Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - Kentucky
Go Back
State Representatives
Royce W. Adams - (D - 61)

580 Bannister Rd
Dry Ridge, KY 41035
Phone Number: (859) 428-1039
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Rocky Adkins - (D - 99)

PO Box 688
Sandy Hook, KY 41171
Phone Number: (606) 738-4242
Contact Form: Contact Representative
John A. Arnold - (D - 7)

1301 North Lee
Sturgis, KY 42459
Phone Number: (502) 564-8100 Ext. 709
Email: John.Arnold@lrc.ky.gov
Eddie Ballard - (D - 10)

PO Box 1736
Madisonville, KY 42431
Phone Number: (270) 821-6255
Email: Eddie.Ballard@lrc.ky.gov
Sheldon E. Baugh - (R - 16)

252 W Valley Dr
Russellville, KY 42276
Phone Number: (270) 726-2712
Email: Sheldon.Baugh@lrc.ky.gov
Carolyn Belcher - (D - 72)

51 Blevins Valley Rd
Owingsville, KY 40360
Phone Number: (502) 564-8100 Ext. 752
Email: Carolyn.Belcher@lrc.ky.gov
Larry Belcher - (D - 49)

4804 Hickory Hollow Lane
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Phone Number: (502) 957-2793
Email: Larry.Belcher@lrc.ky.gov
Johnny Bell - (D - 23)

108 North Green Street
Glasgow, KY 42141
Phone Number: (270) 590-0110
Email: Johnny.Bell@lrc.ky.gov
Kevin D. Bratcher - (R - 29)

10215 Landwood Drive
Louisville, KY 40291
Phone Number: (502) 231-3311
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Scott Brinkman - (R - 32)

6001 Two Springs Lane
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone Number: (502) 893-8769
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Tom Burch - (D - 30)

4012 Lambert Ave
Louisville, KY 40218
Phone Number: (502) 454-4002
Email: Tom.Burch@lrc.ky.gov
Dwight Butler - (R - 18)

PO Box 9
Harned, KY 40144
Phone Number: (270) 756-0100
Email: Dwight.Butler@lrc.ky.gov
Mike Cherry - (D - 4)

803 S Jefferson
Princeton, KY 42445
Phone Number: (270) 365-7801
Email: Mike.Cherry@lrc.ky.gov
Larry Clark - (D - 46)

5913 Whispering Hills Bld
Louisville, KY 40219
Phone Number: (502) 968-3546
Email: Larry.Clark@lrc.ky.gov
Hubert Collins - (D - 90)

72 Collins Dr
Wittensville, KY 41274
Phone Number: (606) 297-3152
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Leslie Combs - (D - 94)

245 E Cedar Drive
Pikeville, KY 41501
Phone Number: (606) 477-6672
Email: Leslie.Combs@lrc.ky.gov
James Comer - (R - 53)

PO Box 338
Tompkinsville, KY 42167
Phone Number: (270) 487-5585
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Tim Couch - (R - 90)

PO Box 710
Hyden, KY 41749
Phone Number: (606) 672-8998
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Jesse Crenshaw - (D - 77)

121 Constitution St
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone Number: (859) 252-6967
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Ron Crimm - (R - 99)

PO Box 43244
Louisville, KY 40253
Phone Number: (502) 245-8905
Email: Ron.Crimm@lrc.ky.gov
Robert R. Damron - (D - 39)

231 Fairway W
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Phone Number: (859) 887-1744
Email: Robert.Damron@lrc.ky.gov
Jim DeCesare - (R - 21)

136 Cedar Trail Ave
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone Number: (270) 792-5779
Email: dj951@insightbb.com
Milward Dedman - (R - 55)

300 South Chiles
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
Phone Number: 859) 734-2880
Email: Milward.Dedman@lrc.ky.gov
Mike Denham - (D - 70)

306 Old Hill City Rd
Maysville, KY 41056
Phone Number: (606) 759-5167
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Bob M DeWeese - (R - 48)

