Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - South Carolina
Go Back
State Representatives
Paul L. Agnew - (D - Dist. No. 11 - Abbeville & Anderson Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29211
Phone Number: (803) 734-2993
Email: AgnewP@schouse.org
Terry Alexander - (D - Dist. No. 59 - Florence & Marion Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29212
Phone Number: (803) 734-3004
Email: AlexanderT@schouse.org
Karl B. Allen - (D - Dist. No. 25 - Greenville Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29213
Phone Number: (803) 734-3006
Email: KBA@schouse.org
Carl L. Anderson - (D - Dist. No. 103 - Georgetown & Williamsburg Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29214
Phone Number: (803) 734-2933
Email: AndersonC@schouse.org
Michael A. Anthony - (D - Dist. No. 42 - Spartanburg & Union Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29215
Phone Number: (803) 734-3060
Email: AnthonyM@schouse.org
Dr. Jimmy C. Bales - (D - Dist. No. 80 - Richland Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29216
Phone Number: (803) 734-3058
Email: JCB@schouse.org
Nathan Ballentine - (R - Dist. No. 71 - Lexington & Richland Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29217
Phone Number: (803) 734-2969
Email: BallentineN@schouse.org
Bruce W. Bannister - (R - Dist. No. 24 - Greenville Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29218
Phone Number: (803) 734-3009
Email: BannisterB@schouse.org
Liston D. Barfield - (R - Dist. No. 58 - Horry Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29219
Phone Number: (803) 734-3001
Email: LDB@schouse.org
James A. "Jim"Battle, Jr. - (D - Dist. No. 57 - Marion Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29220
Phone Number: (803) 734-2962
Email: jab@schouse.org
Eric M. Bedingfield - (R - Dist. No. 28 - Greenville Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29221
Phone Number: (803) 734-2988
Email: BedingfieldE@schouse.org
Kenneth A. "Kenny"Bingham - (R - Dist. No. 89 - Lexington Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29222
Phone Number: (803) 734-3038
Email: KAB@schouse.org
Don C. Bowen - (R - Dist. No. 8 - Anderson & Oconee Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone Number: (803) 734-3038
Email: BowenD@schouse.org
William K. Bowers - (D - Dist. No. 120 - Colleton & Hampton Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29224
Phone Number: (803) 734-2959
Email: WKB@schouse.org
Joan B. Brady - (R - Dist. No. 78 - Richland Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29225
Phone Number: (803) 734-3027
Email: BradyJ@schouse.org
Lester P. Branham, Jr. - (D - Dist. No. 61 - Florence Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29226
Phone Number: (803) 734-3002
Email: BranhamL@schouse.org
Curtis Brantley - (D - Dist. No. 122 - Beaufort, Hampton & Jasper Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29227
Phone Number: (803) 734-2965
Email: BrantleyC@schouse.org
Floyd Breeland - (D - Dist. No. 111 - Charleston Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29228
Phone Number: (803) 734-2987
Email: FB@schouse.org
Grady A. Brown - (D - Dist. No. 116 - Charleston & Colleton Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29229
Phone Number: (803) 734-2934
Email: GB@schouse.org
Robert L. Brown - (D - Dist. No. 17 - Greenville Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29230
Phone Number: (803) 734-3170
Email: RLB@schouse.org
Harry F. Cato - (R - Dist. No. 124 - Beaufort Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29231
Phone Number: (803) 734-3015
Email: HLC@schouse.org
Catherine C. Ceips - (R - Dist. No. 123 - Beaufort Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29232
Phone Number: (803) 734-3261
Email: CeipsC@schouse.org
Richard E. Chalk, Jr. - (R - Dist. No. 94 - Charleston & Dorchester Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29233
Phone Number: (803) 734-3067
Email: ChalkR@schouse.org
Converse A. Chellis III - (R - Dist. No. 107 - Horry Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29234
Phone Number: (803) 734-3113
Email: CAC@schouse.org
