Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - Nebraska
Go Back
State Representatives
Greg L. Adams - ( - 24)
State Capital
Room 1403 State Capitol
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2756
Email: gadams@leg.ne.gov
Ray Aguilar - ( - 35)
State Capital
Room 1114
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2617
Email: raguilar@leg.ne.gov
Brad Ashford - ( - 20)
State Capital
Room 1103
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2622
Email: bashford@leg.ne.gov
Bill avery - ( - 28)
State Capital
Room 1016
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2633
Email: bavery@leg.ne.gov
Carroll Burling - ( - 33)
State Capital
Room 2107
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2712
Email: cburling@leg.ne.gov
Tom Carlson - ( - 38)
State Capital
Room 2104
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2732
Email: tcarlson@leg.ne.gov
Ernie Chambers - ( - 11)
State Capital
Room 1107
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2612
Email: echambers@leg.ne.gov
Mark R. Christensen - ( - 44)
State Capital
Room 1000
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2805
Email: mchristensen@leg.ne.gov
Abbie Cornett - ( - 45)
State Capital
Room 2000 P.O.Box 94604
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2615
Email: acornett@leg.ne.gov
M.L. Dierks - ( - 40)
State Capital
Room 2108
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2801
Email: mdierks@leg.ne.gov
Annette M. Dubas - ( - 34)
State Capital
Room 1115
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2630
Email: adubas@leg.ne.gov
Patrick Engel - ( - 17)
State Capital
Room 2010
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2716
Email: lengel@leg.ne.gov
Philip Erdman - ( - 47)
State Capital
Room 1022
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2616
Email: perdman@leg.ne.gov
Deb Fischer - ( - 43)
State Capital
Room 1101
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2628
Email: dfischer@leg.ne.gov
Mike Flood - ( - 19)
State Capital
Room 2103
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2929
Email: mflood@leg.ne.gov
Mike Friend - ( - 10)
State Capital
Room 1212
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2718
Email: mfriend@leg.ne.gov
Tony Fulton - ( - 29)
State Capital
Room 1019
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2734
Email: tfulton@leg.ne.gov
Tim Gay - ( - 14)
State Capital
Room 1522
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2730
Email: tgay@leg.ne.gov
Tom Hansen - ( - 42)
State Capital
Room 1012
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2729
Email: thansen@leg.ne.gov
John N. Harms - ( - 48)
State Capital
402-471-2802
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2802
Email: jharms@leg.ne.gov
Lavon Heidemann - ( - 1)
State Capital
Room 1004
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2733
Email: lheidemann@leg.ne.gov
Gwen Howard - ( - 9)
State Capital
Room 1208
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2723
Email: ghoward@leg.ne.gov
Carol Hudkins - ( - 21)
State Capital
Room 1406
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2673
Email: chudkins@leg.ne.gov
Ray Janssen - ( - 15)
State Capital
Room 1116
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2625
Email: rjanssen@leg.ne.gov
Joel T. Johnson - ( - 37)
State Capital
Room 1402
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2726
Email: jjohnson@leg.ne.gov
Russ Karpisek - ( - 32)
State Capital
Room 1523
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2711
Email: rkarpisek@leg.ne.gov
Gail Kopplin - ( - 3)
State Capital
Room 1008
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-479-0903
Email: gkopplin@leg.ne.gov
Lowen Kruse - ( - 13)
State Capital
Room 1021
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2727
Email: lkruse@leg.ne.gov
Chris Langemeier - ( - 23)
State Capital
Room 1202
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2719
Email: clangemeier@leg.ne.gov
Steve Lathrop - ( - 12)
State Capital
Room 1117
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2623
Email: slathrop@leg.ne.gov
LeRoy J. Louden - ( - 49)
State Capital
Room 1210
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2725
Email: llouden@leg.ne.gov
Vickie D. McDonald - ( - 41)
State Capital
Room 1015
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2631
Email: vmcdonald@leg.ne.gov
Amanda McGill - ( - 26)
State Capital
Room 1115
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2610
Email: amcgill@leg.ne.gov
Mick Mines - ( - 18)
State Capital
Room 2028
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2618
Email: mmines@leg.ne.gov
Danielle Nantkes - ( - 46)
State Capital
Room 1017
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2720
Email: dnantkes@leg.ne.gov
John E. Nelson - ( - 6)
State Capital
Room 1118
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2714
Email: jnelson@leg.ne.gov
Rich Pahls - ( - 31)
State Capital
Room 1401
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2327
Email: rpahls@leg.ne.gov
Dave Pankonin - ( - 2)
State Capital
Room 1529
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2613
Email: dpankonin@leg.ne.gov
Dwite Pedersen - ( - 39)
State Capital
Room 1018
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2885
Email: dpedersen@leg.ne.gov
Pete Pirsch - ( - 4)
State Capital
Room 1404
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2621
Email: ppirsch@leg.ne.gov
Don Preister - ( - 5)
State Capital
Room 1206
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2710
Email: dpreister@leg.ne.gov
Ron Raikes - ( - 25)
State Capital
Room 1110
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2731
Email: rraikes@leg.ne.gov
Kent Rogert - ( - 16)
State Capital
Room 2011
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2728
Email: krogert@leg.ne.gov
DiAnna Schimek - ( - 27)
State Capital
Room 1124
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2632
Email: dschimek@leg.ne.gov
Arnie Stuthman - ( - 22)
State Capital
Room 1120
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2715
Email: astuthman@leg.ne.gov
John Synowiecki - ( - 7)
State Capital
Room 2004
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2721
Email: jsynowiecki@leg.ne.gov
Norm Wallman - ( - 30)
State Capital
Room 1528
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2620
Email: nwallman@leg.ne.gov
Tom White - ( - 8)
State Capital
Room 1117
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2722
Email: twhite@leg.ne.gov
John M. Wightman - ( - 36)
State Capital
Room 1019
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone Number: 402-471-2642
Email: jwightman@leg.ne.gov