6206 Glenhill Rd
Louisville, KY 40222
Phone Number: (502) 564-5391
Email: Bob.DeWeese@lrc.ky.gov
Myron Dossett - (R - 9)

7155 Salubria Springs Rd
Pembroke, KY 42266
Phone Number: (270) 475-9503
Email: Myron.Dossett@lrc.ky.gov
Jon Draud - (R - 63)

3081 Lyndale Court
Edgewood, KY 41017
Phone Number: (859) 341-3831
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Ted Edmonds - (D - 91)

1257 Beattyville Rd
Jackson, KY 41339
Phone Number: (606) 666-4823
Contact Form: Contact Representative
C. B. Embry - (R - 17)

PO Box 1215
Morgantown, KY 42261
Phone Number: (270) 526-6237
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Bill Farmer - (R - 88)

3361 Squire Oak Dr
Lexington, KY 40515
Phone Number: (859) 272-8675
Email: http://www.lrc.ky.gov/Mailform/H088.htm
Tim Firkins - (D - 38)

212 East Esplanade Ave
Louisville, KY 40214
Phone Number: (502) 367-2981
Email: Tim.Firkins@lrc.ky.gov
Joseph M. Fischer - (R - 68)

126 Dixie Place
Ft Thomas, KY 41075
Phone Number: (859) 781-6965
Email: Joe.Fischer@lrc.ky.gov
David Floyd - (R - 50)

102 Maywood Ave
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone Number: (502) 350-0986
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Danny ford - (R - 80)

PO Box 1245
Mt. Vernon, KY 40456
Phone Number: (606) 256-4446
Email: Danny.Ford@lrc.ky.gov
Jim Glenn - (D - 13)

PO Box 21562
Owensboro, KY 42304
Phone Number: (270) 686-8760
Email: Jim.Glenn@lrc.ky.gov
Jim Gooch - (D - 12)

714 North Broadway B2
Providence, KY 42450
Phone Number: (270) 667-7327
Email: Jim.Gooch@lrc.ky.gov
Derrick Graham - (D - 57)

Annex Room 329J
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone Number: (502) 223-1769
Contact Form: Contact Representative
J. R. Gray - (D - 6)

3188 Mayfield Hwy
Benton, KY 42025
Phone Number: (270) 527-8376
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Jeff Greer - (D - 27)

2125 Highway 79
Brandenburg, KY 40108
Phone Number: (270) 422-3764
Email: Jeff.Greer@lrc.ky.gov
Keith Hall - (D - 93)

PO Box 466
Phelps, KY 41553
Phone Number: (606) 456-8666
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Mike Harmon - (R - 54)

PO Box 458
Junction City, KY 40440
Phone Number: (859) 854-6328
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Richard Henderson - (D - 74)

60 Myers Cemetery Rd
Jeffersonville, KY 40337
Phone Number: (859) 497-9265
Email: Richard.Henderson@lrc.ky.gov
Melvin B. Henley - (R - 5)

1305 South 16th St
Murray, KY 42071
Phone Number: (270) 753-3855
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Jimmy Higdon - (R - 24)

507 West Main St
Lebanon, KY 40033
Phone Number: (270) 692-3881
Email: Jimmy.Higdon@lrc.ky.gov
Charlie Hoffman - (D - 62)

406 Bourbon St
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone Number: (502) 863-9796
Email: Charlie.Hoffman@lrc.ky.gov
Jeff Hoover - (R - 83)

PO Box 985
Jamestown, KY 42629
Phone Number: (270) 343-2264
Email: Jeff.Hoover@lrc.ky.gov
Dennis Horlander - (D - 40)

1806 Farnsley Rd
Shively, KY 40216
Phone Number: (502) 447-6122
Email: Dennis.Horlander@lrc.ky.gov
Joni Jenkins - (D - 44)

2010 O'Brien Court
Shively, KY 40216
Phone Number: (502) 447-4324
Email: Joni.Jenkins@lrc.ky.gov
Dennis Keene - (D - 67)

1040 Johns Hill Rd
Wilder, KY 41076
Phone Number: (859) 441-5894
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Thomas Kerr - (R - 64)

5415 Old Taylor Mill
Taylor Mill, KY 40601
Phone Number: (859) 356-1344
Email: Thomas.Kerr@lrc.ky.gov
Adam Koenig - (R - 69)