Alan D. Clemmons - (R - Dist. No. 82 - Aiken & Edgefield Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29235
Phone Number: (803) 734-2994
Email: ClemmonsA@schouse.org
William "Bill"Clyburn - (D - Dist. No. 66 - Orangeburg Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29236
Phone Number: (803) 734-3033
Email: WC@schouse.org
Gilda Cobb-Hunter (Mrs. Terry) - (D - Dist. No. 41 - Chester & Fairfield Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29237
Phone Number: (803) 734-2809
Email: gch@schouse.org
Creighton B. Coleman - (D - Dist. No. 10 - Anderson Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29238
Phone Number: (803) 734-3140
Email: cbc@schouse.org
Daniel T. Cooper - (D - Dist. No. 79 - Kershaw & Richland Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29239
Phone Number: (803) 734-3144
Email: HWM@schouse.org
William F. "Bill"Cotty - (R - Dist. No. 63 - Florence Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29240
Phone Number: (803) 734-4851
Email: WFC@schouse.org
Kristopher R. "Kris"Crawford - (R - Dist. No. 117 - Berkeley & Charleston Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29241
Phone Number: (803) 734-2992
Email: CrawfordK@schouse.org
Thomas M. "Tom"Dantzler - (R - Dist. No. 37 - Spartanburg Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29242
Phone Number: (803) 734-2949
Email: TMD@schouse.org
G. Ralph Davenport, Jr. - (R - Dist. No. 43 - Chester & York Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29243
Phone Number: (803) 734-3098
Email: GRD@schouse.org
F. Gregory "Greg"Delleney, Jr. - (R - Dist. No. 15 - Laurens & Newberry Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29244
Phone Number: (803) 734-3074
Email: fgd@schouse.org
Jeffrey D. "Jeff"Duncan - (R - Dist. No. 104 - Horry Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29245
Phone Number: (803) 734-2974
Email: DuncanJ@schouse.org
Tracy R. Edge - (R - Dist. No. 39 - Lexington & Saluda Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29246
Phone Number: (803) 734-3013
Email: TE@schouse.org
Marion B. Frye - (R - Dist. No. 52 - Kershaw Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29247
Phone Number: (803) 734-3275
Email: MBF@schouse.org
Laurie Slade Funderburk - (D - Dist. No. 7 - Abbeville & Anderson Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29248
Phone Number: (803) 734-3044
Email: FunderburkL@schouse.org
Michael W. "Mike"Gambrell - (R - Dist. No. 95 - Orangeburg Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29249
Phone Number: (803) 734-2947
Email: GambrellM@schouse.org
Jerry N. Govan, Jr. - (D - Dist. No. 48 - York Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29250
Phone Number: (803) 734-3012
Email: JNG@schouse.org
Carl L. Gullick - (R - Dist. No. 112 - Charleston Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29251
Phone Number: (803) 734-3011
Email: GullickC@schouse.org
Ben A. Hagood, Jr. - (R - Dist. No. 87 - Lexington Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29252
Phone Number: (803) 734-2950
Email: HagoodB@schouse.org
Nikki Randhawa Haley - (R - Dist. No. 20 - Greenville Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29253
Phone Number: (803) 734-2970
Email: HaleyN@schouse.org
Glenn L. Hamilton - (R - Dist. No. 106 - Horry Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29254
Phone Number: (803) 734-3075
Email: GLH@schouse.org
Nelson L. Hardwick - (R - Dist. No. 114 - Charleston & Dorchester Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29255
Phone Number: (803) 734-2967
Email: HardwickN@schouse.org
Robert W. Harrell, Jr. - (R - Dist. No. 75 - Richland Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29256
Phone Number: (803) 734-3125
Email: HSP@schouse.org
James H. Harrison - (R - Dist. No. 73 - Richland Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29257
Phone Number: (803) 734-3120
Email: HJU@schouse.org
Christopher R. Hart - (D - Dist. No. 64 - Clarendon & Williamsburg Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29258
Phone Number: (803) 734-3061
Email: HartC@schouse.org
Cathy B. Harvin - (D - Dist. No. 22 - Greenville Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29259
Phone Number: (803) 734-3135
