Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - Vermont
Go Back
State Representatives
Michael Mrowicki - (D - Windham-5)
299 South Pine Banks Rd.

Putney, VT 05346
Phone Number:
Email: mmrowicki@leg.state.vt.us
Linda K. Myers - (R - Chittenden-6-1)
51 Forest Road

Essex Junction, VT 05452
Phone Number: 878-1713
Email: lmyers@leg.state.vt.us
Floyd W. Nease - (D - Lamoille-3)
517 Maple Hill Road

Johnson, VT 05656
Phone Number:
Email: fnease@leg.state.vt.us
Betty A. Nuovo - (D - Addison-1)
P.O. Box 347

Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone Number:
Email: bnuovo@leg.state.vt.us
Pat O'Donnell - (R - Windham-1)
P.O. Box 355

Vernon, VT 05354
Phone Number: 254-5983
Email: odonnell2@adelphia.net
Michael J. Obuchowski - (D - Windham-4)
72 Atkinson Street

Bellows Falls, VT 05101-1321
Phone Number: 387-5235
Email: obie@leg.state.vt.us
Hilde Ojibway - (D - Windsor-6-2)
1285 Christian St.

White River Jct., VT 05001
Phone Number:
Email: hojibway@leg.state.vt.us
Scott A. Orr - (D - Chittenden-1-2)
20 Baldwin Rd.

Charlotte, VT 05445
Phone Number:
Email: scottorrforhouse@yahoo.com
Harvey B. Otterman - (R - Orange-Caledonia-1)
P. O. Box 34

West Topsham, VT 05086
Phone Number: 479-4641
Email: hotterman@leg.state.vt.us
Kitty Oxholm - (R - Addison-3)
25 East St.

Vergennes, VT 05491
Phone Number:
Email: koxholm@leg.state.vt.us
Carolyn W. Partridge - (D - Windham-4)
1612 Old Cheney Road

Windham, VT 05359
Phone Number: 874-4182
Email: cpartridge@leg.state.vt.us
Christopher A Pearson - (P - Chittenden-3-4)
39 Green Street

Burlington, VT 05401
Phone Number:
Email: cpearson@leg.state.vt.us
Janice L. Peaslee - (R - Essex-Caledonia)
P.O. Box 12

Guildhall, VT 05905
Phone Number: 328-2407
Email: jpeaslee@leg.state.vt.us
Kathy Pellett - (D - Windsor-1-1)
835 Quarry Rd.

Chester, VT 05143
Phone Number: 875-1492
Email: KPellett@leg.state.vt.us
Peter Peltz - (D - Lamoille-Washington-1)
P.O. Box 41

Woodbury, VT 05681
Phone Number:
Email: ppeltz@leg.state.vt.us
Albert J. Perry - (D - Franklin-6)
34 Elm Avenue

Richford, VT 05476
Phone Number:
Email: aperry@leg.state.vt.us
Mary N. Peterson - (D - Chittenden-2)
2588 North Williston Road

Williston, VT 05495
Phone Number:
Email: marynpeterson@comcast.net
Daryl L. Pillsbury - (I - Windham-3-2)
141 Belmont Avenue

Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone Number: 254-4285
Email: dpillsbury@leg.state.vt.us
Dave Potter - (D - Rutland-1-2)
462 East Tinmouth Rd.

Clarendon, VT 05759
Phone Number: 438-2744
Email: DPotter@leg.state.vt.us
Ann D. Pugh - (D - Chittenden-3-8)
67 Bayberry Lane

South Burlington, VT 05403
Phone Number: 656-8565
Email: apugh@leg.state.vt.us
Dexter Randall - (P - Orleans-Franklin-1)
627 Bonneau Road

North Troy, VT 05859
Phone Number:
Email: n/a
John S. Rodgers - (D - Orleans-Caledonia-1)
P.O. Box 217

Glover, VT 05839
Phone Number:
Email: jrodgers@leg.state.vt.us
Heidi E. Scheuermann - (R - Lamoille-1)
P.O. Box 908

Stowe, VT 05672
Phone Number:
Email: hscheuermann@leg.state.vt.us
Ernest Shand - (D - Windsor-2)
46 Old Bridge Road

Windsor, VT 05089-9065
Phone Number:
Email: eshand@leg.state.vt.us
David Sharpe - (D - Addison-4)
1209 Meehan Road

Bristol, VT 05443
Phone Number:
Email: dsharpe@leg.state.vt.us
Loren T. Shaw - (R - Orleans-1)
320 Foxwood Lane

Derby, VT 05829
Phone Number: 766-2878
Email: lshaw@leg.state.vt.us
Shap Smith - (D - Lamoille-Washington-1)
369 Farm Hill Road

Morrisville, VT 05661
Phone Number: 864-1960
Email: ssmith@leg.state.vt.us
Kristy Spengler - (D - Chittenden-7-2)
463 Shore Acres Dr.

