Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - Wisconsin
Go Back
State Representatives
Terese Berceau - (D - 76)
Capitol 208 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-3784
Email: Rep.Berceau@legis.wisconsin.gov
Garey Bies - (R - 1)
Capitol 125 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-5350
Email: Rep.Bies@legis.wisconsin.gov
Spencer Black - (D - 77)
Capitol 210 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-7521
Email: Rep.Black@legis.wisconsin.gov
Frank Boyle - (D - 73)
Capitol 218 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-0640
Email: Rep.Boyle@legis.wisconsin.gov
Pedro Colon - (D - 8)
Capitol 104 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 267-7669
Email: Rep.Colon@legis.wisconsin.gov
David Cullen - (D - 13)
Capitol 216 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 267-9836
Email: Rep.Cullen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Brett Davis - (R - 80)
Capitol 308 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-1192
Email: Rep.Davis@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jason Fields - (D - 11)
Capitol 109 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-3756
Email: Rep.Fields@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jeff Fitzgerald - (R - 39)
Capitol 214 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-2401
Email: Rep.Fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov
Donald Friske - (R - 35)
Capitol 312 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-769
Email: Rep.Friske@legis.wisconsin.gov
Phil Garthwaite - (D - 49)
Capitol 409 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-1170
Email: Rep.Garthwaite@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mark Gottlieb - (R - 60)
Capitol 309 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 267-2369
Email: Rep.Gottlieb@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tamara Grigsby - (D - 18)
Capitol 122 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-0645
Email: Rep.Grigsby@legis.wisconsin.gov
Barbara Gronemus - (D - 91)
Capitol 114 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-7015
Email: Rep.Gronemus@legis.wisconsin.gov
Scott Gunderson - (R - 83)
Capitol 7 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-3363
Email: Rep.Gunderson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mark Gundrum - (R - 84)
Capitol 119 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0084
Email: Rep.Gundrum@legis.wisconsin.gov
Eugene Hahn - (R - 47)
Capitol 15 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-3404
Email: Rep.Hahn@legis.wisconsin.gov
Gary Hebl - (D - 46)
Capitol 304 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-7678
Email: Rep.Hebl@legis.wisconsin.gov
Steve Hilgenberg - (D - 51)
Capitol 3 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-7502
Email: Rep.Hilgenberg@legis.wisconsin.gov
J.A. Hines - (R - 42)
Capitol 10 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0042
Email: Rep.Hines@legis.wisconsin.gov
Gordon Hintz - (D - 54)
Capitol 420 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-2254
Email: Rep.Hintz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kim Hixson - (D - 43)
Capitol 4 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-9650
Email: Rep.Hixson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mark Honadel - (R - 21)
Capitol 113 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0021
Email: Rep.Honadel@legis.wisconsin.gov
Ann Hraychuck - (D - 28)
Capitol 6 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 267-2365
Email: Rep.Hraychuck@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mary Hubler - (D - 75)
Capitol 119 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0075
Email: Rep.Hubler@legis.wisconsin.gov
Michael Huebsch - (R - 94)
Capitol 211 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0094
Email: Rep.Huebsch@legis.wisconsin.gov
Suzanne Jeskewitz - (R - 24)
Capitol 314 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 529-0024
Email: Rep.Jeskewitz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Andy Jorgensen - (D - 37)
Capitol 412 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-3790
Email: Rep.Jorgensen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Dean Kaufert - (R - 55)
Capitol 15 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0055
Email: Rep.Kaufert@legis.wisconsin.gov
Samantha Kerkman - (R - 66)
Capitol 103 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0066
Email: Rep.Kerkman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Frederick Kessler - (D - 12)
Capitol 302 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0012
Email: Rep.Kessler@legis.wisconsin.gov
Steve Kestell - (R - 27)
Capitol 320 East
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-8530
Email: Rep.Kestell@legis.wisconsin.gov
Joel Kleefisch - (R - 38)