Email: HarvinC@schouse.org
Gloria Arias Haskins - (R - Dist. No. 55 - Dillon & Horry Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29260
Phone Number: (803) 734-2978
Email: GAH@schouse.org
Jackie E. Hayes - (D - Dist. No. 118 - Beaufort Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29261
Phone Number: (803) 734-3099
Email: JH@schouse.org
William G. "Bill"Herbkersman - (R - Dist. No. 92 - Berkeley Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29262
Phone Number: (803) 734-3063
Email: HerbkersmanB@schouse.org
Shirley R. Hinson - (R - Dist. No. 4 - Pickens Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29263
Phone Number: (803) 734-2951
Email: HinsonS@schouse.org
David R. Hiott - (R - Dist. No. 121 - Beaufort & Colleton Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29264
Phone Number: (803) 734-3323
Email: HiottD@schouse.org
Kenneth F. Hodges - (D - Dist. No. 91 - Allendale & Barnwell Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29265
Phone Number: (803) 734-3062
Email: HodgesK@schouse.org
Lonnie Hosey - (D - Dist. No. 76 - Richland Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29266
Phone Number: (803) 734-2829
Email: LH1@schouse.org
Leon Howard - (D - Dist. No. 85 - Lexington Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29267
Phone Number: (803) 734-2829
Email: LH@schouse.org
Chip Huggins - (R - Dist. No. 102 - Berkeley Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29268
Phone Number: (803) 734-2971
Email: ch@schouse.org
Joseph H. Jefferson - (D - Dist. No. 54 - Chesterfield & Marlboro Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29269
Phone Number: (803) 734-2936
Email: JeffersonJ@schouse.org
Douglas Jennings, Jr. - (D - Dist. No. 35 - Spartanburg Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29270
Phone Number: (803) 734-3065
Email: DJ@schouse.org
R. Keith Kelly - (R - Dist. No. 101 - Williamsburg Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29271
Phone Number: (803) 734-3008
Email: KellyK@schouse.org
Kenneth Kennedy - (D - Dist. No. 47 - York Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29272
Phone Number: (803) 734-2986
Email: KK@schouse.org
Patsy G. Knight - (R - Dist. No. 97 - Dorchester Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29273
Phone Number: (803) 734-2960
Email: KnightP@schouse.org
Robert W. "Bob"Leach, Sr. - (R - Dist. No. 21 - Greenville Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29274
Phone Number: (803) 734-3107
Email: RWL@schouse.org
Harry B. "Chip"Limehouse III - (R - Dist. No. 110 - Berkeley & Charleston Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29275
Phone Number: (803) 734-2977
Email: HBL@schouse.org
Lanny F. Littlejohn - (R - Dist. No. 33 - Cherokee & Spartanburg Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29276
Phone Number: (803) 734-3141
Email: LFL@schouse.org
Dwight A. Loftis - (R - Dist. No. 19 - Greenville Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29277
Phone Number: (803) 734-3101
Email: DAL@schouse.org
Phillip D. Lowe - (R - Dist. No. 60 - Florence & Sumter Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29278
Phone Number: (803) 734-2975
Email: LoweP@schouse.org
James H. "Jay"Lucas - (R - Dist. No. 65 - Chesterfield, Darlington, Kershaw & Lancaster Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29279
Phone Number: (803) 734-2961
Email: JL@schouse.org
David J. Mack III - (D - Dist. No. 109 - Charleston Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29280
Phone Number: (803) 734-3192
Email: DJM@schouse.org
Joseph G. Mahaffey - (R - Dist. No. 36 - Spartanburg Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29281
Phone Number: (803) 734-3028
Email: MahaffeyJ@schouse.org
Walton J. McLeod - (D - Dist. No. 40 - Lexington & Newberry Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29282
Phone Number: (803) 734-3276
Email: WJM@schouse.org
James H. Merrill - (R - Dist. No. 99 - Berkeley & Charleston Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29283
Phone Number: (803) 734-3138
Email: JM1@schouse.org
Vida O. Miller (Mrs. James Dores) - (D - Dist. No. 108 - Charleston & Georgetown Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29284