Colchester, VT 05446
Phone Number:
Email: seashre@msn.com
Will Stevens - (I - Addison-Rutland-1)
1329 Lapham Bay Rd.

Shoreham, VT 05770
Phone Number: 897-7031
Email: wstevens@leg.state.vt.us
David A. Sunderland - (R - Rutland-4)
91 Sand Hill Circle

Rutland Town, VT 05701
Phone Number:
Email: dsunderland@leg.state.vt.us
Donna G. Sweaney - (D - Windsor-3)
20 North Main Street

Windsor, VT 05089
Phone Number:
Email: dsweaney@leg.state.vt.us
Gaye R. Symington - (D - Chittenden-8)
324 Browns Trace

Jericho, VT 05465
Phone Number: 899-3324
Email: speaker@leg.state.vt.us
Ira Trombley - (D - Grand Isle-Chittenden-1-1)
94 Pearl Street

Grand Isle, VT 05458
Phone Number:
Email: itrombley@leg.state.vt.us
Donald H. Turner - (R - Chittenden-9)
PO Box 487
32 Brookside Dr.
Milton, VT 05468
Phone Number: 802-893-2435
Email: DTurner@leg.state.vt.us
Leo M. Valliere - (R - Washington-3-1)
15 Delmont Avenue

Barre, VT 05641
Phone Number: 479-2419
Email: lvalliere@leg.state.vt.us
Richard A. Westman - (R - Lamoille-4)
2439 Iron Gate Road

Cambridge, VT 05444
Phone Number:
Email: n/a
Rachel Weston - (D - Chittenden-3-3)
78 1/2 Pitkin St.

Burlington, VT 05401
Phone Number:
Email: rweston@leg.state.vt.us
Scott A. Wheeler - (R - Orleans-1)
2180 Pine Hill Rd.

Newport, VT 05855
Phone Number:
Email: swheeler@leg.state.vt.us
Philip C. Winters - (R - Orange-1)
1374 Chelsea Road

Williamstown, VT 05679-9727
Phone Number:
Email: n/a
Kurt Wright - (R - Chittenden-3-1)
31 Vine Street

Burlington, VT 05401
Phone Number:
Email: kwright@leg.state.vt.us
John Zenie - (D - Chittenden-7-1)
96 Creek Glen

Colchester, VT 05446-7161
Phone Number: 878-7106
Email: jzenie@leg.state.vt.us
David Zuckerman - (P - Chittenden-3-4)
14 Germain Street

Burlington, VT 05401
Phone Number:
Email: dzuckerman@leg.state.vt.us
Joe Acinapura - (R - Rutland-7)
45 Park St.

Brandon, VT 05733
Phone Number:
Email: Acinapur@together.net
Steven C. Adams - (R - Windsor-4)
18 Rutherford Road

Hartland, VT 05048
Phone Number:
Email: stevenadams@leg.state.vt.us
David M. Ainsworth - (R - Windsor-Orange-1)
86 Vt. Route 14

South Royalton, VT 05068
Phone Number:
Email: dainsworth@leg.state.vt.us
George R. Allard - (D - Franklin-2)
224 Read Lane

St. Albans, VT 05478
Phone Number:
Email: gallard@leg.state.vt.us
Janet Ancel - (D - Washington-6)
P.O. Box 123

Calais, VT 05648
Phone Number:
Email: JAncel@leg.state.vt.us
Jon Anderson - (D - WASHINGTON-5)
74 East State Street

Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone Number: 802-862-8176
Email: janderson@leg.state.vt.us
Margaret Andrews - (D - Rutland-5-2)
82 Jackson Ave.