Capitol 8 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-8551
Email: Rep.Kleefisch@legis.wisconsin.gov
Bill Kramer - (R - 97)
Capitol 18 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-8580
Email: Rep.Kramer@legis.wisconsin.gov
James Kreuser - (D - 64)
Capitol 201 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0064
Email: Rep.Kreuser@legis.wisconsin.gov
Peggy Krusick - (D - 7)
Capitol 128 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-1733
Email: Rep.Krusick@legis.wisconsin.gov
Frank Lasee - (R - 2)
Capitol 105 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-9870
Email: Rep.Lasee@legis.wisconsin.gov
Daniel LeMahieu - (R - 59)
Capitol 17 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0059
Email: Rep.LeMahieu@legis.wisconsin.gov
Thomas Lothian - (R - 32)
Capitol 306 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-1190
Email: Rep.Lothian@legis.wisconsin.gov
Cory Mason - (D - 62)
Capitol 8 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-0634
Email: Rep.Mason@legis.wisconsin.gov
Dan Meyer - (R - 34)
Capitol 306 East
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0034
Email: Rep.Meyer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Louis Molepske, Jr. - (D - 71)
Capitol 111 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0071
Email: Rep.Molepske@legis.wisconsin.gov
Phil Montgomery - (R - 4)
Capitol 129 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0004
Email: Rep.Montgomery@legis.wisconsin.gov
Terry Moulton - (R - 68)
Capitol 20 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-9172
Email: Rep.Moulton@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jeffrey Mursau - (R - 36)
Capitol 18 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-3780
Email: Rep.Mursau@legis.wisconsin.gov
John Murtha - (R - 29)
Capitol 304 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-7683
Email: Rep.Murtha@legis.wisconsin.gov
Terry Musser - (R - 92)
Capitol 11 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0092
Email: Rep.Musser@legis.wisconsin.gov
Stephen Nass - (R - 31)
Capitol 12 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 529-0031
Email: Rep.Nass@legis.wisconsin.gov
Thomas Nelson - (D - 5)
Capitol 5 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0005
Email: Rep.Nelson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Lee Nerison - (R - 96)
Capitol 310 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0096
Email: Rep.Nerison@legis.wisconsin.gov
Scott Newcomer - (R - 33)
Capitol 19 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 529-0033
Email: Rep.Newcomer@legis.wisconsin.gov
John Nygren - (R - 89)
Capitol 127 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-2343
Email: Rep.Nygren@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jim Ott - (R - 23)
Capitol 317 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0023
Email: Rep.OttJ@legis.wisconsin.gov
Alvin Ott - (R - 3)
Capitol 323 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0003
Email: Rep.Ott@legis.wisconsin.gov
Carol Owens - (R - 53)
Capitol 315 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0053
Email: Rep.Owens@legis.wisconsin.gov
Joseph Parisi - (D - 48)
Capitol 126 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-5342
Email: Rep.Parisi@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kevin Petersen - (R - 40)
Capitol 109 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 947-0040
Email: Rep.Petersen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jerry Petrowski - (R - 86)
Capitol 11 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0086
Email: Rep.Petrowski@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mark Pocan - (D - 78)
Capitol 322 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-8570
Email: Rep.Pocan@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sondy Pope-Roberts - (D - 79)
Capitol 209 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0079
Email: Rep.PopeRoberts@legis.wisconsin.gov
Donald Pridemore - (R - 99)
Capitol 318 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 267-2367
Email: Rep.Pridemore@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kitty Rhoades - (R - 30)
Capitol 309 East
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 529-0030
Email: Rep.Rhoades@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jon Richards - (D - 19)
Capitol 107 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0019
Email: Rep.Richards@legis.wisconsin.gov
Roger Roth - (R - 56)
Capitol 316 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-7500
Email: Rep.Roth@legis.wisconsin.gov
Marlin Schneider - (D - 72)
Capitol 204 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 529-0072
Email: Rep.Schneider@legis.wisconsin.gov
Donna Seidel - (D - 85)
Capitol 7 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0085
Email: Rep.Seidel@legis.wisconsin.gov
Michael Sheridan - (D - 44)
