azleg.gov
Doug Clark - (R - 6)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 115
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3018
Email: dclark@azleg.gov
Sam Crump - (R - 6B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 117
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3014
Email: scrump@azleg.gov
Ray Barnes - (R - 7)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 110
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5503
Email: rbarnes@azleg.gov
Nancy K. Barto - (R - 7B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 310
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5766
Email: nbarto@azleg.gov
John Kavanagh - (R - 8)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 307
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5170
Email: jkavanagh@azleg.gov
Michele Reagan - (R - 8B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 220
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5828
Email: mreagan@azleg.gov
Bob Stump - (R - 9)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 303
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5413
Email: bstump@azleg.gov
Rick Murphy - (R - 9B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 345
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3255
Email: rmurphy@azleg.gov
Jackie Thrasher - (D - 10)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 120
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3024
Email: jthrasher@azleg.gov
Jim Weiers - (R - 10B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 221
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-4173
Email: jweiers@azleg.gov
Mark DeSimone - (D - 11)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 123
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3037
Email: mdesimone@azleg.gov
Adam Driggs - (R - 11B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 116
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3016
Email: adriggs@azleg.gov
Jerry Weiers - (R - 12)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 131
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5894
Email: jpweiers@azleg.gov
John B. Nelson - (R - 12B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 223
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5872
Email: jnelson@azleg.gov
Steve M. Gallardo - (D - 13)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 321
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3392
Email: sgallardo@azleg.gov
Martha Garcia - (D - 13B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 126
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5830
Email: mgarcia@azleg.gov
Chad Campbell - (D - 14)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 121
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3026
Email: chcampbell@azleg.gov
Robert Meza - (D - 14B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 339
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3425
Email: rmeza@azleg.gov
David Lujan - (D - 15)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 332
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5829
Email: dlujan@azleg.gov
Kyrsten Sinema - (D - 15B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 333
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5058
Email: ksinema@azleg.gov
Ben R. Miranda - (D - 16)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 323
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-4893
Email: bmiranda@azleg.gov
Cloves C. Campbell, Jr. - (D - 16B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 124
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3042
Email: clcampbell@azleg.gov
Ed Ableser - (D - 17)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 331
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-4118
Email: eableser@azleg.gov
David Schapira - (D - 17B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 122
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3028
Email: dschapira@azleg.gov
Russell K. Pearce - (R - 18)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 114
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5760
Email: rpearce@azleg.gov
Mark Anderson - (R - 18B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 313
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-4467
Email: manderson@azleg.gov
Kirk Adams - (R - 19)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 113
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5495
Email: kadams@azleg.gov
Rich Crandall - (R - 19B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 118
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3020
Email: rcrandall@azleg.gov
John McComish - (R - 20)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 217
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5898
Email: jmccomish@azleg.gov
Bob Robson - (R - 20B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 218
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5549
Email: brobson@azleg.gov
Warde V. Nichols - (R - 21)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 130
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5168
Email: wnichols@azleg.gov
Steven B. Yarbrough - (R - 21B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 302
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5863
Email: syarbrough@azleg.gov
Eddie Farnsworth - (R - 22)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 222
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5735
Email: efarnsworth@azleg.gov
Andy Biggs - (R - 22B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 312
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-4371
Email: abiggs@azleg.gov
Barbara McGuire - (D - 23)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 325
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3012
Email: bmcguire@azleg.gov
Pete Rios - (D - 23B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 334
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5761
Email: prios@azleg.gov
Lynne Pancrazi - (D - 24)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 324
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3004
Email: lpancrazi@azleg.gov
Theresa Ulmer - (D - 24B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 318
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3002
Email: tulmer@azleg.gov
Manuel V. Alvarez - (D - 25)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 129
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5895
Email: malvarez@azleg.gov
Jennifer J. Burns - (R - 25B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 111
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5836
Email: jburns@azleg.gov
Pete Hershberger - (R - 26)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 112
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5839
Email: phershberger@azleg.gov
Lena S. Saradnik - (D - 26B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 329
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3398
Email: lsaradnik@azleg.gov
Phil Lopes - (D - 27)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 320
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3278
Email: plopes@azleg.gov
Olivia Cajero Bedford - (D - 27B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 338
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-5835
Email: ocajerobedford@azleg.gov
Steve Farley - (D - 28)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 119
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3022
Email: sfarley@azleg.gov
David Bradley - (D - 28B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 337
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3300
Email: dbradley@azleg.gov
Linda Lopez - (D - 29)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 125
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-4089
Email: llopez@azleg.gov
Tom Prezelski - (D - 29B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 330
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3424
Email: tprezelski@azleg.gov
Jonathan Paton - (R - 30)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 341
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3235
Email: jpaton@azleg.gov
Marian McClure - (R - 30B)
Capitol Complex
1700 West Washington, Room 306
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890
Phone Number: (602) 926-3312
Email: mmcclure@azleg.gov