Rutland, VT 05701
Phone Number:
Email: MAndrews@leg.state.vt.us
William N. Aswad - (D - Chittenden-3-1)
74 Ridgewood Drive

Burlington, VT 05408
Phone Number:
Email: n/a
Kenneth W. Atkins - (D - Chittenden-3-6)
138 Dion Street

Winooski, VT 05404
Phone Number:
Email: katkins@leg.state.vt.us
Albert "Sonny" C. Audette - (D - Chittenden-3-9)
62 Airport Parkway

South Burlington, VT 05403
Phone Number:
Email: n/a
Joseph Baker - (R - Rutland-1-2)
1479 Whipple Hollow Road

West Rutland, VT 05777
Phone Number: 438-9819
Email: jbaker@leg.state.vt.us
Denise B. Barnard - (D - Chittenden-4)
127 Jonesville Estates
P.O. Box 341
Jonesville, VT 05466
Phone Number:
Email: DBarnard@leg.state.vt.us
Clement Bissonnette - (D - Chittenden-3-6)
11 Dufresne Dr.

Winooski, VT 05404
Phone Number:
Email: cbissonnette@leg.state.vt.us
Donald E. Bostic - (R - Caledonia-3)
641 Rocky Ridge Road

St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Phone Number:
Email: dbostic@leg.state.vt.us
Bill Botzow - (D - Bennington-1)
1225 South Stream Road

Bennington, VT 05201
Phone Number:
Email: bbotzow@leg.state.vt.us
Carolyn Whitney Branagan - (R - Franklin-1)
1295 Ballard Road

Georgia, VT 05478
Phone Number: 524-9533
Email: cbranagan@leg.state.vt.us
Christopher A. Bray - (D - Addison-5)
829 South St.

New Haven, VT 05472
Phone Number: 453-4424
Email: cbray@leg.state.vt.us
Patrick M. Brennan - (R - Chittenden-7-2)
96 Tanglewood Drive

Colchester, VT 05446
Phone Number: 863-2830
Email: pbrennan@leg.state.vt.us
Cynthia M. Browning - (D - Bennington-5)
P.O. Box 389

Arlington, VT 05250
Phone Number:
Email: cbrowning@leg.state.vt.us
William Canfield - (R - Rutland-2)
12 Pine Street

Fair Haven, VT 05743
Phone Number:
Email: WCanfield@leg.state.vt.us
Harry L. Chen - (D - Rutland-Windsor-1)
7 North Road

Mendon, VT 05701
Phone Number: 775-1695
Email: hchen@leg.state.vt.us
Margaret Cheney - (D - Windsor-Orange-2)
P.O. Box 521

Norwich, VT 05055
Phone Number:
Email: mcheney@leg.state.vt.us
David T. Clark - (R - Caledonia-3)
630 Crow Hill Road

St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Phone Number:
Email: n/a
Gregory S. Clark - (R - Addison-3)
P.O. Box 198

Vergennes, VT 05491
Phone Number:
Email: GClark@leg.state.vt.us
Alison H. Clarkson - (D - Windsor-5)
18 Golf Ave.

Woodstock, VT 05091
Phone Number: 457-4627
Email: aclarkson@leg.state.vt.us
John J. Clerkin - (R - Windsor-6-2)
P.O. Box 247

White River Jct., VT 05001
Phone Number: 295-2640
Email: jclerkin@leg.state.vt.us
Jim Condon - (D - Chittenden-7-1)
500A Dalton Drive

Colchester, VT 05446
Phone Number:
Email: JCondon@leg.state.vt.us
Michel Consejo - (D - Franklin-5)
P.O. Box 422

Sheldon Springs, VT 05485
Phone Number: 868-2612
Email: mconsejo@leg.state.vt.us
Sarah Copeland-Hanzas - (D - Orange-2)
425 Hackett Hill Rd.

Bradford, VT 05033
Phone Number:
Email: SCopelandHanzas@leg.state.vt.us
Timothy R. Corcoran - (D - Bennington-2-1)
8 Corey Lane

Bennington, VT 05201
Phone Number:
Email: tcorcoran@leg.state.vt.us
Gale Courcelle - (D - Rutland-5-4)
50 Hazel St.

Rutland, VT 05701
Phone Number:
Email: gcourcelle@leg.state.vt.us
Susan Davis - (P - Orange-1)
75 Notchend Rd.