Phone Number: (803) 734-2957
Email: VOM@schouse.org
Harold Mitchell, Jr. - (D - Dist. No. 31 - Spartanburg Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29285
Phone Number: (803) 734-6638
Email: MITCHELLH@schouse.org
Bessie A. Moody-Lawrence (Mrs. James Earl) - (D - Dist. No. 49 - York Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29286
Phone Number: (803) 734-3029
Email: bam@schouse.org
Dennis C. Moss - (D - Dist. No. 29 - Cherokee, Chester & York Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29287
Phone Number: (803) 734-3073
Email: MossD@schouse.org
J. Michael "Mick"Mulvaney - (R - Dist. No. 45 - Lancaster & York Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29288
Phone Number: (803) 734-2937
Email: MulvaneyM@schouse.org
James M. "Jimmy"Neal - (D - Dist. No. 44 - Lancaster Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29289
Phone Number: (803) 734-2976
Email: jmn@schouse.org
Joseph H. Neal - (D - Dist. No. 70 - Richland & Sumter Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29290
Phone Number: (803) 734-2804
Email: JN@schouse.org
Denny Woodall Neilson (Mrs. David S.) - (D - Dist. No. 56 - Chesterfield & Darlington Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29291
Phone Number: (803) 734-3097
Email: DWN@schouse.org
Harry L. Ott, Jr. - (D - Dist. No. 93 - Calhoun, Lexington & Orangeburg Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29292
Phone Number: (803) 734-2998
Email: HLO@schouse.org
Phillip D. "Phil"Owens - (R - Dist. No. 5 - Pickens Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29293
Phone Number: (803) 734-3237
Email: owensp@schouse.org
J. Anne Parks - (D - Dist. No. 12 - Greenwood & McCormick Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29294
Phone Number: (803) 734-3069
Email: JAP@schouse.org
Robert S. "Skipper"Perry, Jr. - (R - Dist. No. 81 - Aiken Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29295
Phone Number: (803) 734-3032
Email: RSP@schouse.org
Olin R. Phillips - (D - Dist. No. 30 - Cherokee Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29296
Phone Number: (803) 734-2958
Email: ORP@schouse.org
Lewis E. "Gene"Pinson - (R - Dist. No. 13 - Greenwood Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29297
Phone Number: (803) 734-2821
Email: PinsonG@schouse.org
Edward H. "Ted"Pitts, Jr. - (R - Dist. No. 69 - Lexington Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29298
Phone Number: (803) 734-2972
Email: PittsT@schouse.org
Michael A. Pitts - (R - Dist. No. 14 - Abbeville, Greenwood & Laurens Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29299
Phone Number: (803) 734-2830
Email: PittsM@schouse.org
Rex F. Rice - (R - Dist. No. 26 - Greenville & Pickens Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29300
Phone Number: (803) 734-3035
Email: RFR@schouse.org
J. Todd Rutherford - (D - Dist. No. 74 - Richland Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29301
Phone Number: (803) 734-9441
Email: JTR@schouse.org
William E. "Bill"Sandifer III - (R - Dist. No. 2 - Oconee & Pickens Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29302
Phone Number: (803) 734-3109
Email: WES@schouse.org
Wallace B. Scarborough - (R - Dist. No. 115 - Charleston Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29303
Phone Number: (803) 734-2948
Email: WBS@schouse.org
John L. Scott, Jr. - (D - Dist. No. 77 - Richland Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29304
Phone Number: (803) 734-2963
Email: JLS@schouse.org
Bakari T. Sellers - (D - Dist. No. 90 - Bamberg, Barnwell & Orangeburg Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29305
Phone Number: (803) 734-3003
Email: SellersB@schouse.org
Phillip W. Shoopman - (R - Dist. No. 18 - Greenville Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29306
Phone Number: (803) 734-3072
Email: ShoopmanP@schouse.org
J. Gary Simrill - (R - Dist. No. 46 - York Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29307
Phone Number: (803) 734-3040
Email: JGS@schouse.org
B. R. Skelton - (R - Dist. No. 3 - Pickens Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29308
Phone Number: (803) 734-3036
