Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - West Virginia
Go Back
State Representatives
Richard Thompson - (D - 17)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
234M
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3210
Email: rthompsn@mail.wvnet.edu
William Anderson - (R - 8)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
151R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3168
Email: eanders1@mail.wvnet.edu
Troy Andes - (R - 14)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
2R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3121
Email: tandes@mail.wvnet.edu
Sam J. Argento - (D - 35)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
216E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3143
Email: sargento@mail.wvnet.edu
Tim Armstead - (R - 32)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
264M
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3240
Email: timarmstead@att.net
Bob Ashley - (R - 11)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
258M
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3185
Email: bashley@mail.wvnet.edu
Tom Azinger - (R - 10)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
231E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3202
Email: tazinger@mail.wvnet.edu
Larry W. Barker - (D - 18)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
224E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3125
Email: lbarker@mail.wvnet.edu
Robert D. Beach - (D - 44)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
225E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3153
Email: rbeach@mail.wvnet.edu
Craig P. Blair - (R - 52)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
150R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3122
Email: craig@delegatecraigblair.com
Brent Boggs - (D - 34)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
472M
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3280
Email: Boggs34@aol.com
Larry Border - (R - 9)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
151R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3136
Email: bordel@mail.wvnet.edu
Bonnie Brown - (D - 30)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
207E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3106
Email: bbrown1@mail.wvnet.edu
Richard Browning - (D - 22)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
219E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3113
Email: rbrwning@mail.wvnet.edu
Mike Burdiss - (D - 22)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
222E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3111
Email: mburdiss@mail.wvnet.edu
Thomas W. Campbell - (D - 28)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
220E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3129
Email: wvdeltc@mail.wvnet.edu
Samuel J. Cann Sr. - (D - 41)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
225E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3118
Email: whocann@mail.wvnet.edu
Ray Canterbury - (R - 28)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
231E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3131
Email: rcanter1@mail.wvnet.edu
Mike Caputo - (D - 43)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
246M
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3249
Email: caputo@mail.wvnet.edu
Mitch Carmichael - (R - 12)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
150R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3115
Email: mcarmich@mail.wvnet.edu
Daryl Cowles - (R - 51)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
6R-A
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3177
Email: dcowles@mail.wvnet.edu
Kevin J. Craig - (D - 15)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
228E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3350
Email: kcraig1@mail.wvnet.edu
Gerald L. Crosier - (D - 26)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
220E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3188
Email: gcrosier@mail.wvnet.edu
Joe DeLong - (D - 1)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
228M
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3220
Email: jdelong@mail.wvnet.edu
John Doyle - (D - 57)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
202E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3184
Email: jhndoyle@mail.wvnet.edu
Walter E. Duke - (R - 54)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
150R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3151
Email: wduke@mail.wvnet.edu
Jeff Eldridge - (D - 19)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
208E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3174
Email: eldridge@mail.wvnet.edu
John N. Ellem - (R - 10)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
150R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3394
Email: jellem@mail.wvnet.edu
Ted Ellis - (D - 19)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
217E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3139
Email: tedellis@mail.wvnet.edu
Timothy R. Ennis - (D - 2)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
229E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3126
Email: tennis@mail.wvnet.edu
Allen V. Evans - (R - 48)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
231E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3399
Email: aevans@mail.wvnet.edu
Barbara Evans Fleischauer - (D - 44)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
218E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3169
Email: barbaraf@mail.wvnet.edu
Ron Fragale - (D - 41)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
242M
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3114
Email: rfragale@mail.wvnet.edu
Eustace Frederick - (D - 24)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
476M
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3164
Email: efreder1@mail.wvnet.edu
Nancy Peoples Guthrie - (D - 30)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
227E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3156
Email: nguthrie@mail.wvnet.edu
Bill Hamilton - (R - 39)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
231E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3167
Email: bhamilt@mail.wvnet.edu
William G. Hartman - (D - 37)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
202E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3178
Email: whartman@mail.wvnet.edu
Barbara Hatfield - (D - 30)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
214E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3140
Email: hatfield@mail.wvnet.edu
Dave Higgins - (D - 30)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
228E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3152
Email: n/a
Lidella Wilson Hrutkay - (D - 19)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
201E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3134
Email: lhrutkay@mail.wvnet.edu
Tal Hutchins - (D - 3)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
226E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3270
Email: thutch@mail.wvnet.edu
Richard J. Laquinta - (D - 41)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
203E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3161
Email: iaquinta@mail.wvnet.edu
Lynwood "Woody" Ireland - (R - 7)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
151R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3195
Email: lireland@mail.wvnet.edu
Melvin Kessler - (D - 27)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
200E-C
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3163
Email: mkessler@mail.wvnet.edu
Orphy Klempa - (D - 3)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
222E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3378
Email: oklempa@mail.wvnet.edu
K. Steven Kominar - (D - 20)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
209E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3117
Email: kominar@mail.wvnet.edu
Patrick Lane - (R - 32)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
150R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3275
Email: patlane@mail.wvnet.edu
Marshall Long - (D - 25)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
6U-B
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3120
Email: mclong@mail.wvnet.edu
Linda Longstreth - (D - 43)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
212E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3124
Email: llongstr@mail.wvnet.edu
Virginia Mahan - (D - 27)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
227E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3102
