Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - New Mexico
Go Back
State Representatives
Jeff Steinborn - (D - 37)

Box 562
Las Cruces, NM 88004
Phone Number: 986-4248
Email: jeff.steinborn@nmlegis.gov
Mimi Stewart - (D - 21)

313 Moon Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Phone Number: 986-4840
Email: mstewart@osogrande.com
James R.J. Strickler - (R - 2)

2204 N. Santiago Avenue
Farmington, NM 87401
Phone Number: 986-4454
Email: jamesstrickler@msn.com
Thomas E. Swisstack - (D - 60)

300 Encantado Ridge Court
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Phone Number: 986-4254
Email: tswiss1@msn.com
Thomas C. Taylor - (R - 1)

5909 Rinconada
Farmington, NM 87402
Phone Number: 986-4757
Email: tom@tomtaylor.net
Don L. Tripp - (R - 49)

Box 1369
Socorro, NM 87801
Phone Number: 986-4220
Email: trippsdon@netscape.net
Jim R. Trujillo - (D - 45)

1901 Morris Place
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone Number: 986-4255
Email: jimtrujillo@msn.com
Shirley A. Tyler - (R - 61)

1004 West Avenue F
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone Number: 986-4220
Email: sntyler@valornet.com
Luciano "Lucky" Varela - (D - 48)

1709 Callejon Zenaida
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone Number: 986-4318
Email: n/a
Gloria C. Vaughn - (R - 51)

503 East 16th Street
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Phone Number: 986-4453
Email: n/a
Richard D. Vigil - (D - 70)

Box 456
Ribera, NM 87560
Phone Number: 986-4242
Email: rrrvigil@plateautel.net
Jeannette O. Wallace - (R - 43)

1913 Spruce Street
Los Alamos, NM 87544
Phone Number: 986-4452
Email: wallace@losalamos.com
W. C. "Dub" Williams - (R - 56)

HC66, Box 10
Glencoe, NM 88324
Phone Number: 986-4454
Email: n/a
Peter Wirth - (D - 47)

1035 Camino de la Cruz Blanca
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone Number: 986-4233
Email: peter.wirth@nmlegis.gov
Eric A. Youngberg - (R - 23)

Box 25924
Albuquerque, NM 87125
Phone Number: 986-4226
Email: eric.youngberg@nmlegis.gov
Teresa A. Zanetti - (R - 15)

1611 Francisca Rd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone Number: 986-4451
Email: electzanetti@comcast.net
Gail Chasey - (D - 18)

1206 Las Lomas Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Phone Number: 986-4844
Email: gailchasey@msn.com
Ernest H. Chavez - (D - 12)

1531 Severo Road SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
Phone Number: 986-4464
Email: ernestc1531@aol.com
Nathan P. Cote - (D - 53)

15475 Space Murals Lane
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Phone Number: 986-4234
Email: ncote@zianet.com
Anna M. Crook - (R - 64)

1041 Fairway Terrace
Clovis, NM 88101
Phone Number: 986-4454
Email: anna.crook@nmlegis.gov
Nora Espinoza - (R - 59)

608 Golondrina
Roswell, NM 88201
Phone Number: 986-4221
Email: noralee@cableone.net
Candy Spence Ezzell - (R - 58)

Box 2125
Roswell, NM 88202
Phone Number: 986-4450
Email: csecows@aol.com
Daniel R. Foley - (R - 57)

Box 3194
Roswell, NM 88202
Phone Number: 986-4758
Email: daniel.foley@nmlegis.gov
Justine Fox-Young - (R - 30)

2913 Dallas Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone Number: 986-4450
Email: foxyoung@gmail.com
Mary Helen Garcia - (D - 34)

5271 State Highway 28
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Phone Number: 986-4435
Email: maryhelen.garcia@nmlegis.gov
Miguel P. Garcia - (D - 14)

1118 La Font Road SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
Phone Number: 986-4327
Email: miguel.garcia@nmlegis.gov
Thomas A. Garcia - (D - 68)

P.O. Box 56
Ocate, NM 87734
Phone Number: 986-4242
Email: ocate@hotmail.com
Keith J. Gardner - (R - 66)

4500 Verde Drive
Roswell, NM 88201
Phone Number: 986-4211
Email: gardners@prodigy.net
Roberto "Bobby" J. Gonzales - (D - 42)

6193 NDCBU
Taos, NM 87571
Phone Number: 986-4235
Email: rbjgonzales@kitcarson.net
William J. Gray - (R - 54)

1503 West Dallas Avenue
Artesia, NM 88210
Phone Number: 986-4211
Email: wjgray@pvtnetworks.net
Joni Marie Gutierrez - (D - 33)

Box 842
Mesilla, NM 88046
Phone Number: 986-4234
Email: jonig@zianet.com
Jimmie C. Hall - (R - 28)

13008 Gray Hills Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Phone Number: 986-4215
Email: jimmie.hall@nmlegis.gov
Dianne Miller Hamilton - (R - 38)

4132 North Gold Street
Silver City, NM 88061
Phone Number: 986-4221
Email: dianne38john4132@zianet.com
George J. Hanosh - (D - 6)

Box 1299
Grants, NM 87020
Phone Number: 986-4243
Email: n/a
John A. Heaton - (D - 55)

