Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - Delaware
Go Back
State Representatives
Valerie Longhurst - (D - 15)
Legislative Hall
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4351
Email: Valerie.Longhurst@state.de.us
James Johnson - (D - 16)
Legislative Hall
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4351
Email: jj.johnson@state.de.us
Michael P. Mulrooney - (D - 17)
Legislative Hall
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4351
Email: Michael.Mulrooney@state.de.us
Terry R. Spence - (R - 18)
Legislative Hall
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4127
Email: Terry.Spence@state.de.us
Robert F. Gilligan - (D - 19)
Carvel State Office Building
820 N. French St.
Dover, DE 19801
Phone Number: 302-577-8476
Email: Robert.Gilligan@state.de.us
Nick T. Manolakos - (R - 20)
Legislative Hall
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4321
Email: Nick.T.Manolakos@state.de.us
Pamela S. Maier - (R - 21)
Carvel State Office Building
820 N. French St.
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone Number: 302-577-8723
Email: Pam.Maier@state.de.us
Joseph E. Miro - (R - 22)
Carvel State Office Building
820 N. French St.
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone Number: 302-577-8723
Email: joseph.miro@state.de.us
Teresa Schooley - (D - 23)
Carvel State Office Building
820 N. French St.
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone Number: 302-577-8342
Email: Terry.Schooley@state.de.us
William A. Oberle Jr. - (R - 24)
Legislative Hall
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4173
Email: William.Oberle@state.de.us
Dennis P. Williams - (D - 1)
Legislative Hall
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4351
Email: Dennis.Williams@state.de.us
Hazel D. Plant - (D - 2)
Carvel State Office Building
820 N. French St.
Wilmington, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-577-8476
Email: Hazel.Plant@state.de.us
Helene M. Keeley - (D - 3)
Legislative Hall
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4351
Email: helene.keeley@state.de.us
Gerald L. Brady - (D - 4)
Legislative Hall
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4351
Email: gerald.brady@state.de.us
John J. Viola - (D - 26)

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-577-8474
Email: John.Viola@state.de.us
Vincent A. Lofink - (R - 27)

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-577-8723
Email: vincent.lofink@state.de.us
Bruce C. Ennis - (D - 28)

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4351
Email: Bruce.Ennis@state.de.us
Pamela J. Thornburg - (R - 29)

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4175
Email: Pam.Thornburg@state.de.us
William R. Outten - (R - 30)

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4083
Email: Not Disclosed
Nancy H. Wagner - (R - 31)

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4177
Email: Nancy.Wagner@state.de.us
Donna D. Stone - (R - 32)

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4253
Email: Donna.Stone@state.de.us
Robert E. Walls - (D - 33)

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-577-8474
Email: robert.walls@state.de.us
Donald A. Blakey - (R - 34)

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4103
Email: Not Disclosed
J. Benjamin Ewing - (R - 35)

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4150
Email: Not Disclosed
V. George Carey - (R - 36)

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4119
Email: Not Disclosed
Joseph W. Booth - (R - 37)

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4251
Email: Joseph.Booth@state.de.us
Gerald W. Hocker - (R - 38)

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4381
Email: Gerald.Hocker@state.de.us
Daniel B. Short - (R - 39)

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4172
Email: Not Disclosed
Clifford G. “Biff” Lee - (R - 40)

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4034
Email: Not Disclosed
Gregory A. Hastings - (R - 41)

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: Not Disclosed
Email: Not Disclosed
John A. Kowalko Jr. - (D - 25)
Carvel State Office Building
820 N. French St.
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone Number: 302-577-8342
Email: john.kowalko@state.de.us
Melanie George Marshall - (D - 5)
Legislative Hall
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4126
Email: melanie.marshall@state.de.us
Diana M. McWilliams - (D - 6)
Carvel State Office Building
820 N. French St.
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone Number: 302-577-8474
Email: Diana.McWilliams@state.de.us
Bryon H. Short - (D - 7)
Legislative Hall
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 744-4120
Bethany A. Hall-Long - (D - 8)
Legislative Hall
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4351
Email: Bethany.Hall-Long@state.de.us
Richard C. Cathcart - (R - 9)
Legislative Hall
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4391
Email: Richard.Cathcart@state.de.us
Robert J. Valihura Jr. - (R - 10)
Carvel State Office Building
820 N. French St.
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone Number: 302-577-8723
Email: valihura@aol.com
Gregory F. Lavelle - (R - 11)
Carvel State Office Building
820 N. French St.
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone Number: 302-577-8475
Email: Greg.Lavelle@state.de.us
Deborah Hudson - (R - 12)
Legislative Hall
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302-744-4249
John L. Mitchell Jr. - (D - 13)
Carvel State Office Building
820 N. French St.
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone Number: 302 577-8473
Peter C. Schwartzkopf - (D - 14)
Legislative Hall
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE 19903
Phone Number: 302 577-8474
Email: Peter.Schwartzkopf@state.de.us