West Topsham, VT 05086
Phone Number:
Email: sdavis@leg.state.vt.us
David L. Deen - (D - Windham-5)
5607 Westminster West Road

Putney, VT 05346
Phone Number:
Email: ddeen@leg.state.vt.us
Dennis J. Devereux - (R - Windsor-Rutland-1)
P.O. Box 1, Route 155

Belmont, VT 05730
Phone Number:
Email: ddevereux@leg.state.vt.us
Andrew P. Donaghy - (R - Rutland-1-1)
P.O. Box 95

Poultney, VT 05764
Phone Number:
Email: adonaghy@leg.state.vt.us
Anne B. Donahue - (R - Washington-2)
148 Donahue Drive

Northfield, VT 05663
Phone Number:
Email: adonahue@leg.state.vt.us
Johannah Leddy Donovan - (D - Chittenden-3-5)
38 Bayview Street

Burlington, VT 05401
Phone Number:
Email: jdonovan@leg.state.vt.us
Robert Dostis - (D - Washington-Chittenden-1)
1087 Shaw Mansion Road

Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Phone Number:
Email: rdostis@leg.state.vt.us
Sarah R. Edwards - (P - Windham-3-3)
44 Chapin Street

Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone Number: 254-2117
Email: sedwards@leg.state.vt.us
Alice M. Emmons - (D - Windsor-1-2)
318 Summer Street

Springfield, VT 05156
Phone Number:
Email: AEmmons@leg.state.vt.us
Joyce Errecart - (R - Chittenden-5-1)
2854 Harbor Road

Shelburne, VT 05482
Phone Number: 985-2744
Email: jerrecart@usa.net
Debbie Evans - (D - Chittenden-6-1)
53 Greenfield Road

Essex Jct., VT 05452
Phone Number:
Email: DEvans@leg.state.vt.us
Gail Fallar - (D - Rutland-3)
515 North End Road

Tinmouth, VT 05773
Phone Number: 446-2498
Email: gfallar@leg.state.vt.us
Michael Fisher - (D - Addison-4)
364 Cobb Hill Road

Lincoln, VT 05443
Phone Number:
Email: mfisher@leg.state.vt.us
James B. Fitzgerald - (D - Franklin-3)
12 Howard Estates

St. Albans, VT 05478
Phone Number:
Email: jfitzgerald@leg.state.vt.us
Margaret Flory - (R - Rutland-6)
3011 U.S. Route 7

Pittsford, VT 05763
Phone Number: 775-0238
Email: pflory@leg.state.vt.us
William R. Frank - (D - Chittenden-8)
19 Poker Hill Rd.

Underhill, VT 05489
Phone Number:
Email: Rep.BillFrank@verizon.net
Patsy French - (D - Orange-Addison-1)
886 Harlow Hill

Randolph, VT 05060
Phone Number:
Email: pfrench@leg.state.vt.us
Avis L. Gervais - (D - Franklin-4)
PO Box 524

Enosburg Falls, VT 05450
Phone Number: 933-6690
Email: agervais@leg.state.vt.us
Gary Gilbert - (D - Franklin-1)
45 Sand Hill Rd.

Fairfax, VT 05454
Phone Number:
Email: ggilbert@leg.state.vt.us
Reginald R. Godin - (D - Chittenden-9)
173 Duffy Rd.

Milton, VT 05468
Phone Number:
Email: rgodin@leg.state.vt.us
Maxine Jo Grad - (D - Washington-2)
301 Paddy Hill Road

Moretown, VT 05660
Phone Number: 496-6104
Email: mgrad@leg.state.vt.us
Sandy Haas - (P - Windsor-Rutland-2)
P.O. Box 25

Rochester, VT 05767
Phone Number:
Email: SHaas@leg.state.vt.us
Helen Head - (D - Chittenden-3-10)
65 East Terrace

So. Burlington, VT 05403
Phone Number:
Email: hhead@leg.state.vt.us
Martha P. Heath - (D - Chittenden-6-3)
342 Rollin Irish Road

Westford, VT 05494
Phone Number:
Email: mpheath@aol.com
Robert Helm - (R - Rutland-2)
728 Moscow Road

Fair Haven, VT 05743
Phone Number: 468-5284
Email: rhelm@leg.state.vt.us
Carol Hosford - (D - Washington-1)
1172 Rolston Road

Waitsfield, VT 05673
Phone Number:
Email: CHosford@leg.state.vt.us
Steven J. Howard - (D - Rutland-5-3)
41 Washington St.