Email: SkeltonBR@schouse.org
Donald C. Smith - (R - Dist. No. 83 - Aiken & Edgefield Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29309
Phone Number: (803) 734-3031
Email: DCS@schouse.org
Fletcher N. Smith, Jr. - (D - Dist. No. 23 - Greenville Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29310
Phone Number: (803) 734-3059
Email: FNS@schouse.org
G. Murrell Smith, Jr. - (R - Dist. No. 67 - Clarendon & Sumter Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29311
Phone Number: (803) 734-3042
Email: GMS@schouse.org
Garry R. Smith - (R - Dist. No. 27 - Greenville Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29312
Phone Number: (803) 734-3045
Email: SmithG@schouse.org
J. Roland Smith - (R - Dist. No. 84 - Aiken Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29313
Phone Number: (803) 734-3114
Email: JS@schouse.org
James E. Smith, Jr. - (D - Dist. No. 72 - Richland Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29314
Phone Number: (803) 734-2997
Email: RepSmith@JamesSmith.org
W. Douglas "Doug"Smith - (R - Dist. No. 32 - Spartanburg Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29315
Phone Number: (803) 734-2701
Email: SPT@schouse.org
L. Kit Spires - (R - Dist. No. 96 - Aiken & Lexington Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29316
Phone Number: (803) 734-3010
Email: SpiresK@schouse.org
Leonidas E. "Leon"Stavrinakis - (D - Dist. No. 119 - Charleston Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29317
Phone Number: (803) 734-3039
Email: StavL@schouse.org
James E. "Jim"Stewart, Jr. - (R - Dist. No. 86 - Aiken Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29318
Phone Number: (803) 734-3034
Email: StewartJ@schouse.org
Scott F. Talley - (R - Dist. No. 34 - Spartanburg Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29319
Phone Number: (803) 734-3005
Email: SFT@schouse.org
J. Adam Taylor - (R - Dist. No. 16 - Greenville & Laurens Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29320
Phone Number: (803) 734-2990
Email: at@schouse.org
Michael D. Thompson - (R - Dist. No. 9 - Anderson Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29321
Phone Number: (803) 734-3014
Email: MT@schouse.org
McLain R. "Mac"Toole - (R - Dist. No. 88 - Lexington Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29322
Phone Number: (803) 734-2973
Email: TooleM@schouse.org
C. David Umphlett, Jr. - (R - Dist. No. 100 - Berkeley Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29323
Phone Number: (803) 734-2946
Email: UmphlettD@schouse.org
Ted Martin Vick - (D - Dist. No. 53 - Chesterfield Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29324
Phone Number: (803) 734-2999
Email: VickT@schouse.org
Thad T. Viers - (R - Dist. No. 68 - Horry Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29325
Phone Number: (803) 734-3064
Email: ViersT@schouse.org
Robert E. "Bob"Walker - (R - Dist. No. 38 - Spartanburg Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29326
Phone Number: (803) 734-3053
Email: REW@schouse.org
J. David Weeks - (D - Dist. No. 51 - Sumter Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29327
Phone Number: (803) 734-3102
Email: JDW@schouse.org
J. Seth Whipper - (D - Dist. No. 113 - Charleston Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29328
Phone Number: (803) 734-3191
Email: JSW@schouse.org
W. Brian White - (R - Dist. No. 6 - Anderson Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29329
Phone Number: (803) 734-3066
Email: WBW@schouse.org
William R. "Bill"Whitmire - (R - Dist. No. 1 - Oconee Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29330
Phone Number: (803) 734-3068
Email: WhitmireW@schouse.org
Robert Q. Williams - (D - Dist. No. 62 - Darlington & Florence Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29331
Phone Number: (803) 734-3142
Email: WilliamsR@schouse.org
William D. Witherspoon - (R - Dist. No. 105 - Horry Co.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29332
Phone Number: (803) 734-3022
Email: WDW@schouse.org
Annette D. Young - (R - Dist. No. 98 - Charleston & Dorchester Cos.)

Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29333
Phone Number: (803) 734-2953
Email: ADY@schouse.org