Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - California
Go Back
State Representatives
Tom Berryhill - (R - 25)
Room 4116
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0025
Phone Number: (916) 319-2025
Email: Assemblymember.Berryhill@assembly.ca.gov
Michael Duvall - (R - 72)
Room 4117
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0072
Phone Number: (916) 319-2072
Kevin Jeffries - (R - 66)
Room 5128
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0066
Phone Number: (916) 319-2066
Email: Assemblymember.Jeffries@assembly.ca.gov
Alan Nakanishi - (R - 10)
Room 5175
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0010
Phone Number: (916) 319-2010
Email: Assemblymember.nakanishi@assembly.ca.gov
Ted Gaines - (R - 4)
Room 2002
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0004
Phone Number: (916) 319-2004
Email: Assemblymember.Gaines@assembly.ca.gov
Rick Keene - (R - 3)
Room 2158
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0003
Phone Number: (916) 319-2003
Email: Assemblymember.keene@assembly.ca.gov
Jean Fuller - (R - 32)
Room 3098
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0032
Phone Number: (916) 319-2032
Email: Assemblymember.Fuller@assembly.ca.gov
Sharon Runner - (R - 36)
Room 5158
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0036
Phone Number: (916) 319-2036
Shirley Horton - (R - 78)
Room 2174
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0078
Phone Number: (916) 319-2078
Email: Assemblymember.Shirley.Horton@assembly.ca.gov
George Plescia - (R - 75)
Room 3141
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0075
Phone Number: (916) 319-2075
Email: Assemblymember.plescia@assembly.ca.gov
Greg Aghazarian - (R - 26)
Room4167
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0026
Phone Number: (916) 319-2026
Ted Lieu - (D - 53)
Room 4016
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0053
Phone Number: (916) 319-2053
Email: Assemblymember.Lieu@assembly.ca.gov
Mike Eng - (D - 49)
Room 6025
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0049
Phone Number: (916) 319-2049
Email: Assemblymember.Eng@asm.ca.gov
Paul Krekorian - (D - 43)
Room 5135
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0043
Phone Number: (916) 319-2043
Email: Assemblymember.Krekorian@assembly.ca.gov
Fiona Ma - (D - 12)
Room 2176
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0012
Phone Number: (916) 319-2012
Email: Assemblymember.Ma@assembly.ca.gov
John Laird - (D - 27)
Room 6026
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0027
Phone Number: (916) 319-2027
Email: Assemblymember.laird@assembly.ca.gov
Charles Calderon - (D - 58)
Room 2117
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0058
Phone Number: (916) 319-2058
Email: Assemblymember.Calderon@assembly.ca.gov
Sally Lieber - (D - 22)
Room 3013
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0022
Phone Number: (916) 319-2022
Email: Assemblywoman.lieber@assembly.ca.gov
Mike Davis - (D - 48)
Room 2160
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0048
Phone Number: (916) 319-2048
Email: Assemblymember.Davis@assembly.ca.gov
Nicole Parra - (D - 30)
Room 5155
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0030
Phone Number: (916) 319-2030
Email: Assemblymember.Parra@assembly.ca.gov
Mervyn Dymally - (D - 52)
Room 6005
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0052
Phone Number: (916) 319-2052
Email: Assemblymember.dymally@assembly.ca.gov
Loni Hancock - (D - 14)
Room 4126
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94149-0014
Phone Number: (916) 319-2014
Email: Assemblymember.hancock@assembly.ca.gov
Mike Feuer - (D - 42)
Room 4005
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0042
Phone Number: (916) 319-2042
Email: Assemblymember.Feuer@assembly.ca.gov
Julia Brownley - (D - 41)
Room 6011
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0041
Phone Number: (916) 319-2041
Email: Assemblymember.Brownley@assembly.ca.gov
Lloyd Levine - (D - 40)
Room 5136
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0040
Phone Number: (916) 319-2040
Email: Assemblymember.levine@assembly.ca.gov
Gene Mullin - (D - 19)
Room 2163
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0019
Phone Number: (916) 319-2019
Email: Assemblymember.mullin@assembly.ca.gov
Juan Arambula - (D - 31)
Room 2141
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0031
Phone Number: (916) 319-2031
