Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - North Dakota
Go Back
State Representatives
Patrick R. Hatlestad - (R - 1)

P.O. Box 1342
Williston, ND 58802-1342
Phone Number: 701-577-6656
Email: phatlestad@nd.gov
Gary Sukut - (R - 1B)

1603 Fourth Avenue East
Williston, ND 58801-4324
Phone Number: 701-572-9607
Email: gsukut@nd.gov
Bob Skarphol - (R - 2)

P.O. Box 725
Tioga, ND 58852-0725
Phone Number: 701-664-3510
Email: bskarphol@nd.gov
Dorvan Solberg - (D - 2B)

11395 66th Street NW
Ray, ND 58849-9473
Phone Number: 701-568-3614
Email: dsolberg@nd.gov
Kari L. Conrad - (D - 3)

224 Eighth Street SE
Minot, ND 58701-4038
Phone Number: 701-852-9392
Email: kconrad@nd.gov
Lisa Wolf - (D - 3B)

1420 78th Street SE
Minot, ND 58701-9357
Phone Number: 701-838-4617
Email: lawolf@nd.gov
Dawn Marie Charging - (R - 4)

7276 14th Street NW #16
Garrison, ND 58540-9610
Phone Number: 701-421-0041
Email: dcharging@nd.gov
Kenton Onstad - (D - 4B)

3515 66th Avenue NW
Parshall, ND 58770-9468
Phone Number: 701-862-3445
Email: konstad@nd.gov
Louis Pinkerton - (D - 5)

2209 Parkside
Minot, ND 58701-6858
Phone Number: n/a
Email: lpinkerton@nd.gov
Elwood Thorpe - (D - 5B)

607 18th Avenue SW
Minot, ND 58701-6201
Phone Number: 701-838-9253
Email: ethorpe@nd.gov
Glen Froseth - (R - 6)

P.O. Box 894
Kenmare, ND 58746-0894
Phone Number: 701-385-4811
Email: gfroseth@nd.gov
Bob Hunskor - (D - 6B)

P.O. Box 1
Newburg, ND 58762-0001
Phone Number: 701-272-6283
Email: bhunskor@nd.gov
Jon Nelson - (R - 7)

4680 71st Street NE
Wolford, ND 58385-9536
Phone Number: 701-583-2275
Email: jonelson@nd.gov
Arlo Schmidt - (D - 7B)

P.O. Box 189
Maddock, ND 58348-0189
Phone Number: 701-438-2430
Email: arschmidt@nd.gov
Jeff Delzer - (R - 8)

2919 Fifth Street NW
Underwood, ND 58576-9603
Phone Number: 701-442-5435
Email: jdelzer@nd.gov
Dwight Wrangham - (R - 8B)

301 52nd Street SE
Bismarck, ND 58501-8604
Phone Number: 701-258-8103
Email: dwrangham@nd.gov
Tracy Boe - (D - 9)

HC 1, Box 35
Mylo, ND 58353-9750
Phone Number: 701-656-3427
Email: tboe@nd.gov
Merle Boucher - (D - 9B)

P.O. Box 7
Rolette, ND 58366-0007
Phone Number: 701-246-3652
Email: mboucher@nd.gov
Chuck Damschen - (R - 10)

9461 80th Street NE
Hampden, ND 58338-9351
Phone Number: 701-868-3281
Email: cdamschen@nd.gov
David Monson - (R - 10B)

P.O. Box 8
Osnabrock, ND 58269-0008
Phone Number: 701-496-3394
Email: dmonson@nd.gov
Mary Ekstrom - (D - 11)

1450 River Road South
Fargo, ND 58103-4325
Phone Number: 701-239-9326
Email: mekstrom@nd.gov
Scot Kelsh - (D - 11B)

n/a
n/a, ND n/a
Phone Number: 701-235-5431
Email: skelsh@nd.gov
Lyle Hanson - (D - 12)

337 15th Avenue NE
Jamestown, ND 58401-3830
Phone Number: 701-252-4129
Email: lhanson@nd.gov
Joe Kroeber - (D - 12B)

