Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - North Carolina
Go Back
State Representatives
Joe Hackney - (D - 54)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 2304
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-3451
Email: Joeh@ncleg.net
R. Phillip Haire - (D - 119)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 639
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-3005
Email: Philliph@ncleg.net
Larry D. Hall - (D - 29)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 417B
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5872
Email: Larryh@ncleg.net
Jim Harrell, III - (D - 90)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 405
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-1883
Email: Jimha@ncleg.net
Ty Harrell - (D - 41)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 2121
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5602
Email: Tyh@ncleg.net
Pricey Harrison - (D - 57)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 2119
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5771
Email: Priceyh@ncleg.net
Dewey L. Hill - (D - 20)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1309
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5830
Email: Deweyh@ncleg.net
Mark K. Hilton - (R - 96)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1021
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5988
Email: Markh@ncleg.net
Hugh Holliman - (D - 81)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 2301
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-715-0873
Email: Hughh@ncleg.net
Bryan R. Holloway - (R - 91)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 502
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5609
Email: bryanh@ncleg.net
George M. Holmes - (R - 92)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1211
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5654
Email: Georgeho@ncleg.net
Julia C. Howard - (R - 79)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1106
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5904
Email: Juliah@ncleg.net
Pat B. Hurley - (R - 70)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 607
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5865
Email: Path@ncleg.net
Verla Insko - (D - 56)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 307B1
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-7208
Email: Verlai@ncleg.net
Maggie Jeffus - (D - 59)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 2204
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5191
Email: Maggiej@ncleg.net
Linda P. Johnson - (R - 83)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1006
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5861
Email: Lindajo@ncleg.net
Earl Jones - (D - 60)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 536
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5825
Email: Earlj@ncleg.net
Carolyn H. Justice - (R - 16)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 306A3
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-9664
Email: Carolynju@ncleg.net
Carolyn K. Justus - (R - 117)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1023
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5956
Email: Carolynj@ncleg.net
Ric Killian - (R - 105)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1010
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5886
Email: Rick@ncleg.net
Joe L. Kiser - (R - 97)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1323
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5782
Email: Joek@ncleg.net
James H. Langdon, Jr. - (R - 28)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 610
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5849
Email: Jhl@ncleg.net
David R. Lewis - (R - 53)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 509
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-3015
Email: Davidl@ncleg.net
Jimmy L. Love, Sr. - (D - 51)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 305
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-3026
Email: Jimmyl@ncleg.net
Marvin W. Lucas - (D - 42)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 417A
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5775
Email: Marvinl@ncleg.net
Paul Luebke - (D - 30)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 529
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-7663
Email: Paull@ncleg.net
Grier Martin - (D - 34)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 2123
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5758
Email: Grierm@ncleg.net
Mary E. McAllister - (D - 43)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 301C
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5959
Email: Marymc@ncleg.net
Daniel F. McComas - (R - 19)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 506
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5786
Email: Dannym@ncleg.net
Pat McElraft - (R - 13)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 603
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-6275
Email: Patm@ncleg.net
Wm. C. "Bill" McGee - (R - 75)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 531
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5747
Email: Williamm@ncleg.net
Marian N. McLawhorn - (D - 9)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1217
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5757
Email: Marianm@ncleg.net
Henry M. Michaux - (D - 31)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1227
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-715-2528
Email: Mickeym@ncleg.net
Annie W. Mobley - (D - 5)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 638
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5780
Email: Anniem@ncleg.net
Tim Moore - (R - 111)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 604
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-4838
Email: Timm@ncleg.net
Wil Neumann - (R - 108)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 510
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5868
Email: Wiln@ncleg.net
Bill Owens - (D - 1)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 635
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-0010
Email: Billo@ncleg.net
Earline W. Parmon - (D - 72)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 632
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5829
Email: Earlinep@ncleg.net
Louis M. Pate, Jr. - (R - 11)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 503
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5755
Email: Louisp@ncleg.net
Garland E. Pierce - (D - 48)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1313