Rutland, VT 05701
Phone Number:
Email: showard@leg.state.vt.us
Richard J. Howrigan - (D - Franklin-2)
P.O. Box 16

Fairfield, VT 05455-0016
Phone Number: 747-0743
Email: n/a
Richard W. Hube - (R - Windham-Bennington-Windsor-1)
P.O. Box 93

South Londonderry, VT 05155
Phone Number: 297-0049
Email: Huberick@sover.net
Cola H. Hudson - (R - Caledonia-4)
P. O. Box 511

Lyndonville, VT 05851
Phone Number:
Email: n/a
Peter D. Hunt - (D - Chittenden-6-2)
38 Prospect Street

Essex Jct., VT 05452
Phone Number:
Email: pdhunt@leg.state.vt.us
Jim Hutchinson - (D - Orange-Addison-1)
516 Peth Rd.

Randolph, VT 05060
Phone Number:
Email: JHutchinson@leg.state.vt.us
Tim Jerman - (D - Chittenden-6-2)
41 South Hill Drive

Essex Jct., VT 05452
Phone Number: 654-3765
Email: TJerman@leg.state.vt.us
Willem Jewett - (D - Addison-2)
PO Box 129

Ripton, VT 05766
Phone Number: 388-0210
Email: wjewett@leg.state.vt.us
Mitzi Johnson - (D - Grand Isle-Chittenden-1-1)
P.O. Box 144

South Hero, VT 05486
Phone Number:
Email: mjohnson@leg.state.vt.us
William F. Johnson - (R - Essex-Caledonia-Orleans)
3603 RTE 102

Canaan, VT 05903
Phone Number:
Email: n/a
Kathleen C. Keenan - (D - Franklin-3)
8 Thorpe Avenue

St. Albans, VT 05478
Phone Number:
Email: kkeenan@leg.state.vt.us
Bill Keogh - (D - Chittenden-3-5)
21 Alder Lane

Burlington, VT 05401
Phone Number:
Email: bkeoghsr@yahoo.com
Duncan F. Kilmartin - (R - Orleans-2)
76 Widgeon Drive

Newport, VT 05855
Phone Number: 334-6402
Email: dkilmartin@leg.state.vt.us
Warren F. Kitzmiller - (D - Washington-5)
138 North Street

Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone Number: 229-0878
Email: wkitzmiller@leg.state.vt.us
Tony Klein - (D - Washington-7)
95 Powder Horn Glen

Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone Number: 224-9096
Email: tklein@leg.state.vt.us
Thomas F. Koch - (R - Washington-4)
326 Lowery Road

Barre, VT 05641
Phone Number: 476-3982
Email: tkoch@leg.state.vt.us
Patti Komline - (R - Bennington-Rutland-1)
P.O. Box 781

Dorset, VT 05251
Phone Number:
Email: pkomline@leg.state.vt.us
Joseph L. Krawczyk - (R - Bennington-2-1)
286 Rice Lane

Bennington, VT 05201
Phone Number:
Email: jkrawczyk@leg.state.vt.us
Michele F. Kupersmith - (D - Chittenden-3-7)
23 Brewer Parkway

South Burlington, VT 05403
Phone Number:
Email: MKupersmith@leg.state.vt.us
Leigh Larocque - (R - Caledonia-1)
2414 Old Silo Road

St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Phone Number:
Email: llarocque@leg.state.vt.us
Steve Larrabee - (R - Caledonia-Washington-1)
P.O. Box 67

West Danville, VT 05873
Phone Number: 684-3697
Email: slarrabee@leg.state.vt.us
Mark Larson - (D - Chittenden-3-2)
64 Temple Street

Burlington, VT 05401
Phone Number: 660-8525
Email: mlarson@leg.state.vt.us
Kathy LaBelle LaVoie - (R - Franklin-5)
99 Beebe Road

Swanton, VT 05488
Phone Number:
Email: klavoie@leg.state.vt.us
Richard Lawrence - (R - Caledonia-4)
196 Bean Pond Rd.

Lyndonville, VT 05851
Phone Number: 626-8081
Email: RLawrence@leg.state.vt.us
Joan G. Lenes - (D - Chittenden-5-2)
197 Governor's Lane

Shelburne, VT 05482
Phone Number:
Email: jlenes@leg.state.vt.us
Lucy Leriche - (D - Caledonia-2)
P.O. Box 259

Hardwick, VT 05843
Phone Number:
Email: LLeriche@leg.state.vt.us
William J. Lippert - (D - Chittenden-1-1)
2751 Baldwin Road

Hinesburg, VT 05461
Phone Number: 482-3528
Email: wlippert@leg.state.vt.us
Judith Livingston - (R - Bennington-4)
Box 977

Manchester, VT 05254
Phone Number:
Email: jlivingston@leg.state.vt.us
Jason P. Lorber - (D - Chittenden-3-3)
231 Park St.