1210 Seventh Avenue SE
Jamestown, ND 58401-5618
Phone Number: 701-252-3931
Email: jkroeber@nd.gov
Kim Koppelman - (R - 13)

513 First Avenue NW
West Fargo, ND 58078-1101
Phone Number: 701-282-9267
Email: kkoppelman@nd.gov
Alon Wieland - (R - 13B)

P.O. Box 412
West Fargo, ND 58078-0412
Phone Number: 701-282-9470
Email: awieland@nd.gov
Duane L. DeKrey - (R - 14)

4323 27th Street SE
Pettibone, ND 58475-9357
Phone Number: 701-273-4844
Email: ddekrey@nd.gov
Robin Weisz - (R - 14B)

50 Highway 3 South
Hurdsfield, ND 58451-9009
Phone Number: 701-962-3799
Email: rweisz@nd.gov
Curt Hofstad - (R - 15)

1614 Third Street SE
Devils Lake, ND 58301-3450
Phone Number: 701-662-1151
Email: chofstad@nd.gov
Dennis Johnson - (R - 15B)

1901 Burke Boulevard
Devils Lake, ND 58301-9084
Phone Number: 701-739-9328
Email: djohnson@nd.gov
Gil Herbel - (R - 16)

1011 Kittson Avenue
Grafton, ND 58237-2229
Phone Number: 701-352-2294
Email: gherbel@nd.gov
Joyce Kingsbury - (R - 16B)

143 Eastwood Drive
Grafton, ND 58237-1263
Phone Number: 701-352-0175
Email: jkingsbury@nd.gov
Louise Potter - (D - 17)

2542 Augusta Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58201-2825
Phone Number: 701-746-5893
Email: lpotter@nd.gov
Ken Svedjan - (R - 17B)

4697 Harvest Circle
Grand Forks, ND 58201-7946
Phone Number: 701-772-7973
Email: ksvedjan@nd.gov
Eliot Glassheim - (D - 18)

619 North Third Street
Grand Forks, ND 58203-3203
Phone Number: 701-772-8840
Email: eglassheim@nd.gov
Mark S. Owens - (R - 18B)

715 Belmont Road
Grand Forks, ND 58201-4909
Phone Number: 701-792-1819
Email: mowens@nd.gov
Chris Griffin - (D - 19)

2179 41st Street
Larimore, ND 58251-9537
Phone Number: 701-397-5722
Email: cdgriffin@nd.gov
Gerry Uglem - (R - 19B)

4510 First Avenue NE
Northwood, ND 58267-9576
Phone Number: 701-326-4320
Email: guglem@nd.gov
Ole Aarsvold - (D - 20)

709 155th Avenue SE
Blanchard, ND 58009-9513
Phone Number: 701-488-2290
Email: oaarsvold@nd.gov
Lee Kaldor - (D - 20B)

P.O. Box 215
Mayville, ND 58257-0215
Phone Number: 701-788-4288
Email: lakaldor@nd.gov
Jasper Schneider - (D - 21)

1418 Third Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103-1602
Phone Number: 701-232-1433
Email: jaschneider@nd.gov
Steve Zaiser - (D - 21B)

802 Seventh Street South
Fargo, ND 58103-2706
Phone Number: 701-293-0517
Email: szaiser@nd.gov
Wesley R. Belter - (R - 22)

15287 47th Street SE
Leonard, ND 58052-9763
Phone Number: 701-645-2506
Email: wbelter@nd.gov
Vonnie Pietsch - (R - 22B)

P.O. Box 651
Casselton, ND 58012-0651
Phone Number: 701-347-4958
Email: vpietsch@nd.gov
Benjamin A. Vig - (D - 23)

RR 2, Box 5
Aneta, ND 58212-9305
Phone Number: 701-789-0605
Email: bavig@nd.gov
Don Vigesaa - (R - 23B)

P.O. Box 763
Cooperstown, ND 58425-0763
Phone Number: 701-797-2448
Email: dwvigesaa@nd.gov
Ralph Metcalf - (D - 24)