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5803
Email: Garlandp@ncleg.net
Ray Rapp - (D - 118)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 2213
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5732
Email: Raymondr@ncleg.net
Karen B. Ray - (R - 95)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1025
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5741
Email: Karenr@ncleg.net
Deborah K. Ross - (D - 38)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 2223
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5773
Email: Deborahr@ncleg.net
Ruth Samuelson - (R - 104)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 418B
Raliegh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-3009
Email: Ruths@ncleg.net
Drew Saunders - (D - 99)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 2217
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5606
Email: Drews@ncleg.net
Mitchell S. Setzer - (R - 89)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1204
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-4948
Email: Mitchells@ncleg.net
Paul Stam - (R - 37)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 613
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-2962
Email: Pauls@ncleg.net
Edgar V. Starnes - (R - 87)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 602
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5931
Email: Edgars@ncleg.net
Fred F. Steen, II - (R - 76)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 514
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5881
Email: Fredst@ncleg.net
Bonner L. Stiller - (R - 17)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 306A2
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-301-1450
Email: Bonners@ncleg.net
Ronnie Sutton - (D - 47)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1321
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-715-0875
Email: Rons@ncleg.net
Cullie M. Tarleton - (D - 93)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 2221
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-7727
Email: Culliet@ncleg.net
Charles C. Thomas - (R - 116)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 418C
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-3012
Email: Charlest@ncleg.net
Thom Tillis - (R - 98)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1002
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5828
Email: Thomt@ncleg.net
Joe P. Tolson - (D - 23)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 307B2
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-3024
Email: Joet@ncleg.net
Russell E. Tucker - (D - 4)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 416B
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-3021
Email: Russellt@ncleg.net
Alice Graham - (D - 3)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1206
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5853
Email: Aliceu@ncleg.net
William L. Wainwright - (D - 12)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 301F
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5995
Email: Williamw@ncleg.net
Trudi Walend - (R - 113)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1015
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-715-4466
Email: Trudiw@ncleg.net
R. Tracy Walker - (R - 94)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1111
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5935
Email: Tracyw@ncleg.net
Edith D. Warren - (D - 8)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 416A
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-3023
Email: Edithw@ncleg.net
Ray Warren - (D - 88)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 306C
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-8361
Email: Rayw@ncleg.net
Jennifer Weiss - (D - 35)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 532
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-3010
Email: Jenniferw@ncleg.net
Roger West - (R - 120)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1004
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5859
Email: Rogerw@ncleg.net
Laura I. Wiley - (R - 61)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 513
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5877
Email: Lauraw@ncleg.net
W. A. (Winkie) Wilkins - (D - 55)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1301
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-715-0850
Email: Winkiew@ncleg.net
Arthur Williams - (D - 6)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 637
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5906
Email: Arthurw@ncleg.net
Larry Womble - (D - 71)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 534
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5777
Email: Larryw@ncleg.net
Michael H. Wray - (D - 27)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 533
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5662
Email: Michaelw@ncleg.net
Thomas E. Wright - (D - 18)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 528
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5754
Email: Tomw@ncleg.net
Douglas Y. Yongue - (D - 46)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1303
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5821
Email: Douglasy@ncleg.net
Alma Adams - (D - 58)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 304
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5902
Email: Almaa@ncleg.net
Martha B. Alexander - (D - 106)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 2208
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5807
Email: Marthaa@ncleg.net
Lucy T. Allen - (D - 49)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 419B
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5860
Email: Lucya@ncleg.net
Cary D. Allred - (R - 64)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 606
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5905
Email: Carya@ncleg.net
David Almond - (R - 67)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1315
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5908
Email: Davida@ncleg.net
Marilyn Avila - (R - 40)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1017
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5530
Email: Marilyna@ncleg.net
Jeff Barnhart - (R - 40)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 608
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-2009
Email: Jeffba@ncleg.net
Larry M. Bel - (D - 21)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 538
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5863
Email: larryb@ncleg.net
Curtis Blackwood - (R - 68)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1317
