Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - Utah
Go Back
State Representatives
Menlove, Ronda Rudd - (R - 1)

17680 N 5200 W
GARLAND, UT 84312
Phone Number: 435-797-3728
Email: rmenlove@utah.gov
Ferry, Ben C. - (R - 2)

905 N 6800 W
CORINNE, UT 84307
Phone Number: 435-744-2997
Email: bcferry@utah.gov
Draxler, Jack R. - (R - 3)

1946 N 1650 E
NORTH LOGAN, UT 84341
Phone Number: 435-752-2668
Email: jdraxler@utah.gov
Hunsaker, Fred R. - (R - 4)

1190 N 1700 E
LOGAN, UT 84341
Phone Number: 435-757-0184
Email: fhunsaker@utah.gov
Wyatt, Scott L - (R - 5)

108 N MAIN
LOGAN, UT 84321
Phone Number: 435-753-4000
Email: swyatt@utah.gov
Gibson, Kerry W. - (R - 6)

5454 W 1150 S
OGDEN, UT 84404
Phone Number: 801-940-0475
Email: kwgibson@utah.gov
Donnelson, Glenn A. - (R - 7)

874 E 2100 N
NORTH OGDEN, UT 84414
Phone Number: 801-782-2640
Email: gdonnelson@utah.gov
Froerer, Gage - (R - 8)

PO BOX 379
HUNTSVILLE, UT 84317
Phone Number: 801-621-0505
Email: gfroerer@utah.gov
Hansen, Neil A. - (D - 9)

1031 CAPITOL ST
OGDEN, UT 84401
Phone Number: 801-564-0862
Email: neilhansen@utah.gov
Shurtliff, LaWanna Lou - (D - 10)

5085 AZTEC DR
OGDEN, UT 84403
Phone Number: 801-479-0289
Email: lshurtliff@utah.gov
Dee, Brad L. - (R - 11)

11 W 5600 S
OGDEN, UT 84405
Phone Number: 801-399-8623
Email: bdee@utah.gov
Greenwood, Richard A. - (R - 12)

3704 W 6050 S
Roy, UT 84067
Phone Number: 801-452-3113
Email: rgreenwood@utah.gov
Ray, Paul - (R - 13)

PO BOX 977
CLEARFIELD, UT 84089
Phone Number: 801-725-2719
Email: pray@utah.gov
Oda, Curtis - (R - 14)

PO BOX 824
CLEARFIELD, UT 84089
Phone Number: 801-898-6875
Email: coda@utah.gov
Aagard, Douglas C. - (R - 15)

1055 W 150 S
KAYSVILLE, UT 84037
Phone Number: 801-778-8384
Email: daagard@utah.gov
Garn, Kevin S. - (R - 16)

2206 E SUMMERWOOD DR
LAYTON, UT 84040
Phone Number: 801-776-0232
Email: kgarn@utah.gov
Fisher, Julie - (R - 17)

865 S ORCHARD CT
FRUIT HEIGHTS, UT 84037
Phone Number: 801-544-2229
Email: jfisher@utah.gov
Barrus, Roger E. - (R - 18)

322 E 500 N
CENTERVILLE, UT 84014
Phone Number: 801-292-2266
Email: rogerbarrus@utah.gov
Allen, Sheryl L. - (R - 19)

620 LARSEN DR
BOUNTIFUL, UT 84010
Phone Number: 801-402-5416
Email: sherylallen@utah.gov
Neuenschwander, Paul A. - (R - 20)

4216 S FOOTHILL CIRCLE
BOUNTIFUL, UT 84010
Phone Number: 801-755-3971
Email: pauln@utah.gov
Gowans, James R. - (D - 21)

240 S 200 W
TOOELE, UT 84074
Phone Number: 435-882-2120
Email: jgowans@utah.gov
Duckworth, Carl W. - (D - 22)

2901 S 8750 W
MAGNA, UT 84044
Phone Number: 801-250-0728
Email: cduckworth@utah.gov
Seelig, Jennifer M. - (D - 23)

986 W STERLING DR
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84116
Phone Number: 801-924-9892
Email: jseelig@utah.gov
Becker, Ralph - (D - 24)

PO BOX 658
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84110
Phone Number: 801-355-8816
Email: rbecker@utah.gov
Johnson, Christine A. - (D - 25)

1164 S 1300 E
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84105
Phone Number: 801-661-3489
Email: christinejohnson@utah.gov
Litvack, David - (D - 26)

