Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - Kansas
Go Back
State Representatives
Carlin, Sydney - (Democrat - 66)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: carlin@house.state.ks.us
Carlson, Richard - (Republican - 61)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: carlson@house.state.ks.us
Colloton, Pat - (Republican - 28)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: colloton@house.state.ks.us
Colyer, Jeff - (Republican - 48)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: colyer@house.state.ks.us
Craft, Barbara - (Republican - 65)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: craft@house.state.ks.us
Crow, Marti - (Democrat - 41)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: crow@house.state.ks.us
Crum, J. David - (Republican - 77)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: crum@house.state.ks.us
Dahl, Donald - (Republican - 70)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: dahl@house.state.ks.us
Davis, Paul - (Democrat - 46)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: davis@house.state.ks.us
Dillmore, Nile - (Democrat - 92)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: dillmore@house.state.ks.us
Donohoe, Owen - (Republican - 39)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: donohoe@house.state.ks.us
Faber, John - (Republican - 120)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: faber@house.state.ks.us
Faust-Goudeau, Oletha - (Democrat - 84)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: faust-goudeau@house.state.ks.us
Feuerborn, Bill - (Democrat - 5)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: feuerborn@house.state.ks.us
Flaharty, Geraldine - (Democrat - 98)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: flaharty@house.state.ks.us
Flora, Vaughn - (Democrat - 57)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: flora@house.state.ks.us
Frownfelter, Stan - (Democrat - 31)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: frownfelter@house.state.ks.us
Fund, Rocky - (Republican - 50)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: fund@house.state.ks.us
Garcia, Delia - (Democrat - 103)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: garcia@house.state.ks.us
Gatewood, Doug - (Democrat - 1)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: gatewood@house.state.ks.us
George, Pat - (Republican - 119)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: george@house.state.ks.us
Goico, Mario - (Republican - 100)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: goico@house.state.ks.us
Gordon, Lana - (Republican - 52)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: gordon@house.state.ks.us
Goyle, Raj - (Democrat - 87)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: goyle@house.state.ks.us
Grange, John - (Republican - 75)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: grange@house.state.ks.us
Grant, Robert - (Democrat - 2)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: grant@house.state.ks.us
Hawk, Tom - (Democrat - 67)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: hawk@house.state.ks.us
Hayzlett, Gary - (Republican - 122)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: hayzlett@house.state.ks.us
Henderson, Broderick - (Democrat - 35)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: henderson@house.state.ks.us
Henry, Jerry - (Democrat - 63)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: henry@house.state.ks.us
Hill, Don - (Republican - 60)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: hill@house.state.ks.us
Hodge, Benjamin - (Republican - 49)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: hodge@house.state.ks.us
Holland, Tom - (Democrat - 10)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: holland@house.state.ks.us
Holmes, Carl - (Republican - 125)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: holmes@house.state.ks.us
Holmes, Mitch - (Republican - 114)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: holmesm@house.state.ks.us
Horst, Deena - (Republican - 69)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: horst@house.state.ks.us
Huebert, Steve - (Republican - 90)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: huebert@house.state.ks.us
Humerickhouse, Joe - (Republican - 59)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: humerickhouse@house.state.ks.us
Huntington, Terrie - (Republican - 25)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: huntington@house.state.ks.us
Johnson, Dan - (Republican - 110)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: johnson@house.state.ks.us
Kelley, Kasha - (Republican - 79)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: kelley@house.state.ks.us
Kelsey, Dick - (Republican - 93)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: kelsey@house.state.ks.us
Kiegerl, S. Mike - (Republican - 43)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: kiegerl@house.state.ks.us
King, Jeff - (Republican - 12)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: king@house.state.ks.us
Kinzer, Lance - (Republican - 14)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: kinzer@house.state.ks.us
Knox, Forrest - (Republican - 13)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: knox@house.state.ks.us
Kuether, Annie - (Democrat - 55)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: kuether@house.state.ks.us
Landwehr, Brenda - (Republican - 91)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: landwehr@house.state.ks.us
Lane, Harold - (Democrat - 58)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: lane@house.state.ks.us
Light, Bill - (Republican - 124)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: light@house.state.ks.us
Loganbill, Judith - (Democrat - 86)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: loganbill@house.state.ks.us
Long, Margaret - (Democrat - 36)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: longm@house.state.ks.us
Lukert, Steve - (Democrat - 62)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: lukert@house.state.ks.us
Mah, Ann - (Democrat - 53)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: mah@house.state.ks.us
Mast, Peggy - (Republican - 76)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: mast@house.state.ks.us
Masterson, Ty - (Republican - 99)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: masterson@house.state.ks.us
McCray-Miller, Melody - (Democrat - 89)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: Millerm@house.state.ks.us
McKinney, Dennis - (Democrat - 116)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: mckinney@house.state.ks.us
McLachlan, Terry - (Democrat - 96)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: mclachlan@house.state.ks.us
McLeland, Joe - (Republican - 94)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: mcleland@house.state.ks.us
Menghini, Julie - (Democrat - 3)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: menghini@house.state.ks.us
Merrick, Ray - (Republican - 27)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: merrick@house.state.ks.us