Email: Assemblymember.arambula@assembly.ca.gov
Mary Hayashi - (D - 18)
Room 2188
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0018
Phone Number: (916) 319-2018
Email: Assemblymember.Hayashi@assembly.ca.gov
Pedro Nava - (D - 35)
Room 2148
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0035
Phone Number: (916) 319-2035
Email: Assemblymember.nava@assembly.ca.gov
Lori Saldana - (D - 76)
Room 5150
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0076
Phone Number: (916) 319-2076
Email: Assemblymember.Saldana@assembly.ca.gov
Alberto Torrico - (D - 20)
Room 3160
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0020
Phone Number: (916) 319-2020
Email: Assemblymember.torrico@assembly.ca.gov
Laura Richardson - (D - 55)
Room 3126
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0055
Phone Number: (916) 319-2055
Email: Assemblymember.Richardson@assembly.ca.gov
Tony Mendoza - (D - 56)
Room 5144
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0056
Phone Number: (916) 319-2056
Kevin de Leon - (D - 45)
Room 4140
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0045
Phone Number: (916) 319-2045
Email: Assemblymember.deLeon@assembly.ca.gov
Mary Salas - (D - 79)
Room 2137
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0079
Phone Number: (916) 319-2079
Email: Assemblymember.Salas@assembly.ca.gov
Mark Leno - (D - 13)
Room 2114
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0013
Phone Number: (916) 319-2013
Email: Assemblymember.leno@assembly.ca.gov
Anna Caballero - (D - 28)
Room 3132
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0028
Phone Number: (916) 319-2028
Email: Assemblymember.Caballero@assembly.ca.gov
Mark DeSaulnier - (D - 11)
Room 4162
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0011
Phone Number: (916) 319-2011
Email: Assemblymember.DeSaulnier@assembly.ca.gov
Nell Soto - (D - 61)
Room 3091
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0061
Phone Number: (916) 319-2061
Email: Assemblymember.Soto@assembly.ca.gov
Patty Berg - (D - 1)
Room 4146
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0001
Phone Number: (916) 319-2001
Jim Beall Jr - (D - 24)
Room 5061
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0024
Phone Number: (916) 319-2024
Email: Assemblymember.Beall@assembly.ca.gov
Edward Hernandez - (D - 57)
Room 4112
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0057
Phone Number: (916) 319-2057
Email: Assemblymember.Hernandez@assembly.ca.gov
Curren Price Jr - (D - 51)
Room 2179
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0051
Phone Number: (916) 319-2051
Email: Assemblymember.Price@assembly.ca.gov
Lois Wolk - (D - 8)
Room 3120
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0008
Phone Number: (916) 319-2008
Email: Assemblymember.wolk@assembly.ca.gov
Betty Karnette - (D - 54)
Room 2136
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0054
Phone Number: (916) 319-2054
Email: Assemblymember.Karnette@assembly.ca.gov
Ira Ruskin - (D - 21)
Room 3123
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0021
Phone Number: (916) 319-2021
Email: Assemblymember.Ruskin@assembly.ca.gov
Jose Solorio - (D - 69)
Room 2196
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0069
Phone Number: (916) 319-2069
Dave Jones - (D - 9)
Room 3146
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0009
Phone Number: (916) 319-2009
Email: Assemblymember.jones@assembly.ca.gov
Sandre Swanson - (D - 16)
Room 6012
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0016
Phone Number: (916) 319-2016
Email: Assemblymember.Swanson@assembly.ca.gov
Hector De La Torre - (D - 50)
Room 3173
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0050
Phone Number: (916) 319-2050
Email: Assemblymember.DeLaTorre@assembly.ca.gov
Wilmer Amina Carter - (D - 62)
Room 2175
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0062
Phone Number: (916) 319-2062
Email: Assemblymember.Carter@assembly.ca.gov
Anthony Portantino - (D - 44)
Room 2003
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0044
Phone Number: (916) 319-2044
Email: Assemblymember.Portantino@assembly.ca.gov
Cathleen Galgiani - (D - 17)
Room 2170
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0017
Phone Number: (916) 319-2017
Email: Assemblymember.Galgiani@assembly.ca.gov
Karen Bass - (D - 47)
Room 319
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0047
Phone Number: (916) 319-2047
Email: Assemblymember.Bass@assembly.ca.gov