11819 33rd Street SE
Valley City, ND 58072-9404
Phone Number: 701-845-2615
Email: rmetcalf@nd.gov
Phillip Mueller - (D - 24B)

1319 Chautauqua Boulevard
Valley City, ND 58072-2332
Phone Number: 701-845-2737
Email: pmueller@nd.gov
John D. Wall - (R - 25)

1222 Concord Court
Wahpeton, ND 58075-5014
Phone Number: 701-642-2103
Email: jwall@nd.gov
Clark Williams - (D - 25B)

112 Third Avenue North
Wahpeton, ND 58075-3925
Phone Number: 701-642-4951
Email: cdwilliams@nd.gov
Bill Amerman - (D - 26)

P.O. Box 43
Forman, ND 58032-0043
Phone Number: 701-724-3833
Email: bamerman@nd.gov
Pam Gulleson - (D - 26B)

P.O. Box 215
Rutland, ND 58067-0215
Phone Number: 701-724-3657
Email: pgulleson@nd.gov
Randy Boehning - (R - 27)

825 42nd Street SW #211
Fargo, ND 58103-1143
Phone Number: 701-281-0956
Email: rboehning@nd.gov
Lee Myxter - (D - 27B)

1112 54th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104-6453
Phone Number: 701-293-9778
Email: lmyxter@nd.gov
Michael D. Brandenburg - (R - 28)

8044 County Road 34
Edgeley, ND 58433-9761
Phone Number: 701-493-2915
Email: mbrandenburg@nd.gov
William E. Kretschmar - (R - 28B)

201 East Third Street
Venturia, ND 58413-4015
Phone Number: 701-684-7321
Email: wkretschmar@nd.gov
Craig Headland - (R - 29)

4950 92nd Avenue SE
Montpelier, ND 58472-9630
Phone Number: 701-489-3184
Email: cheadland@nd.gov
Chet Pollert - (R - 29B)

560 South Sixth Street,
Carrington, ND 58421-2317
Phone Number: 701-652-2494
Email: cpollert@nd.gov
Ron Carlisle - (R - 30)

P.O. Box 222
Bismarck, ND 58502-0222
Phone Number: 701-255-3086
Email: rcarlisle@nd.gov
Dave Weiler - (R - 30B)

526 Munich Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504-7037
Phone Number: 701-255-5042
Email: dweiler@nd.gov
Rodney J. Froelich - (D - 31)

8710 Highway 6
Selfridge, ND 58568-9556
Phone Number: 701-422-3769
Email: rfroelich@nd.gov
James Kerzman - (D - 31B)

6152 87th Avenue SW
Mott, ND 58646-8874
Phone Number: 701-824-2156
Email: jkerzman@nd.gov
Mark A. Dosch - (R - 32)

509 Cottonwood Loop
Bismarck, ND 58504-7411
Phone Number: 701-223-0569
Email: mdosch@nd.gov
Lisa Meier - (R - 32B)

1713 South Third Street
Bismarck, ND 58504-7114
Phone Number: 701-255-4166
Email: lmeier@nd.gov
Brenda Heller - (R - 33)

1661 60th Avenue SW
Beulah, ND 58523-9170
Phone Number: 701-873-7791
Email: bheller@nd.gov
Gary Kreidt - (R - 33B)

3892 County Road 86
New Salem, ND 58563-9406
Phone Number: 701-843-7074
Email: gkreidt@nd.gov
RaeAnn G. Kelsch - (R - 34)

611 Craig Drive
Mandan, ND 58554-2353
Phone Number: 701-663-0774
Email: rkelsch@nd.gov
Todd Porter - (R - 34B)

4604 Borden Harbor Drive SE
Mandan, ND 58554-7961
Phone Number: 701-667-2922
Email: tkporter@nd.gov
Karen Karls - (R - 35)

2112 Senate Drive
Bismarck, ND 58501-1978
Phone Number: 701-258-6836
Email: kkarls@nd.gov
Bob Martinson - (R - 35B)

2749 Pacific Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501-2513
Phone Number: 701-223-0835
Email: bmartinson@nd.gov
C. B. Haas - (R - 36)