181 E EDITH AVE
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84111
Phone Number: 801-792-7172
Email: dlitvack@utah.gov
Dougall, John - (R - 27)

PO BOX 771
AMERICAN FORK, UT 84003
Phone Number: 801-492-1365
Email: jdougall@utah.gov
McGee, Rosalind J. - (D - 28)

2552 E 1700 S
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84108
Phone Number: 801-583-6039
Email: rozmcgee@xmission.com
Fisher, Janice M. - (D - 29)

6411 W 3785 S
WEST VALLEY CITY, UT 84128
Phone Number: 801-250-2698
Email: janicefisher@utah.gov
Biskupski, Jackie - (D - 30)

753 E ROOSEVELT AVE
SALT LAKE CITY,, UT 84105
Phone Number: 801-484-8369
Email: jbiskupski@utah.gov
Wiley, Larry B. - (D - 31)

1450 W 3300 S
WEST VALLEY CITY, UT 84119
Phone Number: 801-520-8051
Email: lwiley@utah.gov
Bigelow, Ron - (R - 32)

4658 WATERWOOD DR
WEST VALLEY CITY, UT 84120
Phone Number: 801-968-4188
Email: ronbigelow@utah.gov
Hendrickson, Neal B. - (D - 33)

3402 W 4100 S
WEST VALLEY CITY, UT 84119
Phone Number: 801-969-8920
Email: nhendrickson@utah.gov
Holdaway, Kory M. - (R - 34)

4352 RUPP CT
TAYLORSVILLE, UT 84119
Phone Number: 801-646-5455
Email: koryholdaway@comcast.net
Wheatley, Mark A. - (D - 35)

447 E MOSS CREEK DR
MURRAY, UT 84107
Phone Number: 801-264-8844
Email: markwheatley@utah.gov
Riesen, Phil - (D - 36)

4382 S 2900 E
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84124
Phone Number: 801-560-3055
Email: priesen@utah.gov
Moss, Carol Spackman - (D - 37)

2712 E KELLY LN
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84117
Phone Number: 801-647-8764
Email: csmoss@utah.gov
Hutchings, Eric K. - (R - 38)

5438 W STONY RIDGE CIR
KEARNS, UT 84118
Phone Number: 801-963-2639
Email: ehutchings@utah.gov
Dunnigan, James A. - (R - 39)

3105 W 5400 S SUITE 6
TAYLORSVILLE, UT 84118
Phone Number: 801-968-8594
Email: jdunnigan@utah.gov
Hemingway, Lynn N. - (D - 40)

1513 ASHFORD DR
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84124
Phone Number: 801-231-2153
Email: lhemingway@utah.gov
Kiser, Todd E. - (R - 41)

10702 S 540 E
SANDY, UT 84070
Phone Number: 801-266-6800
Email: toddkiser@utah.gov
Bird, Jim - (R - 42)

5111 W WOODWORTH RD
WEST JORDAN, UT 84084
Phone Number: 801-282-4112
Email: jbird@utah.gov
Harper, Wayne A. - (R - 43)

6683 S NOTTINGHAM DR
WEST JORDAN, UT 84084
Phone Number: 801-566-5466
Email: wharper@utah.gov
Cosgrove, Tim M. - (D - 44)

477 E 6325 S,
MURRAY, UT 84107
Phone Number: 801-685-0673
Email: tcosgrove@utah.gov
Walker, Mark W. - (R - 45)

887 E NIGHTHAWK DR
SANDY, UT 84094
Phone Number: 801-594-8290
Email: mwalker@utah.gov
Morgan, Karen W. - (D - 46)

8378 AUSTRIAN WAY
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84121
Phone Number: 801-538-1029
Email: karenmorgan@utah.gov
Mascaro, Steven R. - (R - 47)

3075 W 9050 S
WEST JORDAN, UT 84088
Phone Number: 801-201-2913
Email: steven_mascaro@comcast.net
Andersen, Sylvia S. - (R - 48)

2672 E DIMPLE DELL RD
SANDY, UT 84092
Phone Number: 801-942-2843
Email: sylviaandersen@utah.gov
Curtis, Greg J. - (R - 49)

PO BOX 145030
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84114
Phone Number: 801-538-1930
Email: gcurtis@utah.gov
Newbold, Merlynn T. - (R - 50)