3346 Canterbury Ct
Erlanger, KY 41018
Phone Number: (859) 578-9258
Email: Adam.Koenig@lrc.ky.gov
Jimmie Lee - (D - 25)

901 Dogwood Dr
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone Number: (270) 737-8889
Email: Jimmie.Lee@lrc.ky.gov
Stan Lee - (R - 45)

PO Box 2090
Lexington, KY 40588
Phone Number: (859) 252-2202
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Mary Lou Marzian - (D - 34)

2007 Tyler Ln
Louisville, KY 40205
Phone Number: (502) 451-5032
Email: MaryLou.Marzian@lrc.ky.gov
Tom McKee - (D - 78)

1053 Cook Road
Cynthiana, KY 41031
Phone Number: (859) 234-5879
Email: Tom.McKee@lrc.ky.gov
Reginald Meeks - (D - 42)

PO Box 757
Louisville, KY 40201
Phone Number: (502) 772-1095
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Charles Miller - (D - 28)

3608 Gateview Circle
Louisville, KY 40272
Phone Number: (502) 937-7788
Email: Charlie.Miller@lrc.ky.gov
Russ Mobley - (R - 51)

900 Holly Street
Campbellsville, KY 42718
Phone Number: (270) 465-6436
Email: Russ.Mobley@lrc.ky.gov
Brad Montell - (R - 58)

543 Main Street
Shelbyville, KY 40065
Phone Number: (502) 633-7533
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Tim Moore - (R - 26)

417 Bates Rd
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone Number: (270) 769-5878
Email: Tim.Moore@lrc.ky.gov
Lonnie Napier - (R - 36)

302 Danville ST
Lancaster, KY 40444
Phone Number: (859) 792-4860
Email: Lonnie.Napier@lrc.ky.gov
Rick G. Nelson - (D - 87)

Rt 3 Box 686
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Phone Number: (606) 248-8828
Email: Rick.Nelson@lrc.ky.gov
Fred Nesler - (D - 2)

PO Box308
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone Number: (270) 247-8557
Email: Fred.Nesler@lrc.ky.gov
David Osborne - (R - 59)

PO Box 8
Prospect, KY 40059
Phone Number: (502) 228-3201
Email: David.Osborne@lrc.ky.gov
Darryl T. Owens - (D - 43)

1300 W Broadway
Louisville, KY 40203
Phone Number: (502) 584-6341
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Ruth Ann Palumbo - (D - 76)

10 Deepwood DR
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone Number: (859) 299-2597
Email: RuthAnn.Palumbo@lrc.ky.gov
Don Pasley - (D - 73)

5805 Ecton Rd
Winchester, KY 40391
Phone Number: (859) 842-3337
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Tanya Pullin - (D - 98)

1026 Johnson Lane
South Shore, KY 41175
Phone Number: (502) 564-8100 Ext. 678
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Marie Rader - (R - 89)

PO Box 323
McKee, KY 40447
Phone Number: (606) 287-7303
Email: Marie.Rader@lrc.ky.gov
Rick Rand - (D - 47)

PO Box 273
Bedford, KY 40006
Phone Number: (502) 255-3286
Email: http://www.lrc.ky.gov/Mailform/H047.htm
frankrasche - (D - 3)

4100 Hillcrest Ave
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone Number: (270) 443-5521
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Jody Richards - (D - 20)

817 Culpeper St
Bowling Green, KY 42123
Phone Number: (270) 842-6731
Email: Jody.Richards@lrc.ky.gov
Steve Riggs - (D - 31)

8108 Thornwood Rd
Louisville, KY 40220
Phone Number: (502) 564-8100 Ext. 674
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Tom Riner - (D - 41)

1143 E Broadway
Louisville, KY 40204
Phone Number: (502) 584-3639
Email: Tom.Riner@lrc.ky.gov
Carl Rollins - (D - 56)

PO Box 424
Midway, KY 40347
Phone Number: (859) 846-4407
Email: Carl.Rollins@lrc.ky.gov
Steven Rudy - (R - 1)

