Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - Nevada
Go Back
State Representatives
Allen, Francis - (R - 4)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8829
Email: fallen@asm.state.nv.us
Anderson, Bernie - (D - 31)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8563
Email: banderson@asm.state.nv.us
Arberry Jr., Morse - (D - 7)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8591
Email: marberry@asm.state.nv.us
Atkinson, Kelvin - (D - 17)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8577
Email: katkinson@asm.state.nv.us
Beers, Bob - (R - 21)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8839
Email: asmbeers@asm.state.nv.us
Bobzien, David - (D - 24)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 75-684-8559
Email: dbobzien@asm.state.nv.us
Buckley, Barbara - (D - 8)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8537
Email: bbuckley@asm.state.nv.us
Carpenter, John C - (R - 33)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8831
Email: jcarpenter@asm.state.nv.us
Christensen, Chad - (R - 13)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8853
Email: cchristensen@asm.state.nv.us
Claborn, Jerry D - (D - 19)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8569
Email: jclaborn@asm.state.nv.us
Cobb, Ty - (R - 26)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8848
Email: tcobb@asm.state.nv.us
Conklin, Marcus - (D - 37)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8505
Email: mconklin@asm.state.nv.us
Denis, Moises - (D - 28)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8583
Email: mdenis@asm.state.nv.us
Gansert, Heidi S - (R - 25)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8837
Email: hgansert@asm.state.nv.us
Gerhardt, Susan - (D - 29)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8855
Email: sgerhardt@asm.state.nv.us
Goedhart, Ed - (R - 36)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8805
Email: egoedhart@asm.state.nv.us
Goicoechea, Pete - (R - 35)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8573
Email: pgoicoechea@asm.state.nv.us
Grady, Tom - (R - 38)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8507
Email: tgrady@asm.state.nv.us
Hardy, M.D., Joseph P. (Joe) - (R - 20)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8857
Email: jhardy@asm.state.nv.us
Hogan, Joseph M - (D - 10)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8541
Email: jhogan@asm.state.nv.us
Horne, William - (D - 34)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8847
Email: whorne@asm.state.nv.us
Kihuen, Ruben - (D - 11)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8553
Email: rkihuen@asm.state.nv.us
Kirkpatrick, Marilyn - (D - 1)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8509
Email: mkirkpatrick@asm.state.nv.us
Koivisto, Ellen - (D - 14)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8597
Email: ekoivisto@asm.state.nv.us
Leslie, Sheila - (D - 27)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.c
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8845
Email: sleslie@asm.state.nv.us
Mabey, M.D., Garn - (R - 2)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8827
Email: gmabey@asm.state.nv.us
Manendo, Mark - (D - 18)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8801
Email: mmanendo@asm.state.nv.us
Marvel, John - (R - 32)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8851
Email: jmarvel@asm.state.nv.us
McClain, Kathy - (D - 15)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8835
Email: kmcclain@asm.state.nv.us
Mortenson, Harry - (D - 42)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8803
Email: hmortenson@asm.state.nv.us
Munford, Harvey J. - (D - 6)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8545
Email: hmunford@asm.state.nv.us
Oceguera, John - (D - 16)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8595
Email: joceguera@asm.state.nv.us
Ohrenschall, James - (D - 12)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8819
Email: mailto:johrenschall@asm.state.nv.us
Parks, David - (D - 41)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8821
Email: dparks@asm.state.nv.us
Parnell, Bonnie - (D - 40)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8825
Email: bparnell@asm.state.nv.us
Pierce, Peggy - (D - 3)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8599
Email: ppierce@asm.state.nv.us
Segerblom, Tick - (D - 9)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8549
Email: tsegerblom@asm.state.nv.us
Settelmeyer, James - (R - 39)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8843
Email: jsettelmeyer@asm.state.nv.us
Smith, Debbie - (D - 30)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8841
Email: dsmith@asm.state.nv.us
Stewart, Lynn D - (R - 22)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8823
Email: lstewart@asm.state.nv.us
Weber, Valerie - (R - 5)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8833
Email: vweber@asm.state.nv.us
Womack, RoseMary - (D - 23)
c/o Nevada Assembly
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone Number: 775-684-8503
Email: rwomack@asm.state.nv.us