Capitol 9 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 947-0044
Email: Rep.Sheridan@legis.wisconsin.gov
Gary Sherman - (D - 74)
Capitol 320 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0074
Email: Rep.Sherman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jennifer Shilling - (D - 95)
Capitol 120 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0095
Email: Rep.Shilling@legis.wisconsin.gov
Christine Sinicki - (D - 20)
Capitol 321 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0020
Email: Rep.Sinicki@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jeff Smith - (D - 93)
Capitol 303 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-0660
Email: Rep.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov
James Soletski - (D - 88)
Capitol 418 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-0485
Email: Rep.Soletski@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tony Staskunas - (D - 15)
Capitol 221 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0015
Email: Rep.Staskunas@legis.wisconsin.gov
John Steinbrink - (D - 65)
Capitol 307 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-0455
Email: Rep.Steinbrink@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jeff Stone - (R - 82)
Capitol 304 East
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0082
Email: Rep.Stone@legis.wisconsin.gov
Patricia Strachota - (R - 58)
Capitol 13 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 264-8486
Email: Rep.Strachota@legis.wisconsin.gov
Scott Suder - (R - 69)
Capitol 324 East
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0069
Email: Rep.Suder@legis.wisconsin.gov
Gary Tauchen - (R - 6)
Capitol 9 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-3097
Email: Rep.Tauchen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Barbara Toles - (R - 17)
Capitol 124 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-5580
Email: Rep.Toles@legis.wisconsin.gov
John Townsend - (R - 52)
Capitol 22 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 529-0052
Email: Rep.Townsend@legis.wisconsin.gov
David Travis - (D - 81)
Capitol 223 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-5340
Email: Rep.Travis@legis.wisconsin.gov
Robert Turner - (D - 61)
Capitol 212 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 529-0061
Email: Rep.Turner@legis.wisconsin.gov
Terry Van Akkeren - (D - 26)
Capitol 220 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-0656
Email: Rep.VanAkkeren@legis.wisconsin.gov
Karl Van Roy - (R - 90)
Capitol 123 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0090
Email: Rep.VanRoy@legis.wisconsin.gov
Robin Vos - (R - 63)
Capitol 321 East
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0063
Email: Rep.Vos@legis.wisconsin.gov
Amy Sue Vruwink - (D - 70)
Capitol 112 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0070
Email: Rep.Vruwink@legis.wisconsin.gov
Leah Vukmir - (R - 14)
Capitol 107 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-9180
Email: Rep.Vukmir@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sheldon Wasserman - (D - 22)
Capitol 214 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0022
Email: Rep.Wasserman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Steve Wieckert - (R - 57)
Capitol 16 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-3070
Email: Rep.Wieckert@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mary Williams - (R - 87)
Capitol 17 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-7506
Email: Rep.WilliamsM@legis.wisconsin.gov
Annette Polly Williams - (D - 10)
Capitol 113 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-0960
Email: Rep.WilliamsA@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jeffrey Wood - (R - 67)
Capitol 21 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0067
Email: Rep.WoodJ@legis.wisconsin.gov
Leon Young - (D - 16)
Capitol 118 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 534-0016
Email: Rep.Youngl@legis.wisconsin.gov
Josh Zepnick - (D - 9)
Capitol 219 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-1707
Email: Rep.Zepnick@legis.wisconsin.gov
Robert Ziegelbauer - (D - 25)
Capitol 207 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (888) 529-0025
Email: Rep.Ziegelbauer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rich Zipperer - (R - 98)
Capitol 307 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-5120
Email: Rep.Zipperer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sheryl Albers - (R - 50)
Capitol 115 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-8531
Email: Rep.Albers@legis.wisconsin.gov
Joan Ballweg - (R - 41)
Capitol 115 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-8077
Email: Rep.Ballweg@legis.wisconsin.gov
Charles Benedict - (D - 45)
Capitol 306 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Phone Number: (608) 266-9967
Email: Rep.Benedict@legis.wisconsin.gov