Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - Iowa
Go Back
State Representatives
Representative Ako Abdul-Samad - (Democrat - House District 66)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Ako.Abdul-Samad@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Dwayne Alons - (Republican - House District 4)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Dwayne.Alons@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Rich Anderson - (Republican - House District 97)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Richard.Anderson@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Rich Arnold - (Republican - House District 72)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Richard.Arnold@legis.state.ia.us
Representative McKinley Bailey - (Democrat - House District 9)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Mckinley.Bailey@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Clel Baudler - (Republican - House District 58)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Clel.Baudler@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Paul Bell - (Democrat - House District 41)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Paul.Bell@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Deborah Berry - (Democrat - House District 22)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Deborah.Berry@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Carmine Boal - (Republican - House District 70)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Carmine.Boal@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Polly Bukta - (Democrat - House District 26)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Polly.Bukta@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Royd Chambers - (Republican - House District 5)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Royd.Chambers@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Dan Clute - (Republican - House District 59)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Dan.Clute@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Dennis Cohoon - (Democrat - House District 88)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Dennis.Cohoon@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Swati Dandekar - (Democrat - House District 36)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Swati.Dandekar@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Mark Davitt - (Democrat - House District 74)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Mark.Davitt@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Betty De Boef - (Republican - House District 76)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Betty.DeBoef@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Dave Deyoe - (Republican - House District 10)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Dave.Deyoe@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Cecil Dolecheck - (Republican - House District 96)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Cecil.Dolecheck@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Jack Drake - (Republican - House District 57)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Jack.Drake@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Ro Foege - (Democrat - House District 29)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Ro.Foege@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Wayne Ford - (Democrat - House District 65)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Wayne.Ford@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Greg Forristall - (Republican - House District 98)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Greg.Forristall@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Marcella Frevert - (Democrat - House District 7)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Marcella.Frevert@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Mary Gaskill - (Democrat - House District 93)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Mary.Gaskill@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Elesha Gayman - (Democrat - House District 84)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Elesha.Gayman@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Chuck Gipp - (Republican - House District 16)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Chuck.Gipp@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Polly Granzow - (Republican - House District 44)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Polly.Granzow@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Pat Grassley - (Republican - House District 17)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Pat.Grassley@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Sandy Greiner - (Republican - House District 89)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Sandra.Greiner@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Dave Heaton - (Republican - House District 91)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Dave.Heaton@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Lisa Heddens - (Democrat - House District 46)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Lisa.Heddens@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Clarence Hoffman - (Republican - House District 55)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Clarence.Hoffman@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Lance Horbach - (Republican - House District 40)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Lance.Horbach@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Bruce Hunter - (Democrat - House District 62)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Bruce.Hunter@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Dan Huseman - (Republican - House District 53)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Dan.Huseman@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Geri Huser - (Democrat - House District 42)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Geri.Huser@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Libby Jacobs - (Republican - House District 60)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Libby.Jacobs@legis.state.ia.us
Representative David Jacoby - (Democrat - House District 30)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: David.Jacoby@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Pam Jochum - (Democrat - House District 27)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Pam.Jochum@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Jeff Kaufmann - (Republican - House District 79)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Jeff.Kaufmann@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Doris Kelley - (Democrat - House District 20)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Doris.Kelley@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Bob Kressig - (Democrat - House District 19)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Bob.Kressig@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Mark Kuhn - (Democrat - House District 14)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Mark.Kuhn@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Vicki Lensing - (Democrat - House District 78)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Vicki.Lensing@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Steven Lukan - (Republican - House District 32)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Steven.Lukan@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Jim Lykam - (Democrat - House District 85)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Jim.Lykam@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Mary Mascher - (Democrat - House District 77)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Mary.Mascher@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Mike May - (Republican - House District 6)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Mike.May@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Kevin McCarthy - (Democrat - House District 67)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Kevin.McCarthy@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Dolores Mertz - (Democrat - House District 8)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Dolores.Mertz@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Helen