Noreen Evans - (D - 7)
Room 3152
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0007
Phone Number: (916) 319-2007
Email: Assemblymember.Evans@assembly.ca.gov
Jared Huffman - (D - 6)
Room 4139
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0006
Phone Number: (916) 319-2006
Joe Coto - (D - 23)
Room 2013
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0023
Phone Number: (916) 319-2023
Email: Assemblymember.coto@assembly.ca.gov
Fabian Nunez - (D - 46)
Room 219
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0046
Phone Number: (916) 319-2046
Email: Assemblymember.nunez@assembly.ca.gov
Anthony Adams - (R - 59)
State Capitol
Room 4015
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone Number: (916) 319-2059
Email: Assemblymember.Adams@assembly.ca.gov
Greg Aghazarian - (R - 26)
State Capitol
Room 4167
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone Number: (916) 319-2026
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Dick Ackerman - (R - 33)
State Capitol
Room 305
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone Number: (916) 651-4033
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Bob Huff - (R - 60)
Room 4098
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0060
Phone Number: (916) 319-2060
Sam Blakeslee - (R - 33)
Room 4117
State Capitol
Sacramento, CA 94249-0033
Phone Number: (916) 319-2033
Mimi Walters - (R - 73)
Room 6031
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 9429-0072
Phone Number: (916) 319-2073
Email: Assemblymember.walters@assembly.ca.gov
Chuck DeVore - (R - 70)
Room 4102
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0070
Phone Number: (916) 319-2070
Email: Assemblymember.devore@assembly.ca.gov
Michael Villines - (R - 29)
Room 3104
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0029
Phone Number: (916) 319-2029
Email: Assemblymember.villines@assembly.ca.gov
Mark Garrick - (R - 74)
Room 2016
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0074
Phone Number: (916) 319-2074
Email: Assemblymember.Garrick@assembly.ca.gov
John Benoit - (R - 64)
Room 4144
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0064
Phone Number: (916) 319-2064
Email: Assemblymember.benoit@assembly.ca.gov
Anthony Adams - (R - 59)
Room 4015
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0059
Phone Number: (916) 319-2059
Email: Assemblymember.Adams@assembly.ca.gov
Paul Cook - (R - 65)
Room 5126
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249_0065
Phone Number: (916) 319-2065
Doug LaMalfa - (R - 2)
Room 4164
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0002
Phone Number: (916) 319-2002
Email: Assemblymember.lamalfa@assembly.ca.gov
Todd Spitzer - (R - 71)
Room 5164
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0071
Phone Number: (916) 319-2071
Email: Assemblymember.spitzer@assembly.ca.gov
Guy Houston - (R - 15)
Room 2130
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 942849-001
Phone Number: (916) 319_2015
Email: Assemblymember.Houston@assembly.ca.gov
Audra Strickland - (R - 37)
Room 4208
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0037
Phone Number: (916) 319-2037
Email: Assemblymember.strickland@assembly.ca.gov
Van Tran - (R - 68)
Room 4130
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0068
Phone Number: (916)319-2068
Email: Assemblymember.tran@assembly.ca.gov
Bill Emmerson - (R - 63)
Room 4158
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0063
Phone Number: (916) 319-2063
Email: Assemblymember.emmerson@assembly.ca.gov
Bonnie Garcia - (R - 80)
Room 4009
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0080
Phone Number: (916) 319-2080
Email: Assemblywoman.garcia@assembly.ca.gov
Bill Maze - (R - 34)
Room 5160
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0034
Phone Number: (916) 319-2034
Email: Assemblymember.maze@assembly.ca.gov
Joel Anderson - (R - 77)
Room 2111
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0077
Phone Number: (916) 319-2077
Email: Assemblymember.Anderson@assembly.ca.gov
Roger Niello - (R - 5)
Room 6027
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0005
Phone Number: (916) 319-2005
Email: Assemblymember.niello@assembly.ca.gov
Cameron Smyth - (R - 38)
Room 4153
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0038
Phone Number: (916) 319-2038
Jim Silva - (R - 67)
Room 3149
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0067
Phone Number: (916) 319-2067