Add Us to Your Google Toolbar
State House of Representatives - Wyoming
Go Back
State Representatives
Deborah Alden - (R - 3)

P.O. Box 605
Wheatland, WY 82201
Phone Number: (307) 322-9187
Email: dalden@wyoming.com
Rodney "Pete" Anderson - (R - 10)

P.O. Box 930
Pine Bluffs, WY 82082
Phone Number: 245-3489
Email: randerso@house.wyoming.com
George Bagby - (D - 15)

810 7th Street
Rawlins, WY 82301
Phone Number: 324-5525
Email: g.bagby@bresnan.net
Rosie Berger - (R - 51)

P.O. Box 275
Big Horn, WY 82833
Phone Number: 672-7600
Email: rberger@wyoming.com
Stan Blake - (D - 39)

875-3779
P.O. Box 774, WY 82935
Phone Number: 875-3779
Email: sblake@wyoming.com
Bob Brechtel - (R - 38)

3160 Cotton Creek
Casper, WY 82604
Phone Number: 237-3174
Email: bbrechtel@house.wyoming.com
Kermit C. Brown - (R - 14)

P.O. Box 817
Laramie, WY 82073
Phone Number: 745-7358
Email: kermitbrown@wyoming.com
Edward A. Buchanan - (R - 4)

P.O. Box 897
Torrington, WY 82240
Phone Number: 532-2322
Email: ebuchanan@house.wyoming.com
Pat Childers - (R - 50)

26 Equine Drive
Cody, WY 82414
Phone Number: 587-5145
Email: childers@house.wyoming.com
Roy Cohee - (R - 35)

P.O. Box 50098
Casper, WY 82605
Phone Number: 266-1667
Contact Form: Contact Representative
Bernadine Craft - (D - 17)

P.O. Box 63
Rock Springs, WY 82902
Phone Number: 382-5035
Email: bcraft@wyoming.com
Kathy Davison - (R - 20)

P.O. Box 602
Kemmerer, WY 83101
Phone Number: 877-6483
Email: kdavison@wyoming.com
Ross Diercks - (D - 2)

P.O. Box 1047
Lusk, WY 82225
Phone Number: 334-3670
Email: diercks@wyoming.com
Dan Dockstader - (R - 21)

P.O. Box 129
Afton, WY 83110
Phone Number: 886-1500
Email: ddockstader@wyoming.com
Amy Edmonds - (R - 12)

P.O. Box 2904
Cheyenne, WY 82003
Phone Number: 632-5139
Email: aedmonds@wyoming.com
Dave Edwards - (R - 6)

P.O. Box 18
Douglas, WY 82633
Phone Number: 358-1169
Email: warpaint@wyoming.com
Floyd A. Esquibel - (R - 44)

1222 West 31st Street
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone Number: 638-6529
Email: fesquibel@house.wyoming.com
Ken A. Esquibel - (D - 41)

3121 Spruce Court
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone Number: 630-6096
Email: kesquibel@wyoming.com
Liz Gentile - (D - 36)

P.O. Box 424
Evansville, WY 82636
Phone Number: 473-9062
Email: lgentile@wyoming.com
Mary Meyer Gilmore - (D - 59)

1992 Chamberlin Road
Casper, WY 82604
Phone Number: 234-5730
Email: mgilmore2@house.wyoming.com
Keith Gingery - (R - 23)

1175 Brangus Drive
Jackson, WY 83001
Phone Number: 734-5624
Email: kgingery@wyoming.com
W. Patrick Goggles - (D - 33)

505 Blue Sky Highway
Ethete, WY 82520
Phone Number: 332-5318
Email: pgoggles@wyoming.com
Timothy P. Hallinan - (R - 32)

1401 Three Forks Court
Gillette, WY 82718
Phone Number: 682-0936
Email: tphallinan@bresnan.net
Debbie Hammons - (D - 27)

100 Country Drive
Worland, WY 82401
Phone Number: 347-2847
Email: dhammons@wyoming.com
Steve Harshman - (R - 37)

P.O. Box 40136
Casper, WY 82604
Phone Number: 262-8075
Email: sharshman@house.wyoming.com
Elaine D. Harvey - (R - 26)

792 Garfield Avenue
Lovell, WY 82431
Phone Number: 548-7866
Email: harvey00@tctwest.net
Jerry Iekel - (R - 29)

425 W. Heald Street
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone Number: 674-6407
Email: jiekel@house.wyoming.com
Peter S. "Pete" Illoway - (D - 42)

839 Ridgeland Street
Cheyenne, WY 82009-3247
Phone Number: 635-2973
Email: mailto:pete_chloeilloway3@msn.com
Allen M. Jaggi - (R - 18)

Box 326
Lyman, WY 82937
Phone Number: 786-2817
Email: ajaggi@wyoming.com
Alan Jones - (R - 25)