3519 94th Avenue SW
Taylor, ND 58656-9646
Phone Number: 701-974-3738
Email: chaas@nd.gov
Shirley Meyer - (D - 36B)

4025 Highway 22
Dickinson, ND 58601-9509
Phone Number: 701-225-2736
Email: sjmeyer@nd.gov
Nancy Johnson - (R - 37)

1308-A Empire Road
Dickinson, ND 58601-3615
Phone Number: 701-483-0359
Email: njohnson@nd.gov
Francis J. Wald - (R - 37B)

433 Seventh Street East
Dickinson, ND 58601-4525
Phone Number: 701-483-5888
Email: fwald@nd.gov
Larry Bellew - (R - 38)

812 Bel Air Place
Minot, ND 58703-1751
Phone Number: 701-852-5786
Email: lbellew@nd.gov
Dan J. Ruby - (R - 38B)

4620 46th Avenue NW
Minot, ND 58703-8711
Phone Number: 701-852-6132
Email: druby@nd.gov
David Drovdal - (R - 39)

2802 131st Avenue NW
Arnegard, ND 58835-9127
Phone Number: 701-586-3761
Email: ddrovdal@nd.gov
Keith Kempenich - (R - 39B)

9005 151st Avenue SW
Bowman, ND 58623-8857
Phone Number: 701-523-3858
Email: kkempenich@nd.gov
Matthew M. Klein - (R - 40)

1815 Seventh Street NW
Minot, ND 58703-1314
Phone Number: 701-838-6309
Email: mklein@nd.gov
Clara Sue Price - (R - 40B)

3520 30th Street NW
Minot, ND 58703-0312
Phone Number: 701-839-6036
Email: cprice@nd.gov
Al Carlson - (R - 41)

63 Prairiewood Crossing
Fargo, ND 58103-4667
Phone Number: 701-232-5832
Email: acarlson@nd.gov
Bette Grande - (R - 41B)

3510 42nd Avenue S
Fargo, ND 58104-6669
Phone Number: 701-293-1729
Email: bgrande@nd.gov
Stacey Dahl - (R - 42)

P.O. Box 14164
Grand Forks, ND 58208-4164
Phone Number: 218-791-2962
Email: stdahl@nd.gov
Donald D. Dietrich - (R - 42B)

5302 West Maple Avenue
Grand Forks, ND 58203-0631
Phone Number: 701-775-2666
Email: ddietrich@nd.gov
Lois Delmore - (D - 43)

714 South 22nd Street
Grand Forks, ND 714 South
Phone Number: 701-772-8428
Email: ldelmore@nd.gov
Darrell D. Nottestad - (R - 43B)

2110 Westward Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58201-4167
Phone Number: 701-772-9565
Email: dnottestad@nd.gov
Donald L. Clark - (R - 44)

3001 Hickory Street
Fargo, ND 58102-1747
Phone Number: 701-235-2915
Email: donclark@nd.gov
Blair Thoreson - (R - 44B)

1246 Second Street North
Fargo, ND 58102-2723
Phone Number: 701-234-0862
Email: bthoreson@nd.gov
Rick Berg - (R - 45)

P.O. Box 3024
Fargo, ND 58108-3024
Phone Number: 701-239-5810
Email: rberg@nd.gov
Edmund Gruchalla - (D - 45B)

3256 Evergreen
Fargo, ND 58102-1213
Phone Number: 701-293-1839
Email: egruchalla@nd.gov
Kathy Hawken - (R - 46)

503 Southwood Drive
Fargo, ND 58103-6033
Phone Number: 701-293-5483
Email: khawken@nd.gov
Jim Kasper - (R - 46B)

1128 Westrac Drive
Fargo, ND 58103-2342
Phone Number: 701-232-7392
Email: jkasper@nd.gov
George J. Keiser - (R - 47)

422 Toronto Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503-0276
Phone Number: 701-258-0333
Email: gkeiser@nd.gov
Lawrence R. Klemin - (R - 47B)

1709 Montego Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503-0856
Phone Number: 701-222-2577
Email: lklemin@nd.gov