Burlington, VT 05401
Phone Number:
Email: jlorber@leg.state.vt.us
Steven Maier - (D - Addison-1)
122 Green Mountain Place

Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone Number:
Email: smaier@leg.state.vt.us
John W. Malcolm - (D - Rutland-8)
1822 Rupert Mountain Road

Pawlet, VT 05761
Phone Number:
Email: JMalcolm@leg.state.vt.us
Ann Manwaring - (D - Windham-2)
P.O. Box 1089

Wilmington, VT 05363
Phone Number:
Email: amanwaring@leg.state.vt.us
Michael J. Marcotte - (R - Orleans-2)
106 Private Pond Road

Newport, VT 05855
Phone Number:
Email: MMarcotte@leg.state.vt.us
Richard J. Marek - (D - Windham-6)
P.O. Box 476

Newfane, VT 05345
Phone Number:
Email: rmarek@leg.state.vt.us
Cynthia T. Martin - (D - Windsor-1-2)
903 French Meadow Road

Springfield, VT 05156
Phone Number:
Email: cmartin@leg.state.vt.us
Linda J. Martin - (D - Lamoille-2)
P.O. Box 94
80 Wildermont
Wolcott, VT 05680
Phone Number:
Email: LMartin@leg.state.vt.us
Jim Masland - (D - Windsor-Orange-2)
714 Pero Hill Road

Thetford Center, VT 05075
Phone Number: 295-3779
Email: jmasland@leg.state.vt.us
Norman H. McAllister - (R - Franklin-6)
712 Hanna Road

Franklin, VT 05457
Phone Number:
Email: nmcallister@leg.state.vt.us
Virginia C. McCormack - (D - Rutland-5-1)
200 Lincoln Ave.

Rutland, VT 05701
Phone Number:
Email: VMcCormack@leg.state.vt.us
Jim McCullough - (D - Chittenden-2)
592 Gov. Chittenden

Williston, VT 05495
Phone Number:
Email: jmccullough@leg.state.vt.us
Patricia A. McDonald - (R - Washington-3-3)
444 Vine St. - Berlin

Barre, VT 05641
Phone Number:
Email: pmcdonald@leg.state.vt.us
Francis M. McFaun - (R - Washington-4)
97 Sunset Rd.

Barre, VT 05641
Phone Number:
Email: FMcFaun@leg.state.vt.us
Virginia A. Milkey - (D - Windham-3-1)
266 Meadowbrook Road

Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone Number:
Email: n/a
Alice Miller - (D - Bennington-3)
88 Horton Hill Road

Shaftsbury, VT 05262
Phone Number: 442-3769
Email: amiller@leg.state.vt.us
Sue Minter - (D - Washington-Chittenden-1)
900 Maggies Way

Waterbury Ctr., VT 05677
Phone Number: 244-6304
Email: SMinter@leg.state.vt.us
Mark B. Mitchell - (D - Windsor-6-1)
P.O. Box 1125
1523 Royalton Tpk.
Barnard, VT 05031
Phone Number:
Email: mmitchell@leg.state.vt.us
Harry S. Monti - (D - Washington-3-2)
P. O. Box 1107

Barre, VT 05641
Phone Number: 476-5146
Email: n/a
Anne H. Mook - (D - Bennington-2-2)
228 Washington Ave.

Bennington, VT 05201
Phone Number: 442-5028
Email: AMook@leg.state.vt.us
John Moran - (D - Windham-Bennington-1)
58 Hi-Hopes Rd.

Wardsboro, VT 05355
Phone Number:
Email: jmoran@leg.state.vt.us
John Morley - (R - Orleans-Caledonia-1)
26 Irasburg St.

Orleans, VT 05860
Phone Number:
Email: jmorley@leg.state.vt.us
Mary A. Morrissey - (R - Bennington-2-2)
228 Dewey Street

Bennington, VT 05201
Phone Number:
Email: mmorrissey@leg.state.vt.us