Email: vmahan@mail.wvnet.edu
Tim Manchin - (D - 43)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
212E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3166
Email: tmanchin@mail.wvnet.edu
Charlene Marshall - (D - 44)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
214E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3186
Email: chmarsh@mail.wvnet.edu
Dale Martin - (D - 13)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
211E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3130
Email: dmartin1@mail.wvnet.edu
Harold Michael - (D - 47)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
233E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3340
Email: hmich1@mail.wvnet.edu
Tim Miley - (D - 41)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
224E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3145
Email: timmiley@mail.wvnet.edu
Carol Miller - (R - 15)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
4R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3176
Email: carolmil@mail.wvnet.edu
Jonathan Miller - (R - 53)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
6R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3147
Email: jonathan@delegatejmiller.com
Clif Moore - (D - 23)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
200E-A
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3189
Email: cmoore@mail.wvnet.edu
Jim Morgan - (D - 15)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
213E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3192
Email: jamorgan@mail.wvnet.edu
Ricky Moye - (D - 27)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
221E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3162
Email: rmoye@mail.wvnet.edu
John Overington - (R - 55)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
258M
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3148
Email: john@overington.com
Corey L. Palumbo - (D - 30)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
230E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3119
Email: cpalumbo@mail.wvnet.edu
Brady Paxton - (D - 13)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
442M
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3337
Email: bpaxton@mail.wvnet.edu
Don Perdue - (D - 17)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
215E-A
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3269
Email: dperdue@mail.wvnet.edu
David G. Perry - (D - 29)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
204E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3155
Email: dperry7@mail.wvnet.edu
Dave Pethtel - (D - 5)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
229E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3158
Email: dpethtel@mail.wvnet.edu
John Pino - (D - 29)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
219E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3170
Email: jpino@mail.wvnet.edu
Daniel Poling - (D - 10)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
223E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 485-5181
Email: dpoling@mail.wvnet.edu
Mary M. Poling - (D - 40)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
434M
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3265
Email: marypoli@mail.wvnet.edu
Thomas Mike Porter - (R - 25)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
150R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3172
Email: tporter@mail.wvnet.edu
Bill Proudfoot - (D - 37)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
400M
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3248
Email: bproud@mail.wvnet.edu
Doug Reynolds - (D - 16)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
210E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3199
Email: dougreyn@mail.wvnet.edu
Ralph Rodighiero - (D - 19)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
217E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3154
Email: rrodigh@mail.wvnet.edu
William R. Romine - (R - 6)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
151R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3226
Email: wromine@mail.wvnet.edu
Ruth Rowan - (R - 50)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
2R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3157
Email: rrowan@mail.wvnet.edu
Robert A. Schadler - (R - 49)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
6R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3191
Email: rschadler@adelphia.net
Patti Eagloski Schoen - (R - 14)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
150R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3141
Email: pschoen@mail.wvnet.edu
Stan Shaver - (D - 46)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
230E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3146
Email: sshaver@mail.wvnet.edu
Alex J. Shook - (D - 44)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
226E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3173
Email: ashook@mail.wvnet.edu
Kelli Sobonya - (R - 16)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
4R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3175
Email: ksobonya@mail.wvnet.edu
Sharon Spencer - (D - 30)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
206E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3218
Email: delspencer@aol.com
Margaret Anne Staggers - (D - 29)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
218E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3197
Email: mstagg@mail.wvnet.edu
Douglas K. Stalnaker - (D - 38)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
210E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3396
Email: dstalna1@mail.wvnet.edu
William Stemple - (D - 33)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
216E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3112
Email: wlstempl@mail.wvnet.edu
Dale Stephens - (D - 16)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
221E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3395
Email: DelegateStephens@comcast.net
Linda Sumner - (R - 27)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
150R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3180
Email: lsumner@mail.wvnet.edu
Randy Swartzmiller - (D - 1)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
203E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3138
Email: rswartzmiller@hotmail.com
Robert C. Tabb - (D - 56)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
6U- C
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3274
Email: rtabb@mail.wvnet.edu
Joe Talbott - (D - 36)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
205E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3116
Email: jtalbott@mail.wvnet.edu
Jeffery L. Tansill - (R - 42)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
6R-A
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3179
Email: jtansill@mail.wvnet.edu
Ron Thompson - (D - 27)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
200E-C
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3183
Email: ronthomp@mail.wvnet.edu
Kenneth Tucker - (D - 4)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
204E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3123
Email: ktucker1@mail.wvnet.edu
Scott Varner - (D - 4)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
209E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3187
Email: svarner@mail.wvnet.edu
Ron Walters - (R - 32)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
150R
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3194
Email: ronwalte@mail.wvnet.edu
Carrie Webster - (D - 31)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
418M
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3252
Email: cwebste1@mail.wvnet.edu
Danny Wells - (D - 30)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
230E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3287
Email: dwells@mail.wvnet.edu
Harry Keith White - (D - 21)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
462M
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3230
Email: hkwhite@mail.wvnet.edu
Larry A. Williams - (D - 45)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
223E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3160
Email: lwillia1@mail.wvnet.edu
Locke Wysong - (D - 58)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
230E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3135
Email: lwysong@mail.wvnet.edu
Jack Yost - (D - 2)
State Capitol Complex Bldg. 1
208E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone Number: (304) 340-3392
Email: jyost@mail.wvnet.edu