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-2406
Email: Curtisb@ncleg.net
Dan Blue - (D - 33)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 2207
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5752
Email: Danb@ncleg.net
John M. Blust - (R - 62)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1109
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5781
Email: Johnbl@ncleg.net
Alice L. Bordsen - (D - 63)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 530
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5820
Email: Aliceb@ncleg.net
Joe Boylan - (R - 52)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 501
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5903
Email: Joeb@ncleg.net
R. Van Braxton - (D - 10)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 403
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-3017
Email: Vanb@ncleg.net
William D. Brisson - (D - 22)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1325
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5772
Email: Williambr@ncleg.net
Larry R. Brown - (R - 73)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 609
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5607
Email: Larrybr@ncleg.net
Harold J. Brubaker - (R - 78)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1229
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-715-4946
Email: Brub@ncleg.net
Angela R. Bryant - (D - 7)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 542
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5878
Email: Angelab@ncleg.net
Becky Carney - (D - 102)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1221
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5827
Email: Beckyc@ncleg.net
Walter G. Church, Sr - (D - 86)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1311
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5805
Email: Waltc@ncleg.net
Debbie A. Clary - (R - 110)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 303
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-2002
Email: Debbiec@ncleg.net
George G. Cleveland - (R - 14)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 504
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-6707
Email: Georgec@ncleg.net
Lorene Coates - (D - 77)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 633
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5784
Email: Lorenec@ncleg.net
Nelson Cole - (D - 65)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1218
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5779
Email: Nelsonc@ncleg.net
Linda Coleman - (D - 39)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 301N
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5974
Email: Lindac@ncleg.net
Tricia Ann Cotham - (D - 100)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1307
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-715-0706
Email: Triciac@ncleg.net
James W. Crawford, Jr. - (D - 32)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1326
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5824
Email: Jimcr@ncleg.net
W. Pete Cunningham - (D - 107)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 541
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5778
Email: Petec@ncleg.net
William A. Current, Sr. - (R - 109)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 418A
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5809
Email: Billcu@ncleg.net
Bill Daughtridge - (R - 25)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 306A1
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5802
Email: Billd@ncleg.net
N. Leo Daughtry - (R - 26)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1013
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5605
Email: Leod@ncleg.net
Margaret Highsmith Dickson - (D - 44)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1219
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5776
Email: Margaretd@ncleg.net
Jerry C. Dockham - (R - 80)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1213
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-715-2526
Email: Jerryd@ncleg.net
Nelson Dollar - (R - 36)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1209
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-715-0795
Email: Nelsond@ncleg.net
Beverly M. Earle - (D - 101)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 634
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-2530
Email: Beverlye@ncleg.net
Bob England, M.D. - (D - 112)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 2219
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5749
Email: Bobe@ncleg.net
Bill Faison - (D - 50)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 537
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-3019
Email: Billf@ncleg.net
Jean Farmer-Butterfield - (D - 24)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 611
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5898
Email: Jeanf@ncleg.net
Susan C. Fisher - (D - 114)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 420
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-2013
Email: Susanf@ncleg.net
Dale R. Folwell - (R - 74)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 508
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-733-5787
Email: Dalef@ncleg.net
Phillip Frye - (R - 84)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1019
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5661
Email: Phillipf@ncleg.net
Pryor Gibson - (D - 69)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 419A
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone Number: 919-715-3007
Email: Pryorg@ncleg.net
Mitch Gillespie - (R - 85)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1008
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5862
Email: Mitchg@ncleg.net
Rick Glazier - (D - 45)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 2215
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5601
Email: Rickg@ncleg.net
Bruce Goforth - (D - 115)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1220
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5746
Email: Bruceg@ncleg.net
Melanie Wade - (D - 66)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1305
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5823
Email: Melanieg@ncleg.net
W. Robert Grady - (R - 15)
300 N. Salisbury Street
Room 302
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-715-9644
Email: Robertg@ncleg.net
Jim Gulley - (R - 103)
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1319
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone Number: 919-733-5800
Email: Jimg@ncleg.net