Metsker, Ronnie - (Republican - 24)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: metsker@house.state.ks.us
Morrison, Jim - (Republican - 121)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: morrison@house.state.ks.us
Morrison, Judy - (Republican - 23)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: morrisonj@house.state.ks.us
Moxley, Tom - (Republican - 68)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: moxley@house.state.ks.us
Myers, Don - (Republican - 82)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: myers@house.state.ks.us
Neighbor, Cindy - (Democrat - 18)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: neighbor@house.state.ks.us
Neufeld, Melvin - (Republican - 115)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: neufeld@house.state.ks.us
O'Neal, Michael - (Republican - 104)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: oneal@house.state.ks.us
Olson, Robert (Rob) - (Republican - 26)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: olson@house.state.ks.us
Otto, Bill - (Republican - 9)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: otto@house.state.ks.us
Owens, TIm - (Republican - 19)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: owens@house.state.ks.us
Palmer, Shirley - (Democrat - 4)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: palmers@house.state.ks.us
Patton, Joe - (Republican - 54)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: patton@house.state.ks.us
Pauls, Janice - (Democrat - 102)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: pauls@house.state.ks.us
Peck, Virgil - (Republican - 11)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: peck@house.state.ks.us
Peterson, Michael - (Democrat - 37)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: peterson@house.state.ks.us
Phelps, Eber - (Democrat - 111)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: phelps@house.state.ks.us
Pottorff, Jo Ann - (Republican - 83)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: pottorff@house.state.ks.us
Powell, Larry - (Republican - 117)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: powelll@house.state.ks.us
Powers, Ted - (Republican - 81)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: powers@house.state.ks.us
Proehl, Richard - (Republican - 7)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: proehl@house.state.ks.us
Rardin, Gene - (Democrat - 16)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: rardin@house.state.ks.us
Rhoades, Marc - (Republican - 72)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: rhoades@house.state.ks.us
Roth, Charles - (Republican - 71)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: roth@house.state.ks.us
Ruff, L. Candy - (Democrat - 40)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: ruff@house.state.ks.us
Ruiz, Louis - (Democrat - 32)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: ruiz@house.state.ks.us
Sawyer, Tom - (Democrat - 95)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: sawyer@house.state.ks.us
Schroeder, Don - (Republican - 74)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: schroeder@house.state.ks.us
Schwartz, Sharon - (Republican - 106)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: schwartz@house.state.ks.us
Sharp, Stephanie - (Republican - 17)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: sharp@house.state.ks.us
Shultz, Clark - (Republican - 73)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: shultz@house.state.ks.us
Siegfreid, Arlen - (Republican - 15)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: siegfreid@house.state.ks.us
Sloan, Tom - (Republican - 45)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: sloan@house.state.ks.us
Spalding, Sheryl - (Republican - 29)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: spalding@house.state.ks.us
Storm, Sue - (Democrat - 22)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: storm@house.state.ks.us
Svaty, Joshua - (Democrat - 108)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: svaty@house.state.ks.us
Swanson, Vern - (Republican - 64)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: swanson@house.state.ks.us
Swenson, Dale - (Republican - 97)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: swenson@house.state.ks.us
Tafanelli, Lee - (Republican - 47)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: tafanelli@house.state.ks.us
Tietze, Annie - (Democrat - 56)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: Tietze@house.state.ks.us
Treaster, Mark - (Democrat - 101)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: treaster@house.state.ks.us
Trimmer, Ed - (Democrat - 78)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: trimmer@house.state.ks.us
Vickrey, Jene - (Republican - 6)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: vickrey@house.state.ks.us
Ward, Jim - (Democrat - 88)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: ward@house.state.ks.us
Watkins, Jason - (Republican - 105)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: watkins@house.state.ks.us
Wetta, Vincent - (Democrat - 80)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: wetta@house.state.ks.us
Whitham, Jeff - (Republican - 123)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: whitham@house.state.ks.us
Wilk, Kenny - (Republican - 42)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: wilk@house.state.ks.us
Williams, Jerry - (Democrat - 8)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: williamsj@house.state.ks.us
Winn, Valdenia - (Democrat - 34)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: winn@house.state.ks.us
Wolf, Bill (William) - (Republican - 112)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: wolfb@house.state.ks.us
Wolf, Kay - (Republican - 21)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: wolf@house.state.ks.us
Worley, Ron - (Republican - 30)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: worley@house.state.ks.us
Yoder, Kevin - (Republican - 20)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: yoder@house.state.ks.us
Aurand, Clay - (Republican - 109)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: aurand@house.state.ks.us
Ballard, Barbara - (Democrat - 44)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: ballard@house.state.ks.us
Beamer, Virginia - (Republican - 118)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: beamer@house.state.ks.us
Bethell, Bob - (Republican - 113)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: bethell@house.state.ks.us
Bowers, Elaine - (Republican - 107)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: bowers@house.state.ks.us
Brown, Anthony - (Republican - 38)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: brown@house.state.ks.us
Brunk, Steven - (Republican - 85)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: brunk@house.state.ks.us
Burgess, Mike - (Republican - 51)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: burgess@house.state.ks.us
Burroughs, Tom - (Democrat - 33)
Kansas State Capitol
300 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3924
Email: burroughs@house.state.ks.us