3430 Blueridge Drive
W Paducah, KY 42086
Phone Number: (270) 744-8137
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Sal Santoro - (R - 60)

596 Walterlot Court
Florence, KY 41042
Phone Number: (859) 371-8840
Email: Sal.Santoro@lrc.ky.gov
Charles Siler - (R - 82)

570 Tackett Creek Rd
Williamsburg, KY 40769
Phone Number: (502) 564-8100 Ext. 683
Email: Charles.Siler@lrc.ky.gov
Arnold Simpson - (D - 65)

28 West Fifth Street
Covington, KY 41011
Phone Number: (502) 564-8100 Ext. 695
Email: Arnold.Simpson@lrc.ky.gov
Dottie Sims - (D - 19)

459 Violet Ave
Horse Cave, KY 42749
Phone Number: (270) 786-3948
Email: Dottie.Sims@lrc.ky.gov
Ancel Smith - (D - 92)

1812 Wiley Fork Rd
Leburn, KY 41831
Phone Number: (606) 785-3844
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Brandon Smith - (R - 84)

350 Kentucky Blvd
Hazard, KY 41701
Phone Number: (606) 436-4526
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Jim Stewart - (R - 86)

141 KY 223
Flat Lick, KY 40935
Phone Number: (606) 542-5210
Email: Jim.Stewart@lrc.ky.gov
Kathy W. Stein - (D - 75)

364 Transylvania Pk
Lexington, KY 40508
Phone Number: (859) 252-1500
Email: Kathy.Stein@lrc.ky.gov
John Will Stacy - (D - 71)

PO Box 135
West Liberty, KY 41472
Phone Number: (606) 743-1516
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Brandon Spencer - (D - 95)

135 Calf Branch
Prestonsburg, KY 40601
Phone Number: (606) 874-1477
Email: James.Spencer@lrc.ky.gov
Tommy Thompson - (D - 14)

PO Box 458
Owensboro, KY 43202
Phone Number: (270) 926-1740
Email: Tommy.Thompson@lrc.ky.gov
John Tilley - (D - 8)

PO Box 648
Hopkinsville, KY 42241
Phone Number: (270) 886-8272
Email: John.Tilley@lrc.ky.gov
Tommy Turner - (R - 85)

175 Clifty Grove Church R
Somerset, KY 42501
Phone Number: (606) 274-5175
Email: Tommy.Turner@lrc.ky.gov
Ken Upchurch - (R - 52)

PO Box 991
Monticello, KY 42633
Phone Number: (606) 340-8490
Email: Ken.Upchurch@lrc.ky.gov
John Vincent - (R - 100)

PO Box 2528
Ashland, KY 41105
Phone Number: (606) 325-0952
Email: John.Vincent@lrc.ky.gov
Jim Wayne - (D - 35)

1280 Royal Ave
Louisville, KY 40204
Phone Number: (502) 451-8262
Contact Form: Contact Representative
David Watkins - (D - 11)

5600 Timberlane Drive
Henderson, KY 42420
Phone Number: (270) 826-0952
Email: David.Watkins@lrc.ky.gov
Robin L. Webb - (D - 96)

404 W Main Street
Grayson, KY 41143
Phone Number: (606) 474-5380
Email: Robin.Webb@lrc.ky.gov
Ron Weston - (D - 37)

423 Chieftain Drive
Fairdale, KY 40601
Phone Number: (502) 564-8100 Ext. 629
Email: ron.weston@lrc.ky.gov
Susan Westrom - (D - 79)

PO Box 22778
Lexington, KY 40522
Phone Number: (859) 266-7581
Email: Susan.Westrom@lrc.ky.gov
Rob Wilkey - (D - 22)

220 Homestead Ct
Scottsville, KY 42164
Phone Number: (270) 622-5050
Email: Rob.Wilkey@lrc.ky.gov
Addia Wuchner - (R - 66)

PO Box 911
Burlington, KY 41005
Phone Number: (859) 525-6698
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Brent Yonts - (D - 15)

232 Norman Cir
Greenville, KY 42345
Phone Number: (270) 338-6790
Email: Brent.Yonts@lrc.ky.gov