102 South Canyon
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Phone Number: 986-4432
Email: jheaton@caverns.com
Manuel G. Herrera - (D - 39)

300 North Franey Street
Bayard, NM 88023
Phone Number: 986-4233
Email: n/a
Dona G. Irwin - (D - 32)

420 South Slate
Deming, NM 88030
Phone Number: 986-4249
Email: donagale@zianet.com
Rhonda S. King - (D - 50)

Box 6
Stanley, NM 87056
Phone Number: 986-4438
Email: n/a
Larry A. Larranaga - (R - 27)

7716 Lamplighter NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone Number: 986-4215
Email: larry@larranaga.com
Ben Lujan - (D - 46)

05 Entrada Celedon y Nestora
Santa Fe, NM 87506
Phone Number: 986-4782
Email: ben.lujan@nmlegis.gov
Antonio Lujan - (D - 35)

429 1/2 San Pedro
Las Cruces, NM 88001
Phone Number: 986-4436
Email: alujan@zianet.com
Patricia A. Lundstrom - (D - 9)

3406 Bluehill Avenue
Gallup, NM 87301
Phone Number: 986-4435
Email: patricia.lundstrom@nmlegis.gov
James Roger Madalena - (D - 65)

Box 255
Jemez Pueblo, NM 87024
Phone Number: 986-4417
Email: jr_madalena@yahoo.com
Thomas A. Anderson - (R - 29)

10013 Plunkett Drive NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Phone Number: 986-4452
Email: kb5ysg@arrl.net
Janice E. Arnold-Jones - (R - 24)

7713 Sierra Azul NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone Number: 986-4451
Email: jearnoldjones@aol.com
Paul C. Bandy - (R - 3)

388 County Road 2900
Aztec, NM 87410
Phone Number: 986-4214
Email: paul@paulbandy.org
Elias Barela - (D - 8)

1191 John Road
Belen, NM 87002
Phone Number: 986-4254
Email: elias@barelalaw.com
Ray Begaye - (D - 4)

Box 609
Shiprock, NM 87420
Phone Number: 986-4436
Email: ray.begaye@nmlegis.gov
Richard J. Berry - (D - 20)

Box 50565
Albuquerque, NM 87181
Phone Number: 986-4454
Email: richard.berry@nmlegis.gov
Donald E. Bratton - (R - 62)

2012 North McKinley
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone Number: 986-4427
Email: don.bratton@nmlegis.gov
Jose A. Campos - (D - 63)

1050 South 10th Street
Santa Rosa, NM 88435
Phone Number: 986-4341
Email: Josephs@plateautel.net
Joseph Cervantes - (D - 52)

2610 South Espina
Las Cruces, NM 88001
Phone Number: 986-4249
Email: cervanteslaw@zianet.com
Antonio "Moe" Maestas - (D - 16)

Box 188
Albuquerque, NM 87103
Phone Number: 986-4464
Email: antonio@moejustice.com
W. Ken Martinez - (D - 69)

Box 730
Grants, NM 87020
Phone Number: 986-4776
Email: mlo1@7cities.net
Kathy A. McCoy - (R - 22)

Box 1488
Cedar Crest, NM 87008
Phone Number: 986-4214
Email: katrina@swcp.com
Rick Miera - (D - 11)

1011 Forrester NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone Number: 986-4852
Email: rbmiera@comcast.net
Brian K. Moore - (R - 67)

Box 56
Clayton, NM 88415
Phone Number: 986-4467
Email: brian@ranchmkt.com
Andy Nunez - (D - 36)

686 North Franklin
Hatch, NM 87937
Phone Number: 986-4423
Email: annunez@zianet.com
Al Park - (D - 26)

1840 Dakota NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone Number: 986-4411
Email: alpark.nm@gmail.com
John N. Pena - (D - 5)

908 S. Country Club Drive
Gallup, NM 87301
Phone Number: 863-3588
Email: n/a
Danice Picraux - (D - 25)

4308 Avenida La Resolana NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone Number: 986-4438
Email: danice.picraux@nmlegis.gov
Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert - (R - 44)

Box 2819
Corrales, NM 87048
Phone Number: 986-4467
Email: jpandp@comcast.net
William "Bill" R. Rehm - (R - 31)

Box 14768
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Phone Number: 986-4453
Email: Billrehm@comcast.net
Debbie A. Rodella - (D - 41)

Box 1074
Ohkay Owingeh, NM 87566
Phone Number: 986-4329
Email: debbie.rodella@nmlegis.gov
Henry Kiki Saavedra - (D - 10)

2838 2nd Street SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone Number: 986-4316
Email: n/a
Nick L. Salazar - (D - 40)

Box 1076
Ohkay Owingeh, NM 87566
Phone Number: 986-4433
Email: nlsalazar@lanl.gov
Edward C. Sandoval - (D - 17)

5016 12th Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone Number: 986-4420
Email: edward.sandoval@nmlegis.gov
Daniel P. Silva - (D - 13)

1323 Canyon Trail SW
Albuquerque, NM 87121
Phone Number: 986-4425
Email: n/a
Sheryl Williams Stapleton - (D - 19)

Box 25385
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Phone Number: 986-4774
Email: sheryl.stapleton@nmlegis.gov