Miller - (Democrat - House District 49)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Helen.Miller@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Linda Miller - (Republican - House District 82)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Linda.Miller@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Pat Murphy - (Democrat - House District 28)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Pat.Murphy@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Jo Oldson - (Democrat - House District 61)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Jo.Oldson@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Donovan Olson - (Democrat - House District 48)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Steven.Olson@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Rick Olson - (Democrat - House District 68)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Donovan.Olson@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Steven Olson - (Republican - House District 83)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Rick.Olson@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Tyler Olson - (Democrat - House District 38)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Tyler.Olson@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Eric Palmer - (Democrat - House District 75)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Eric.Palmer@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Kraig Paulsen - (Republican - House District 35)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Kraig.Paulsen@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Janet Petersen - (Democrat - House District 64)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Janet.Petersen@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Dawn Pettengill - (Republican - House District 39)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Dawn.Pettengill@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Brian Quirk - (Democrat - House District 15)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Brian.Quirk@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Scott Raecker - (Republican - House District 63)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Scott.Raecker@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Christopher Rants - (Republican - House District 54)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Christopher.Rants@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Dan Rasmussen - (Republican - House District 23)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Dan.Rasmussen@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Henry Rayhons - (Republican - House District 11)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Henry.Rayhons@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Mike Reasoner - (Democrat - House District 95)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Mike.Reasoner@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Nathan Reichert - (Democrat - House District 80)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Nathan.Reichert@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Rod Roberts - (Republican - House District 51)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Rod.Roberts@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Tom Sands - (Republican - House District 87)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Tom.Sands@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Bill Schickel - (Republican - House District 13)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Bill.Schickel@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Tom Schueller - (Democrat - House District 25)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Tom.Schueller@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Paul Shomshor - (Democrat - House District 100)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Paul.Shomshor@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Mark Smith - (Democrat - House District 43)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Mark.Smith@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Chuck Soderberg - (Republican - House District 3)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Chuck.Soderberg@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Art Staed - (Democrat - House District 37)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Art.Staed@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Doug Struyk - (Republican - House District 99)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Doug.Struyk@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Kurt Swaim - (Democrat - House District 94)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Kurt.Swaim@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Dick Taylor - (Democrat - House District 33)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Dick.Taylor@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Todd Taylor - (Democrat - House District 34)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Todd.Taylor@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Roger Thomas - (Democrat - House District 24)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Roger.Thomas@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Dave Tjepkes - (Republican - House District 50)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: David.Tjepkes@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Walt Tomenga - (Republican - House District 69)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Walt.Tomenga@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Jodi Tymeson - (Republican - House District 73)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Jodi.Tymeson@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Linda Upmeyer - (Republican - House District 12)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Linda.Upmeyer@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Jim Van Engelenhoven - (Republican - House District 71)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Jim.Van.Engelenhoven@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Jamie Van Fossen - (Republican - House District 81)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Jamie.Van.Fossen@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Ralph Watts - (Republican - House District 47)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Ralph.Watts@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Roger Wendt - (Democrat - House District 2)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Roger.Wendt@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Andrew Wenthe - (Democrat - House District 18)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Andrew.Wenthe@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Beth Wessel-Kroeschell - (Democrat - House District 45)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Beth.Wessel-Kroeschell@legis.state.ia.us
Representative John Whitaker - (Democrat - House District 90)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: John.Whitaker@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Wes Whitead - (Democrat - House District 1)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Wes.Whitead@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Tami Wiencek - (Republican - House District 21)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Tami.Wiencek@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Cindy Winckler - (Democrat - House District 86)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Cindy.Winckler@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Matt Windschitl - (Republican - House District 56)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Matt.Windschitl@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Philip L. Wise - (Democrat - House District 92)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Philip.Wise@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Gary Worthan - (Republican - House District 52)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Gary.Worthan@legis.state.ia.us
Representative Ray Zirkelbach - (Democrat - House District 31)
State Capitol Building
East 12th & Grand
Des Moines , IA 50319
Phone Number: (515) 281-3221
Email: Ray.Zirkelbach@legis.state.ia.us