10454 S 1440 W
SOUTH JORDAN, UT 84095
Phone Number: 801-254-0142
Email: merlynnnewbold@utah.gov
Hughes, Gregory H. - (R - 51)

14057 S NEW SADDLE RD
DRAPER, UT 84020
Phone Number: 801-548-2922
Email: greghughes@utah.gov
Wimmer, Carl - (R - 52)

5526 W 13400 S #217,
HERRIMAN, UT 84096
Phone Number: 801-608-4763
Email: cwimmer@utah.gov
Brown, Melvin R. - (R - 53)

PO BOX 697
COALVILLE, UT 84017
Phone Number: 435-901-1729
Email: melbrown@utah.gov
Snow, Gordon E. - (R - 54)

1046 W 290 S (511-5)
ROOSEVELT, UT 84066
Phone Number: 435-722-4403
Email: gsnow@utah.gov
Mathis, John G. - (R - 55)

384 E 2500 S
VERNAL, UT 84078
Phone Number: 435-789-7316
Email: jmathis@utah.gov
Sumsion, Kenneth W. - (R - 56)

PO Box 1475
AMERICAN FORK, UT 84003
Phone Number: 801-404-8225
Email: ksumsion@utah.gov
Frank, Craig A. - (R - 57)

825 E 1300 N
PLEASANT GROVE, UT 84062
Phone Number: 801-362-3171
Email: cfrank@utah.gov
Sandstrom, Stephen E. - (R - 58)

775 SKYLINE DR
OREM, UT 84097
Phone Number: 801-229-0088
Email: ssandstrom@utah.gov
Fowlke, Lorie D. - (R - 59)

596 W 1200 N
OREM, UT 84057
Phone Number: 801-375-5600
Email: lfowlke@utah.gov
Daw, Bradley M. - (R - 60)

842 E 280 S
OREM, UT 84097
Phone Number: 801-434-7425
Email: bdaw@utah.gov
Grover, Keith - (R - 61)

1374 W 1940 N
PROVO, UT 84604
Phone Number: 801-319-0170
Email: keithgrover@utah.gov
Herrod, Christopher N. - (R - 62)

4125 N CRESTVIEW AVE
PROVO, UT 84604
Phone Number: 801-375-9624
Email: cherrod@utah.gov
Clark, Stephen D. - (R - 63)

968 E FIR AVE
PROVO, UT 84604
Phone Number: 801-863-7289
Email: sclark@utah.gov
Lockhart, Rebecca D. - (R - 64)

1754 S NEVADA AVE
PROVO, UT 84606
Phone Number: 801-369-6784
Email: blockhart@utah.gov
Tilton, Aaron - (R - 65)

2594 E 700 S
SPRINGVILLE, UT 84663
Phone Number: 801-361-5881
Email: atilton@utah.gov
Morley, Michael T. - (R - 66)

678 W 350 N
SPANISH FORK, UT 84660
Phone Number: 801-636-0296
Email: mikemorley@utah.gov
Painter, Patrick - (R - 67)

1100 NORTH MAIN
NEPHI, UT 84648
Phone Number: 435-623-0687
Email: ppainter@utah.gov
Wheeler, Richard W. - (R - 68)

215 E 300 S
EPHRAIM, UT 84627
Phone Number: 435-283-7010
Email: rwheeler@utah.gov
King, Brad - (D - 69)

635 N 500 E
PRICE, UT 84501
Phone Number: 435-613-5246
Email: brad.king@ceu.edu
McIff, Kay L. - (R - 70)

225 N 100 E
RICHFIELD, UT 84701
Phone Number: 435-896-4461
Email: kaymciff@utah.gov
Last, Bradley G. - (R - 71)

640 E 700 S STE 303
ST GEORGE, UT 84770
Phone Number: 435-673-8666
Email: blast@utah.gov
Bowman, DeMar Bud - (R - 72)

109 N 800 W
CEDAR CITY, UT 84720
Phone Number: 435-586-8174
Email: bbowman@utah.gov
Noel, Michael E. - (R - 73)

PO BOX 301
KANAB, UT 84741
Phone Number: 435-644-3996
Email: mnoel@kanab.net
Clark, David - (R - 74)

1831 RED MOUNTAIN,
SANTA CLARA, UT 84765
Phone Number: 435-634-5123
Email: dclark@utah.gov
Urquhart, Stephen H. - (R - 75)

37 W 1070 S SUITE 102
ST GEORGE, UT 84770
Phone Number: 435-656-4424
Email: surquhart@utah.gov