P.O. Box 965
Powell, WY 82435
Phone Number: 754-4132
Email: aljones@house.wyoming.com
Peter M. Jorgensen - (D - 15)

Peter M. Jorgensen
Jackson, WY 9550
Phone Number: 733-5150
Email: pjorgensen@jorgensenassociates.com
Jack Landon, Jr. - (R - 30)

120 Paradise Park Rd.
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone Number: 672-8431
Email: jlandon@house.wyoming.com
Thomas A. Lockhart - (R - 57)

770 E. 12th Street
Casper, WY 82601
Phone Number: 472-4116
Email: tlockh1617@aol.com
Thomas E. Lubnau II - (R - 31)

4 Cherokee Circle
Gillette, WY 82718
Phone Number: 682-1313
Email: tlubnau@vcn.com
Michael K. Madden - (R - 40)

63 Langdon Road
Buffalo, WY 82834
Phone Number: 684-9356
Email: madden@wyoming.com
Marty Martin - (D - 48)

1036 Ponderosa Way
Rock Springs, WY 82901
Phone Number: 382-2268
Email: mmartin@house.wyoming.com
Del McOmie - (R - 54)

680 Cliff Street
Lander, WY 82520
Phone Number: 332-4626
Email: dmcomie@house.wyoming.com
Erin E. Mercer - (R - 53)

P.O. Box 2190
Gillette, WY 82717-2190
Phone Number: 682-1134
Email: emercer@house.wyoming.com
Saundra Meyer - (D - 49)

P.O. Box 2567
Evanston, WY 82931
Phone Number: (307) 789-8745
Email: slmey@wyoming.com
David R. Miller - (R - 55)

131 Davis Lane
Riverton, WY 82501
Phone Number: 857-5789
Email: davidmiller@house.wyoming.com
Lori Millin - (D - 8)

308 Stetson Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82009
Phone Number: 635-3670
Email: lorimillin@bresnan.net
Monte Olsen - (R - 22)

P.O. Box 186
Daniel, WY 83115
Phone Number: 859-8412
Email: monteolsen@wyoming.com
Owen Petersen - (R - 19)

P.O. Box 590
Mountain View, WY 82939
Phone Number: 782-6378
Email: opetersen@house.wyoming.com
Frank Philp - (R - 34)

375 S. Hidden Valley Road
Shoshoni, WY 82649
Phone Number: 857-3159
Email: fphilp@house.wyoming.com
Lorraine Quarberg - (R - 28)

P.O. Box 1365
Thermopolis, WY 82443
Phone Number: (307) 864-2221
Email: lquarberg@wyoming.com
Doug Samuelson - (R - 7)

1960 US Highway 85
Cheyenne, WY 82009
Phone Number: 634-3300
Email: dswyo@house.wyoming.com
Mark A. Semlek - (R - 1)

1307 D Road
Moorcroft, WY 82721
Phone Number: (307) 756-9294
Email: msemlek@house.wyoming.com
Lisa A. Shepperson - (R - 58)

31800 Wyoming Highway 259
Casper, WY 82601
Phone Number: 258-8900
Email: lshepperson@wyoming.com
Colin M. Simpson - (R - 24)

Box 490
Cody, WY 82414
Phone Number: 527-7891
Email: csimpson@skelaw.com
James J. Slater - (R - 46)

1727 Rainbow Avenue
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone Number: 742-6378
Email: slater@wyoming.com
William "Jeb" Steward - (R - 47)

P.O. Box 21
Encampment, WY 82325
Phone Number: 327-5116
Email: jebsteward@union-tel.com
Matt Teeters - (R - 5)

1585 Rd 70
Lingle, WY 82223
Phone Number: 307-837-2359
Email: mteeters@wyoming.com
Bill Thompson - (D - 60)

340 Trail Drive
Green River, WY 82935
Phone Number: 875-3189
Email: billthompson@house.wyoming.com
Mary Throne - (D - 11)

720 East 19th
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone Number: 630-6728
Email: mthrone@wyoming.com
Sue Wallis - (R - 52)

P.O. Box 71
Recluse, WY 82725
Phone Number: 307-680-8515
Email: sue.wallis@vcn.com
Tom Walsh - (R - 56)

136 East 15th Street
Casper, WY 82601
Phone Number: 235-3587
Email: twalsh@house.wyoming.com
Jane Warren - (D - 13)

1203 Park Avenue
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone Number: 307-721-8026
Email: jwbeardog@bresnan.net
Kevin A. White - (R - 45)

232 South Johnson Street
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone Number: 742-5541
Email: elkuw@wyoming.com
Dan Zwonitzer - (R - 43)

521 Cottonwood Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone Number: (Cell) - 214-7826
Email: dzwonitzer@wyoming.com
David Lee Zwonitzer - (R - 9)

4204 Dell Range Blvd
Cheyenne, WY 82009
Phone Number: (Cell) 630-1955
Email: davezwonitzer@wyoming.com